Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Dusseldorf Düsseldorf to London (DUS - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dusseldorf Düsseldorf to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
14:00
DUS
15:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
16:50
LGW
18:10
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 43 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
14:25
LHR
15:50
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
04:05
DUS
05:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
DUS
07:35
LHR
09:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
07:40
DUS
09:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights DUS - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure DUS Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8598 18:35 19:00 8 Jul - 23 Sep
8598 18:35 19:00 9 Jul - 28 Sep
8600 20:50 21:10 28 Jun - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
£40
Destination

London
only £60
only £40