Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Seattle Tacoma (LON - SEA)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Seattle Tacoma

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
LHR
10:25
SEA
14:34
28h 09m
1 stop
SEA
10:45
LHR
22:50
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
LGW
07:30
SEA
19:40
12h 10m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
LGW
22:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
SEA
21:45
28h 35m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LHR
01:00
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
LHR
07:35
SEA
17:55
10h 20m
direct
SEA
13:35
LHR
23:05
9h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
LGW
07:30
SEA
19:40
12h 10m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
LGW
22:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
SEA
21:45
12h 35m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LGW
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
SEA
21:45
12h 35m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LGW
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
SEA
21:45
12h 35m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LGW
08:45
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
LHR
11:00
SEA
22:46
11h 46m
1 stop
SEA
11:45
LHR
00:50
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
SEA
21:45
12h 45m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LHR
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
SEA
21:45
28h 35m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LHR
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
SEA
21:45
12h 45m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LHR
00:30
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
SEA
21:45
12h 45m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LHR
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
SEA
21:45
12h 45m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LHR
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
SEA
21:45
12h 35m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LGW
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
SEA
21:45
12h 35m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LGW
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LON - SEA on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival SEA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
53 09:55 11:30 8 May - 29 Jun
53 09:55 11:30 24 Apr - 4 May
49 15:05 16:40 31 May - 31 May
49 15:05 16:40 30 May - 30 May
49 15:05 16:40 22 Apr - 6 May
49 15:05 16:40 7 May - 20 May
49 15:05 16:40 21 May - 28 May
49 15:05 16:40 22 May - 29 May
Airports
Origin

London
only £513
only £497
Destination

Seattle
£497