Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Manchester to Boston Logan International (MAN - BOS)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£379
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
07:25
BOS
17:40
10h 15m
1 stop
BOS
15:35
MAN
00:35
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£455
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
07:00
BOS
17:32
10h 32m
1 stop
BOS
17:40
MAN
03:55
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£461
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
11:55
BOS
21:05
9h 10m
1 stop
BOS
18:30
MAN
03:55
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£463
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MAN
04:00
BOS
14:45
10h 45m
1 stop
BOS
17:00
MAN
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£479
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
02:10
BOS
19:15
17h 05m
1 stop
BOS
15:25
MAN
02:00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£480
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
01:55
BOS
13:38
11h 43m
1 stop
BOS
17:29
MAN
08:35
15h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£497
Select
United
United
MAN
06:55
BOS
19:38
12h 43m
1 stop
BOS
11:58
MAN
06:10
18h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£504
Select
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
07:00
BOS
17:33
10h 33m
1 stop
BOS
14:30
MAN
23:50
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£506
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
04:55
BOS
20:50
15h 55m
1 stop
BOS
12:40
MAN
23:05
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
19:45
BOS
18:00
22h 15m
1 stop
BOS
19:45
MAN
01:15
29h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Manchester
£379
Destination

Boston
£379