Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London City Airport to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl (LCY - RSW)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£620
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
05:25
RSW
01:44
20h 19m
2 stops
RSW
15:11
LCY
06:35
15h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£633
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
04:40
RSW
21:50
17h 10m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
23:10
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£653
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
05:25
RSW
00:40
19h 15m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
23:10
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£724
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
05:25
RSW
21:50
16h 25m
2 stops
RSW
15:05
LCY
06:35
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£949
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
15:45
RSW
00:34
32h 49m
2 stops
RSW
15:11
LCY
06:35
15h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£949
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:35
RSW
00:34
15h 59m
2 stops
RSW
15:11
LCY
06:35
15h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£1012
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
05:10
RSW
19:16
38h 06m
2 stops
RSW
15:10
LCY
03:00
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£1189
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
04:40
RSW
00:40
20h 00m
2 stops
RSW
12:15
LCY
06:35
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£1763
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
05:25
RSW
22:00
16h 35m
2 stops
RSW
08:14
LCY
23:55
15h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£2330
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:30
RSW
01:41
17h 11m
2 stops
RSW
08:00
LCY
23:55
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£2901
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
07:40
RSW
01:41
18h 01m
2 stops
RSW
15:15
LCY
06:35
15h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 36 days
£3445
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
21:50
18h 00m
2 stops
RSW
07:30
LCY
21:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£3445
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
05:25
RSW
00:40
19h 15m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
23:10
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£4190
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:35
RSW
00:40
16h 05m
2 stops
RSW
07:30
LCY
21:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£5587
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:35
RSW
01:44
17h 09m
2 stops
RSW
10:48
LCY
02:05
15h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£5624
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
05:25
RSW
21:56
16h 31m
2 stops
RSW
10:48
LCY
02:05
15h 17m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£620
Destination

Fort Myers
£620