Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London City Airport to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl (LCY - RSW)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£560
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
05:25
RSW
00:43
19h 18m
2 stops
RSW
15:11
LCY
06:35
15h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£572
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
02:50
RSW
19:44
16h 54m
2 stops
RSW
06:15
LCY
01:00
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£614
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
14:40
RSW
17:01
50h 21m
2 stops
RSW
14:50
LCY
05:45
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£629
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
16:25
RSW
17:28
25h 03m
2 stops
RSW
02:10
LCY
03:15
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£639
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
19:17
15h 27m
2 stops
RSW
13:30
LCY
04:00
14h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£650
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
16:25
RSW
19:16
26h 51m
2 stops
RSW
02:10
LCY
03:15
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£697
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
15:20
RSW
19:16
27h 56m
2 stops
RSW
02:10
LCY
03:15
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£718
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
05:25
RSW
23:41
18h 16m
2 stops
RSW
11:56
LCY
02:05
14h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£762
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:25
RSW
18:21
14h 56m
2 stops
RSW
11:46
LCY
02:05
14h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£777
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:35
RSW
00:40
16h 05m
2 stops
RSW
12:00
LCY
02:05
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£904
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
14:40
RSW
22:15
31h 35m
2 stops
RSW
15:10
LCY
03:00
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£950
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
04:40
RSW
21:55
17h 15m
2 stops
RSW
08:11
LCY
22:20
14h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£993
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
14:40
RSW
22:15
31h 35m
2 stops
RSW
15:10
LCY
03:00
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£1113
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:35
RSW
00:43
16h 08m
2 stops
RSW
12:55
LCY
08:20
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£1622
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:35
RSW
01:43
17h 08m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
00:20
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£1635
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:35
RSW
01:43
17h 08m
2 stops
RSW
08:00
LCY
23:55
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£1785
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
22:13
18h 23m
2 stops
RSW
08:16
LCY
23:10
14h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£2268
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
07:40
RSW
01:41
18h 01m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
00:20
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£3747
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:35
RSW
00:40
16h 05m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
23:10
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£3747
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
21:50
18h 00m
2 stops
RSW
08:00
LCY
23:55
15h 55m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£560
Destination

Fort Myers
£560