Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl :
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:

Find flight deals from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:45
KUL
05:05
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:20
MEL
17:10
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:20
MEL
17:10
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:20
MEL
16:10
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:45
KUL
05:05
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
08:20
MEL
16:10
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
08:00
KUL
19:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:20
MEL
16:10
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
10:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
19:40
KUL
20:45
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:30
MEL
11:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
19:40
KUL
20:45
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
10:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
19:40
KUL
12:30
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:30
MEL
11:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
19:40
KUL
12:30
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
10:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:40
KUL
11:30
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
23:25
MEL
11:15
35h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:55
KUL
20:10
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
23:25
MEL
11:15
35h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:55
KUL
11:25
40h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:30
MEL
22:10
46h 40m
2 stops
MEL
08:45
KUL
20:45
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
23:25
MEL
11:15
35h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:55
KUL
20:10
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
23:25
MEL
11:15
35h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:55
KUL
11:25
40h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:30
MEL
22:10
47h 40m
2 stops
MEL
02:35
KUL
20:45
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
10:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:40
KUL
11:30
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
10:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:40
KUL
19:45
25h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights KUL - MEL on Emirates
Flight No. Departure KUL Arrival MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
408 15:30 02:05 13 Dec - 3 Apr
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
£222
Destination

Melbourne
£222