Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago O'Hare International to London Heathrow (ORD - LHR)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£456
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
18:50
LHR
01:25
30h 35m
1 stop
LHR
18:30
ORD
19:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£549
Select
United
United
ORD
08:50
LHR
21:40
12h 50m
1 stop
LHR
03:50
ORD
19:01
15h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£629
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
14:15
LHR
02:30
12h 15m
1 stop
LHR
05:00
ORD
16:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£652
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
10:05
LHR
10:05
24h 00m
3 stops
LHR
05:35
ORD
01:07
19h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£655
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
ORD
03:00
LHR
22:00
43h 00m
2 stops
LHR
18:15
ORD
19:57
49h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£702
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ORD
12:00
LHR
11:30
23h 30m
1 stop
LHR
11:20
ORD
15:35
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£750
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
08:20
LHR
09:30
25h 10m
1 stop
LHR
07:00
ORD
18:37
11h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£759
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
12:50
LHR
23:15
10h 25m
1 stop
LHR
07:15
ORD
19:42
12h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£797
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
12:25
LHR
04:35
16h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:00
ORD
14:20
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£818
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
ORD
13:50
LHR
12:10
22h 20m
1 stop
LHR
07:15
ORD
14:20
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£845
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
20:15
LHR
06:05
33h 50m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
15:40
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£3752
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
19:15
LHR
06:30
35h 15m
1 stop
LHR
15:40
ORD
14:20
45h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights ORD - LHR on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1541 08:40 22:40 10 Feb - 7 Mar
1541 09:40 22:40 8 Mar - 28 Mar
294 17:10 06:45 6 Feb - 6 Mar
294 17:10 06:45 12 Feb - 12 Feb
294 17:10 06:45 23 Feb - 2 Mar
294 17:10 06:45 24 Feb - 7 Mar
294 17:10 06:45 14 Feb - 22 Feb
294 17:10 06:45 5 Feb - 11 Feb
1543 17:55 07:45 27 Jan - 7 Mar
294 18:10 06:45 8 Mar - 15 Mar
1543 19:50 08:40 8 Mar - 27 Mar
296 20:45 10:25 27 Jan - 7 Mar
1547 21:25 11:35 27 Jan - 7 Mar
296 21:45 10:25 8 Mar - 27 Mar
1547 22:35 11:35 8 Mar - 27 Mar
Airports
Origin

Chicago
£456
Destination

London
£456