Find Deals on Flights from London City Airport to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl (LCY - RSW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£486
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:20
RSW
22:52
17h 32m
2 stops
RSW
13:02
LCY
03:30
14h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£506
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
04:30
RSW
22:54
18h 24m
2 stops
RSW
14:18
LCY
03:30
13h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£514
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:40
RSW
21:40
18h 00m
2 stops
RSW
14:18
LCY
03:30
13h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£514
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:40
RSW
21:40
18h 00m
2 stops
RSW
14:18
LCY
03:30
13h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 43 days
£515
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
04:40
RSW
23:34
18h 54m
2 stops
RSW
13:45
LCY
04:30
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£537
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:25
RSW
22:03
16h 38m
2 stops
RSW
13:30
LCY
04:25
14h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£569
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
04:30
RSW
22:42
18h 12m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
21:10
12h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£576
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:25
RSW
22:07
16h 42m
2 stops
RSW
13:56
LCY
06:35
16h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£669
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
15:45
RSW
00:51
33h 06m
2 stops
RSW
13:56
LCY
06:35
16h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£691
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:50
RSW
22:07
18h 17m
2 stops
RSW
15:18
LCY
06:35
15h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£695
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:20
RSW
22:52
17h 32m
2 stops
RSW
14:05
LCY
03:30
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£697
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:25
RSW
22:03
18h 38m
2 stops
RSW
07:30
LCY
23:10
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£737
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:50
RSW
22:03
18h 13m
2 stops
RSW
13:45
LCY
04:00
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 21 days
£762
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
02:40
RSW
20:50
18h 10m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
21:10
12h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 20 days
£817
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
02:40
RSW
20:50
18h 10m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
21:10
12h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£842
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
16:30
RSW
00:40
32h 10m
2 stops
RSW
14:18
LCY
03:30
13h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£1176
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:25
RSW
00:50
19h 25m
2 stops
RSW
12:45
LCY
04:00
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£1298
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
04:30
RSW
22:42
18h 12m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
21:10
12h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 18 days
£1334
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
04:30
RSW
22:42
18h 12m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
21:10
12h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£2253
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
02:50
RSW
22:02
19h 12m
2 stops
RSW
09:16
LCY
01:00
15h 44m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£486
Destination

Fort Myers
£486