Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to Boston Logan International (MAN - BOS)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£380
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
09:25
BOS
20:00
10h 35m
1 stop
BOS
17:30
MAN
02:35
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£381
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
09:25
BOS
13:00
27h 35m
1 stop
BOS
17:30
MAN
02:35
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£383
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
09:25
BOS
13:00
27h 35m
1 stop
BOS
10:35
MAN
02:35
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£392
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
03:45
BOS
18:00
14h 15m
1 stop
BOS
08:00
MAN
21:45
13h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£395
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
07:25
BOS
17:55
10h 30m
1 stop
BOS
15:35
MAN
00:35
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£395
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MAN
07:25
BOS
17:55
10h 30m
1 stop
BOS
15:35
MAN
00:35
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£396
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
01:45
BOS
18:00
16h 15m
1 stop
BOS
15:00
MAN
01:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£397
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
04:20
BOS
17:03
12h 43m
1 stop
BOS
14:13
MAN
00:05
9h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£441
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
02:10
BOS
13:26
11h 16m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
MAN
04:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£441
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
02:10
BOS
13:20
11h 10m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
MAN
04:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£441
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
BOS
19:15
14h 30m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
MAN
04:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£441
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
BOS
19:15
14h 30m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
MAN
04:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£441
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
04:45
BOS
19:15
14h 30m
1 stop
BOS
16:45
MAN
04:30
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£441
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
02:10
BOS
13:46
11h 36m
1 stop
BOS
16:55
MAN
04:30
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£441
Select
Air France
Air France
MAN
02:10
BOS
13:46
11h 36m
1 stop
BOS
16:55
MAN
04:30
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£481
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
09:40
BOS
23:00
13h 20m
1 stop
BOS
17:40
MAN
06:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£483
Select
Delta
Delta
MAN
09:40
BOS
13:28
27h 48m
1 stop
BOS
12:33
MAN
03:55
15h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£566
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MAN
12:40
BOS
13:50
25h 10m
1 stop
BOS
16:00
MAN
07:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£751
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
07:15
BOS
18:10
34h 55m
1 stop
BOS
19:40
MAN
13:40
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 58 days
£768
Select
United
United
MAN
05:25
BOS
21:27
16h 02m
1 stop
BOS
15:51
MAN
06:05
14h 14m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Manchester
£380
Destination

Boston
£380