Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • New Zealand » 
  • Auckland Intl :

Find flight deals from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Auckland Intl (MEL - AKL)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
MEL
19:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
13:30
AKL
17:10
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
02:15
MEL
06:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
16:30
MEL
20:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 41 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:45
AKL
07:25
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
01:15
MEL
05:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
01:30
MEL
05:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
06:55
AKL
10:30
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
MEL
19:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
02:15
MEL
06:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:55
AKL
22:30
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
02:15
MEL
06:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
18:50
AKL
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
01:15
MEL
05:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
19:45
AKL
17:05
21h 20m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
MEL
07:30
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
19:45
AKL
17:05
21h 20m
1 stop
AKL
20:35
MEL
18:10
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
19:45
AKL
17:05
21h 20m
1 stop
AKL
20:35
MEL
18:10
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 42 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
AKL
06:05
34h 15m
1 stop
AKL
18:50
MEL
04:30
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
AKL
02:50
31h 00m
1 stop
AKL
05:00
MEL
10:20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
AKL
02:50
31h 00m
1 stop
AKL
18:50
MEL
19:35
24h 45m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights MEL - AKL on Emirates
Flight No. Departure MEL Arrival AKL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5135 07:15 12:55 28 Oct - 28 Mar
406 08:10 13:45 29 Oct - 28 Mar
5133 18:40 00:20 28 Oct - 30 Dec
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
£130
Destination

Auckland
£130