Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl :
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:

Find flight deals from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:40
MEL
17:30
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 40 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:20
MEL
16:10
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:20
MEL
16:10
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:30
MEL
01:20
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
09:20
MEL
17:10
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
KUL
14:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
03:10
MEL
23:30
20h 20m
2 stops
MEL
04:50
KUL
18:10
13h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
08:50
MEL
00:30
15h 40m
2 stops
MEL
05:50
KUL
19:10
13h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:30
MEL
18:05
7h 35m
nonstop
MEL
22:35
KUL
06:25
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
17:30
MEL
01:20
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
20:25
KUL
04:40
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:30
MEL
01:20
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:50
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:30
MEL
18:05
7h 35m
nonstop
MEL
22:35
KUL
06:25
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
21:10
MEL
03:00
28h 50m
1 stop
MEL
08:15
KUL
19:45
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
23:25
MEL
11:15
35h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:55
KUL
20:10
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
10:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
19:40
KUL
20:45
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
16:10
42h 40m
2 stops
MEL
04:05
KUL
11:30
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:30
MEL
11:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
19:40
KUL
12:30
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
10:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:40
KUL
19:45
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
10:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:40
KUL
11:30
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
10:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:40
KUL
11:30
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:30
MEL
10:20
36h 50m
1 stop
MEL
18:40
KUL
19:45
25h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights KUL - MEL on Emirates
Flight No. Departure KUL Arrival MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
408 15:30 02:05 20 Nov - 3 Apr
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
£196
Destination

Melbourne
£196