Find Deals on Flights from London City Airport to Boston Logan International (LCY - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£335
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
04:20
BOS
09:34
29h 14m
2 stops
BOS
09:25
LCY
04:45
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£339
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
04:20
BOS
08:19
27h 59m
2 stops
BOS
09:25
LCY
04:45
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£339
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
04:20
BOS
18:24
38h 04m
2 stops
BOS
09:25
LCY
04:45
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£345
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
07:35
BOS
18:24
34h 49m
2 stops
BOS
05:25
LCY
04:45
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£345
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
13:40
BOS
21:23
31h 43m
2 stops
BOS
09:25
LCY
08:10
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£365
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£370
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:25
BOS
20:05
11h 40m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 24 days
£374
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£435
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
04:20
BOS
09:34
29h 14m
2 stops
BOS
09:25
LCY
04:45
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Trip spans 28 days
£459
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:25
BOS
20:05
11h 40m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£479
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£485
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£485
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:30
BOS
20:05
11h 35m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
LCY
02:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 39 days
£526
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:50
BOS
18:02
14h 12m
1 stop
BOS
15:23
LCY
02:05
10h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£527
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LCY
03:50
BOS
13:50
10h 00m
1 stop
BOS
13:30
LCY
22:20
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£531
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
05:20
BOS
09:19
27h 59m
2 stops
BOS
10:40
LCY
01:00
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£532
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:50
BOS
17:54
14h 04m
1 stop
BOS
17:29
LCY
06:35
13h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£536
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
05:55
BOS
14:00
32h 05m
2 stops
BOS
12:30
LCY
00:20
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£549
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
14:15
BOS
14:20
24h 05m
1 stop
BOS
11:15
LCY
23:30
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£662
Select
Air France
Air France
LCY
03:40
BOS
18:10
14h 30m
2 stops
BOS
15:10
LCY
05:30
14h 20m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£334
Destination

Boston
£334