Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • New Zealand » 
  • Auckland Intl :

Find flight deals from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Auckland Intl (MEL - AKL)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
06:55
AKL
10:30
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
02:15
MEL
06:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
02:15
MEL
06:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
MEL
19:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
04:35
AKL
08:15
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
02:30
MEL
06:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
12:25
AKL
16:00
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
16:30
MEL
20:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
13:30
AKL
17:10
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
03:20
MEL
07:25
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
20:45
AKL
13:25
16h 40m
1 stop
AKL
16:30
MEL
20:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
MEL
19:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
19:45
AKL
17:05
21h 20m
1 stop
AKL
09:15
MEL
10:00
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
19:45
AKL
17:05
21h 20m
1 stop
AKL
13:50
MEL
17:50
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20:05
AKL
16:45
20h 40m
1 stop
AKL
21:15
MEL
18:25
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
AKL
02:50
31h 00m
1 stop
AKL
18:50
MEL
04:30
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
19:45
AKL
16:50
21h 05m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
MEL
07:30
22h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights MEL - AKL on Emirates
Flight No. Departure MEL Arrival AKL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5135 07:15 12:55 18 Dec - 28 Mar
406 08:10 13:45 19 Dec - 4 Apr
5041 08:55 14:35 7 Jan - 26 Jan
5041 08:55 14:35 29 Dec - 5 Jan
5019 10:00 15:40 20 Dec - 3 Jan
5133 18:40 00:20 1 Jan - 28 Mar
5133 18:40 00:20 18 Dec - 30 Dec
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
£136
Destination

Auckland
£136