Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago O'Hare International to London Heathrow (ORD - LHR)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£498
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:50
LHR
10:00
17h 10m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
ORD
18:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 38 days
£627
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
17:05
LHR
08:30
15h 25m
1 stop
LHR
04:55
ORD
19:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£641
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
11:17
LHR
23:15
11h 58m
1 stop
LHR
07:15
ORD
21:28
14h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£657
Select
United
United
ORD
15:00
LHR
02:30
11h 30m
1 stop
LHR
03:50
ORD
20:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£704
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
20:25
LHR
06:05
33h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
07:05
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£737
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
10:45
LHR
22:15
35h 30m
2 stops
LHR
02:00
ORD
17:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£747
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ORD
12:00
LHR
22:25
34h 25m
1 stop
LHR
05:15
ORD
15:20
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£750
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ORD
04:45
LHR
12:45
8h 00m
nonstop
LHR
13:15
ORD
22:00
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£750
Select
Iberia
Iberia
ORD
04:45
LHR
12:45
8h 00m
nonstop
LHR
13:15
ORD
22:00
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£750
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
12:10
LHR
21:30
9h 20m
1 stop
LHR
10:10
ORD
21:04
10h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£771
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
14:15
LHR
08:55
18h 40m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
ORD
15:15
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£787
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
ORD
06:05
LHR
22:45
16h 40m
1 stop
LHR
10:25
ORD
21:55
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£810
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
13:55
LHR
21:55
8h 00m
nonstop
LHR
05:45
ORD
14:30
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£838
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
17:05
LHR
01:20
8h 15m
nonstop
LHR
04:05
ORD
17:00
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 53 days
£849
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
04:50
LHR
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
LHR
07:20
ORD
15:45
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£856
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
ORD
13:55
LHR
21:55
8h 00m
nonstop
LHR
05:45
ORD
14:30
8h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights ORD - LHR on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1541 08:45 22:45 21 May - 3 Jun
1541 08:50 22:45 4 Jun - 17 Aug
1543 16:35 06:35 4 Jun - 8 Sep
1543 16:40 06:35 21 May - 3 Jun
1663 18:10 08:05 4 Jun - 23 Oct
294 18:10 08:05 3 Jul - 6 Aug
294 18:10 08:05 30 Jun - 7 Jul
294 18:10 08:05 26 Jun - 26 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 3 Jun - 15 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 9 Jun - 9 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 16 Jun - 22 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 18 Jun - 23 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 24 Jun - 2 Jul
1663 18:40 09:00 27 May - 3 Jun
1663 19:05 09:00 10 Jun - 2 Sep
296 20:35 10:20 21 May - 23 Oct
Airports
Origin

Chicago
£498
Destination

London
£498