Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London City Airport to Boston Logan International (LCY - BOS)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£430
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
16:20
BOS
10:15
41h 55m
2 stops
BOS
13:25
LCY
03:55
38h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£456
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
14:40
BOS
20:05
29h 25m
1 stop
BOS
13:10
LCY
23:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£458
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
08:20
BOS
20:05
11h 45m
1 stop
BOS
11:10
LCY
21:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£458
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
09:20
BOS
21:05
11h 45m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£460
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
13:20
BOS
11:22
46h 02m
2 stops
BOS
14:25
LCY
02:55
36h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£461
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
12:20
BOS
17:40
53h 20m
3 stops
BOS
05:20
LCY
03:55
46h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£463
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
08:25
BOS
13:25
29h 00m
2 stops
BOS
11:00
LCY
07:50
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£463
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
13:20
BOS
17:54
28h 34m
2 stops
BOS
15:13
LCY
11:50
20h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£463
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
08:25
BOS
22:40
14h 15m
2 stops
BOS
18:20
LCY
12:50
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£463
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
19:15
14h 50m
2 stops
BOS
16:45
LCY
07:50
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£463
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
19:15
14h 50m
2 stops
BOS
16:45
LCY
07:50
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£465
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
13:20
BOS
19:15
29h 55m
2 stops
BOS
15:31
LCY
11:50
20h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£467
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
09:40
BOS
21:05
11h 25m
1 stop
BOS
18:45
LCY
04:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£467
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
08:25
BOS
22:40
14h 15m
2 stops
BOS
18:20
LCY
08:50
14h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£469
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
09:20
BOS
21:05
11h 45m
1 stop
BOS
18:45
LCY
04:50
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£472
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:25
BOS
15:35
35h 10m
2 stops
BOS
15:28
LCY
23:05
31h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£473
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
07:25
BOS
21:40
14h 15m
2 stops
BOS
04:50
LCY
08:50
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£525
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
04:10
BOS
19:35
15h 25m
2 stops
BOS
12:40
LCY
23:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£544
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
BOS
13:57
10h 07m
1 stop
BOS
15:16
LCY
02:05
10h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£708
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
06:50
BOS
19:40
12h 50m
1 stop
BOS
18:50
LCY
10:15
15h 25m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£430
Destination

Boston
£430