Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago O'Hare International to London Heathrow (ORD - LHR)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:50
LHR
10:00
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
ORD
18:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORD
12:10
LHR
19:45
7h 35m
nonstop
LHR
07:35
ORD
16:05
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
09:00
LHR
00:00
15h 00m
1 stop
LHR
05:10
ORD
17:00
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
21:10
LHR
06:55
33h 45m
1 stop
LHR
18:30
ORD
00:50
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
ORD
03:00
LHR
01:00
22h 00m
2 stops
LHR
18:15
ORD
19:57
25h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
ORD
17:00
LHR
06:50
13h 50m
1 stop
LHR
06:25
ORD
21:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
ORD
13:50
LHR
08:05
18h 15m
1 stop
LHR
07:15
ORD
14:20
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
04:00
LHR
11:40
7h 40m
nonstop
LHR
11:05
ORD
19:45
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ORD
16:05
LHR
11:00
18h 55m
1 stop
LHR
02:30
ORD
00:04
21h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
11:05
LHR
20:30
9h 25m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
ORD
19:43
11h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
19:15
LHR
18:00
46h 45m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
ORD
20:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights ORD - LHR on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1541 08:40 22:40 6 Jan - 12 Jan
1541 09:00 22:40 27 Dec - 5 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 9 Jan - 14 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 15 Jan - 25 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 6 Jan - 12 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 5 Jan - 5 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 26 Dec - 4 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 26 Jan - 1 Feb
294 17:10 06:45 19 Jan - 19 Jan
1543 17:55 07:45 6 Jan - 7 Mar
1543 18:15 07:45 18 Dec - 5 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 17 Jan - 27 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 4 Jan - 15 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 28 Jan - 21 Feb
296 20:45 10:25 21 Jan - 21 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 16 Jan - 16 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 27 Dec - 3 Jan
1547 21:25 11:35 6 Jan - 7 Mar
1547 22:00 11:35 18 Dec - 5 Jan
Airports
Origin

Chicago
£427
Destination

London
£427