Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Dusseldorf Düsseldorf to London (DUS - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dusseldorf Düsseldorf to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
14:35
DUS
15:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
14:35
DUS
15:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
14:35
DUS
15:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
14:35
DUS
15:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:50
DUS
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
14:35
DUS
15:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
13:45
STN
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:00
DUS
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:50
DUS
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:50
DUS
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
02:50
DUS
04:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
13:45
STN
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:00
DUS
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
13:45
STN
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
15:35
DUS
16:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:00
DUS
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
01:55
STN
03:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
15:35
DUS
16:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
14:45
STN
16:00
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:50
DUS
05:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
02:55
STN
04:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
15:35
DUS
16:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
02:55
STN
04:15
1h 20m
nonstop
STN
04:00
DUS
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
04:30
LGW
05:55
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
10:30
DUS
11:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
02:00
LHR
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
03:05
DUS
04:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Regional
Etihad Regional
DUS
14:05
STN
15:20
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
02:10
DUS
03:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights DUS - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure DUS Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8594 09:30 09:55 20 Nov - 15 Dec
8594 09:30 09:55 21 Nov - 12 Dec
8594 09:30 09:55 18 Dec - 19 Dec
8594 09:30 09:55 22 Dec - 29 Dec
8594 09:30 09:55 26 Dec - 2 Jan
8596 13:00 13:25 23 Nov - 4 Jan
8596 15:20 15:45 22 Nov - 3 Jan
8598 18:20 18:45 20 Nov - 24 Dec
8598 18:20 18:45 26 Dec - 4 Jan
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
£42
Destination

London
only £63
only £42
only £63