Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London City Airport to Boston Logan International (LCY - BOS)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£586
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LCY
04:50
BOS
19:20
14h 30m
1 stop
BOS
13:15
LCY
00:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 51 days
£618
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LCY
02:50
BOS
14:45
11h 55m
1 stop
BOS
17:00
LCY
03:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£618
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LCY
02:50
BOS
14:45
11h 55m
1 stop
BOS
17:00
LCY
03:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£638
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
LCY
01:30
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£638
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
03:45
BOS
15:35
11h 50m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
LCY
01:30
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£638
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
LCY
23:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£640
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:25
BOS
20:55
12h 30m
1 stop
BOS
18:45
LCY
03:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£640
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
08:15
BOS
20:55
12h 40m
1 stop
BOS
18:45
LCY
03:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£646
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LCY
09:40
BOS
19:10
9h 30m
1 stop
BOS
14:00
LCY
23:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£649
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LCY
04:50
BOS
14:45
9h 55m
1 stop
BOS
18:00
LCY
03:00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£657
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LCY
05:10
BOS
14:45
9h 35m
1 stop
BOS
14:00
LCY
23:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£662
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£666
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
22:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
20:50
15h 40m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£668
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
03:45
BOS
15:35
11h 50m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
22:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£670
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
22:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
£671
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:10
BOS
15:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£671
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
03:45
BOS
15:35
11h 50m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
22:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£710
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
BOS
17:54
14h 04m
1 stop
BOS
17:18
LCY
04:30
11h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£711
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
06:50
BOS
19:40
12h 50m
1 stop
BOS
08:30
LCY
01:20
16h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£586
Destination

Boston
£586