Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • New Zealand » 
  • Auckland Intl :

Find flight deals from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Auckland Intl (MEL - AKL)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
13:30
AKL
17:10
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
02:30
MEL
06:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
14:30
AKL
18:10
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
02:30
MEL
06:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
03:45
AKL
07:25
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
02:30
MEL
06:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
02:30
MEL
06:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
04:10
AKL
07:45
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
03:15
MEL
07:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
01:30
MEL
05:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
06:55
AKL
10:30
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
MEL
19:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:55
AKL
11:30
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
03:15
MEL
07:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
19:50
AKL
23:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
03:15
MEL
07:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
06:00
AKL
09:40
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
02:30
MEL
06:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
13:40
AKL
17:20
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
MEL
19:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
10:50
AKL
14:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
03:15
MEL
07:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
06:00
AKL
09:40
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
03:15
MEL
07:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:55
AKL
11:30
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
03:15
MEL
07:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
19:50
AKL
23:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
03:15
MEL
07:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
MEL
19:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:10
AKL
06:45
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
MEL
19:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
19:45
AKL
17:05
21h 20m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
MEL
07:30
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
19:45
AKL
17:05
21h 20m
1 stop
AKL
20:35
MEL
18:10
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
AKL
02:50
31h 00m
1 stop
AKL
18:50
MEL
04:30
33h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights MEL - AKL on Emirates
Flight No. Departure MEL Arrival AKL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5135 07:15 12:55 20 Nov - 28 Mar
406 08:10 13:45 21 Nov - 28 Mar
5041 08:55 14:35 8 Dec - 24 Dec
5041 08:55 14:35 29 Dec - 5 Jan
5019 10:00 15:40 20 Dec - 27 Dec
5133 18:40 00:20 20 Nov - 30 Dec
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
£179
Destination

Auckland
£179