Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London City Airport to Boston Logan International (LCY - BOS)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£431
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
02:45
BOS
19:00
16h 15m
2 stops
BOS
17:00
LCY
09:05
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 43 days
£435
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:20
BOS
20:55
16h 35m
2 stops
BOS
17:50
LCY
11:50
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£436
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:20
BOS
19:00
14h 40m
2 stops
BOS
16:45
LCY
11:50
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£438
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:20
BOS
21:05
16h 45m
2 stops
BOS
02:15
LCY
12:50
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£448
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
19:10
14h 45m
2 stops
BOS
15:33
LCY
07:50
16h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£448
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
19:15
14h 50m
2 stops
BOS
16:45
LCY
11:50
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£449
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
19:15
14h 50m
2 stops
BOS
15:25
LCY
07:50
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£449
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
19:15
14h 50m
2 stops
BOS
15:31
LCY
11:50
20h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£449
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
19:15
14h 50m
2 stops
BOS
18:50
LCY
11:50
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£449
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
22:00
17h 35m
2 stops
BOS
16:45
LCY
11:50
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£451
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
17:51
37h 26m
2 stops
BOS
15:13
LCY
07:50
40h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£453
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
19:15
14h 50m
2 stops
BOS
16:45
LCY
11:50
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£453
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
19:15
14h 50m
2 stops
BOS
17:16
LCY
11:50
18h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£454
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
19:15
14h 50m
2 stops
BOS
11:00
LCY
07:50
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£456
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:20
BOS
21:05
16h 45m
2 stops
BOS
14:20
LCY
11:50
21h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£521
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
15:40
BOS
21:05
29h 25m
1 stop
BOS
18:45
LCY
04:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£522
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
05:20
BOS
09:44
28h 24m
2 stops
BOS
05:29
LCY
09:10
27h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£633
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
18:10
LCY
07:20
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£689
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:25
BOS
17:54
14h 29m
1 stop
BOS
15:20
LCY
02:05
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£711
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
05:55
BOS
13:55
32h 00m
2 stops
BOS
14:15
LCY
02:20
12h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£431
Destination

Boston
£431