Find Deals on Flights from London City Airport to Boston Logan International (LCY - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 2 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 9 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£343
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£344
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
11:15
LCY
21:40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£344
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
11:15
LCY
21:40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£352
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Trip spans 32 days
£356
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
15:05
BOS
20:05
29h 00m
1 stop
BOS
11:15
LCY
21:40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£362
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:25
BOS
20:55
12h 30m
1 stop
BOS
13:15
LCY
23:40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£363
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:25
BOS
20:55
12h 30m
1 stop
BOS
18:45
LCY
04:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£364
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
09:30
BOS
21:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
11:15
LCY
21:40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£365
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£365
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 14 Jan 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£365
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Trip spans 10 days
£366
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
09:30
BOS
21:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
17:40
LCY
07:40
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£369
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
05:20
BOS
13:29
32h 09m
2 stops
BOS
09:40
LCY
04:45
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£369
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
04:20
BOS
08:19
27h 59m
2 stops
BOS
05:25
LCY
04:45
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£369
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
04:20
BOS
08:25
28h 05m
2 stops
BOS
09:35
LCY
04:45
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Trip spans 24 days
£455
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
04:00
BOS
14:00
34h 00m
2 stops
BOS
14:30
LCY
02:20
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£462
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
20:50
15h 40m
1 stop
BOS
18:10
LCY
07:20
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£468
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:50
BOS
18:03
14h 13m
1 stop
BOS
14:11
LCY
03:30
13h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£481
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
05:30
BOS
19:10
13h 40m
2 stops
BOS
15:25
LCY
04:00
12h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 30 days
£527
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LCY
01:50
BOS
13:50
12h 00m
1 stop
BOS
13:30
LCY
00:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
£343
Destination

Boston
£343