Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Brussels to Barcelona (BRU - BCN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
12:15
BCN
14:10
1h 55m
direct
BCN
08:05
BRU
10:05
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
01:35
BCN
03:30
1h 55m
direct
BCN
08:05
BRU
10:05
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
01:35
BCN
03:30
1h 55m
direct
BCN
08:05
BRU
10:05
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
01:35
BCN
03:30
1h 55m
direct
BCN
08:05
BRU
10:05
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:15
1h 55m
direct
BCN
02:55
BRU
05:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
05:35
BCN
07:30
1h 55m
direct
BCN
02:55
BRU
05:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
09:20
BCN
11:15
1h 55m
direct
BCN
08:05
BRU
10:05
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
13:50
BCN
15:45
1h 55m
direct
BCN
13:50
BRU
15:50
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
11:40
BCN
13:35
1h 55m
direct
BCN
02:55
BRU
05:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:30
BCN
04:30
2h 00m
direct
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:30
BCN
04:30
2h 00m
direct
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:30
BCN
04:30
2h 00m
direct
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:30
BCN
04:30
2h 00m
direct
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:20
BCN
19:15
1h 55m
direct
BCN
02:55
BRU
05:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:50
BCN
16:45
1h 55m
direct
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
09:20
BCN
11:15
1h 55m
direct
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
09:20
BCN
11:15
1h 55m
direct
BCN
04:10
BRU
06:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:45
2h 00m
direct
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
02:30
BCN
04:30
2h 00m
direct
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
14:45
BCN
16:45
2h 00m
direct
BCN
05:10
BRU
07:15
2h 05m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights BRU - BCN on Iberia
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival BCN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5792 09:35 11:30 30 Sep - 25 Oct
5187 09:40 11:35 2 Nov - 2 Nov
5792 10:00 11:55 27 Oct - 11 Dec
5792 10:45 12:40 1 Nov - 1 Nov
5794 10:45 12:40 25 Oct - 25 Oct
5187 12:20 14:15 31 Oct - 31 Oct
5187 12:35 14:30 7 Nov - 7 Nov
5187 12:45 14:40 30 Oct - 30 Oct
5812 15:30 17:20 26 Oct - 30 Nov
5812 15:30 17:25 27 Oct - 13 Dec
5812 15:40 17:35 30 Sep - 25 Oct
5792 17:25 19:20 26 Oct - 2 Nov
5325 18:10 20:05 2 Oct - 24 Oct
5812 18:50 20:45 30 Oct - 30 Oct
5187 20:15 22:10 26 Oct - 26 Oct
5794 21:00 22:55 26 Oct - 5 Dec
5794 21:20 23:15 30 Sep - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£70
Destination

Barcelona
£70