Find Deals on Flights from London City Airport to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl (LCY - RSW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£480
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:40
RSW
23:40
20h 00m
2 stops
RSW
14:05
LCY
03:30
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£480
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
02:40
RSW
20:52
18h 12m
2 stops
RSW
14:05
LCY
03:30
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£510
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:40
RSW
20:50
17h 10m
2 stops
RSW
09:50
LCY
01:25
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£555
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
02:40
RSW
20:50
18h 10m
2 stops
RSW
14:05
LCY
03:30
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£557
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
15:30
RSW
23:40
32h 10m
2 stops
RSW
07:30
LCY
21:10
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£578
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:25
RSW
00:51
19h 26m
2 stops
RSW
15:18
LCY
06:35
15h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£578
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
04:40
RSW
00:38
19h 58m
2 stops
RSW
08:16
LCY
23:55
15h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 43 days
£578
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
04:40
RSW
23:34
18h 54m
2 stops
RSW
08:16
LCY
23:55
15h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£618
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:25
RSW
22:00
18h 35m
2 stops
RSW
14:05
LCY
03:30
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£628
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
08:35
RSW
00:51
16h 16m
2 stops
RSW
08:12
LCY
23:55
15h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£649
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
16:25
RSW
23:02
30h 37m
2 stops
RSW
04:00
LCY
04:15
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£708
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:25
RSW
22:07
16h 42m
2 stops
RSW
12:45
LCY
04:00
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£708
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:25
RSW
22:05
16h 40m
2 stops
RSW
12:45
LCY
04:30
15h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£708
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:40
RSW
20:50
17h 10m
2 stops
RSW
14:05
LCY
03:30
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£718
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
08:35
RSW
01:41
17h 06m
2 stops
RSW
08:12
LCY
23:55
15h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£774
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:25
RSW
00:38
19h 13m
2 stops
RSW
12:15
LCY
04:00
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£798
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
03:50
RSW
22:01
18h 11m
2 stops
RSW
08:12
LCY
23:55
15h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£798
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:25
RSW
22:00
16h 35m
2 stops
RSW
08:12
LCY
23:55
15h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 18 days
£1033
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:05
RSW
00:28
19h 23m
2 stops
RSW
07:55
LCY
23:30
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£1343
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
05:50
RSW
20:38
38h 48m
2 stops
RSW
09:50
LCY
00:20
38h 30m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£480
Destination

Fort Myers
£480