Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona:

Find flight deals from Brussels to Barcelona (BRU - BCN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:00
BCN
18:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
03:10
BRU
05:20
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
08:45
BCN
10:40
1h 55m
direct
BCN
04:00
BRU
06:10
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
08:20
BCN
10:15
1h 55m
direct
BCN
07:40
BRU
09:50
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
17:00
BCN
18:55
1h 55m
direct
BCN
01:55
BRU
04:05
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
BRU
07:35
BCN
09:30
1h 55m
direct
BCN
02:10
BRU
04:20
2h 10m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights BRU - BCN on Iberia
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival BCN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5187 09:40 11:35 2 Nov - 2 Nov
5792 10:00 11:55 27 Oct - 11 Dec
5792 10:45 12:40 1 Nov - 1 Nov
5187 12:20 14:15 31 Oct - 31 Oct
5187 12:35 14:30 7 Nov - 7 Nov
5187 12:45 14:40 30 Oct - 30 Oct
5812 15:30 17:20 26 Oct - 30 Nov
5812 15:30 17:25 27 Oct - 13 Dec
5792 17:25 19:20 26 Oct - 2 Nov
5792 17:25 19:20 16 Nov - 7 Dec
5812 18:50 20:45 30 Oct - 30 Oct
5794 21:00 22:55 26 Oct - 5 Dec
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£92
Destination

Barcelona
£92