Find Deals on Flights from Dusseldorf Düsseldorf to London (DUS - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dusseldorf Düsseldorf to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
16:50
LGW
18:10
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
16:50
LGW
18:10
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
16:00
LGW
17:25
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
13:10
DUS
14:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
DUS
14:35
LGW
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
11:40
DUS
13:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
DUS
09:35
LHR
11:00
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
10:40
DUS
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
DUS
03:00
LHR
04:25
1h 25m
nonstop
LHR
04:05
DUS
05:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUS
14:10
LHR
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
LHR
14:35
DUS
16:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£113
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
08:25
LHR
13:15
4h 50m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
DUS
02:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£251
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DUS
15:00
LGW
09:35
18h 35m
1 stop
LGW
09:20
DUS
02:35
17h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights DUS - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure DUS Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8598 18:35 19:00 28 Jul - 23 Sep
8598 18:35 19:00 30 Jul - 28 Sep
8600 20:50 21:10 2 Aug - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
£42
Destination

London
only £61
only £42