Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago O'Hare International to London Heathrow (ORD - LHR)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:50
LHR
10:00
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
ORD
18:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Iberia
Iberia
ORD
11:20
LHR
22:35
11h 15m
1 stop
LHR
04:55
ORD
13:50
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 48 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
13:00
LHR
20:55
7h 55m
nonstop
LHR
03:05
ORD
16:10
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORD
08:55
LHR
20:05
11h 10m
1 stop
LHR
09:25
ORD
18:30
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Finnair
Finnair
ORD
04:00
LHR
11:40
7h 40m
nonstop
LHR
12:15
ORD
21:30
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
13:00
LHR
00:05
11h 05m
1 stop
LHR
07:50
ORD
19:52
12h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
15:45
LHR
23:25
7h 40m
nonstop
LHR
02:10
ORD
13:45
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
ORD
11:15
LHR
23:15
12h 00m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
ORD
16:15
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
07:55
LHR
19:20
11h 25m
1 stop
LHR
04:55
ORD
13:45
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
ORD
03:00
LHR
23:45
20h 45m
2 stops
LHR
18:45
ORD
22:54
28h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
15:20
LHR
00:50
9h 30m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
ORD
19:36
12h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ORD
12:05
LHR
22:25
34h 20m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
ORD
20:05
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
ORD
07:15
LHR
21:25
14h 10m
1 stop
LHR
07:50
ORD
21:58
14h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
19:15
LHR
06:30
35h 15m
1 stop
LHR
13:05
ORD
20:35
31h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights ORD - LHR on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1541 09:00 22:40 29 Nov - 23 Dec
1541 09:00 22:40 27 Dec - 5 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 26 Dec - 4 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 5 Jan - 5 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 5 Dec - 19 Dec
294 17:10 06:45 6 Dec - 25 Dec
1543 18:15 07:45 25 Nov - 5 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 4 Dec - 20 Dec
296 20:45 10:25 22 Dec - 27 Dec
296 20:45 10:25 30 Dec - 15 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 21 Dec - 21 Dec
1547 22:00 11:35 3 Dec - 5 Jan
Airports
Origin

Chicago
£513
Destination

London
£513