Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London City Airport to Boston Logan International (LCY - BOS)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£513
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
16:30
BOS
13:20
20h 50m
1 stop
BOS
17:33
LCY
22:20
28h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£673
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£673
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£673
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
20:50
15h 40m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£675
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
03:45
BOS
15:35
11h 50m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£675
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£675
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
03:45
BOS
15:35
11h 50m
1 stop
BOS
18:10
LCY
07:20
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£675
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
22:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£675
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
22:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£675
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
22:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£675
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
20:50
15h 40m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£675
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£675
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
03:45
BOS
15:35
11h 50m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£676
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
03:45
BOS
15:35
11h 50m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£676
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£676
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£676
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£676
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
22:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£696
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
03:30
BOS
20:55
17h 25m
1 stop
BOS
17:40
LCY
07:40
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£796
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
06:50
BOS
19:40
12h 50m
1 stop
BOS
18:50
LCY
01:25
30h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£513
Destination

Boston
£513