Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Dusseldorf Düsseldorf to London (DUS - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dusseldorf Düsseldorf to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
03:00
STN
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:55
DUS
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
DUS
13:45
STN
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
14:35
DUS
15:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
03:00
STN
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
16:05
DUS
17:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
15:15
STN
16:30
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:55
DUS
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
03:00
STN
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:55
DUS
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
15:20
STN
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
16:05
DUS
17:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
03:00
STN
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:55
DUS
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
15:20
STN
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
16:05
DUS
17:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
15:20
STN
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
03:55
DUS
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
15:20
STN
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
03:55
DUS
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
03:00
STN
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:55
DUS
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
03:00
STN
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:55
DUS
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
15:20
STN
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
STN
03:55
DUS
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
03:00
STN
04:15
1h 15m
nonstop
STN
03:50
DUS
05:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
14:25
LHR
15:50
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
08:10
DUS
09:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
DUS
07:05
LHR
08:30
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
03:05
DUS
04:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights DUS - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure DUS Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8598 18:35 19:00 21 May - 7 Jul
8600 20:50 21:10 24 May - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
£47
Destination

London
only £71
only £52
only £47