Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London City Airport to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl (LCY - RSW)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Fort Myers SW Florida Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£464
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
08:30
RSW
10:00
25h 30m
2 stops
RSW
09:15
LCY
23:20
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£569
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
21:50
18h 00m
2 stops
RSW
12:00
LCY
02:05
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£569
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
19:17
15h 27m
2 stops
RSW
12:00
LCY
02:05
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£569
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
19:17
15h 27m
2 stops
RSW
12:00
LCY
02:05
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£580
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
15:10
RSW
12:58
45h 48m
2 stops
RSW
13:14
LCY
01:00
35h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£606
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
19:17
15h 27m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
22:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£607
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
07:45
RSW
09:38
25h 53m
2 stops
RSW
15:05
LCY
06:30
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£714
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
21:50
18h 00m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
22:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£725
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
03:25
RSW
21:50
18h 25m
2 stops
RSW
15:05
LCY
01:20
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£747
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
19:17
15h 27m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
22:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£767
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:25
RSW
21:50
18h 25m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
22:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£778
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
21:40
17h 50m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
22:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£784
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
RSW
21:50
18h 00m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
22:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£994
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
09:30
RSW
01:40
16h 10m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
22:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£1150
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
07:40
RSW
00:04
16h 24m
2 stops
RSW
08:13
LCY
22:20
14h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£1198
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
07:40
RSW
10:00
26h 20m
2 stops
RSW
15:05
LCY
06:30
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£1294
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
04:20
RSW
14:35
34h 15m
2 stops
RSW
03:00
LCY
11:50
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£1314
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
07:40
RSW
01:40
18h 00m
2 stops
RSW
08:00
LCY
22:20
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£1359
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
07:40
RSW
01:40
18h 00m
2 stops
RSW
08:30
LCY
22:20
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£1639
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
09:30
RSW
00:40
15h 10m
2 stops
RSW
10:50
LCY
02:05
15h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£464
Destination

Fort Myers
£464