Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Ch. De Gaulle:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:

Find flight deals from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Singapore Changi (CDG - SIN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
£362
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CDG
10:05
SIN
06:10
20h 05m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
CDG
12:00
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£362
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CDG
13:45
SIN
06:10
16h 25m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
CDG
12:00
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£362
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CDG
15:45
SIN
06:10
14h 25m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
CDG
23:05
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£362
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CDG
10:05
SIN
06:10
20h 05m
1 stop
SIN
19:30
CDG
21:05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
16:00
SIN
09:30
17h 30m
1 stop
SIN
21:00
CDG
15:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
03:50
SIN
01:55
22h 05m
1 stop
SIN
21:00
CDG
15:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
03:50
SIN
01:55
22h 05m
1 stop
SIN
21:00
CDG
15:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
10:00
SIN
01:55
15h 55m
1 stop
SIN
21:00
CDG
21:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
03:50
SIN
01:55
22h 05m
1 stop
SIN
21:00
CDG
15:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
10:00
SIN
09:30
23h 30m
1 stop
SIN
21:00
CDG
21:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
03:50
SIN
01:55
22h 05m
1 stop
SIN
21:00
CDG
15:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
03:50
SIN
01:55
22h 05m
1 stop
SIN
22:00
CDG
22:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
03:50
SIN
01:55
22h 05m
1 stop
SIN
22:00
CDG
16:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
11:00
SIN
02:55
15h 55m
1 stop
SIN
22:20
CDG
22:15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£398
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
11:00
SIN
02:55
15h 55m
1 stop
SIN
22:00
CDG
16:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£398
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
17:00
SIN
10:30
17h 30m
1 stop
SIN
22:00
CDG
22:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£398
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
11:00
SIN
02:55
15h 55m
1 stop
SIN
22:00
CDG
16:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£398
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
04:50
SIN
02:55
22h 05m
1 stop
SIN
22:00
CDG
16:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£398
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
12:00
SIN
09:50
21h 50m
1 stop
SIN
22:20
CDG
22:15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£401
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
17:55
SIN
12:35
18h 40m
1 stop
SIN
16:20
CDG
10:00
17h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CDG - SIN on KLM Royal Dutch
Flight No. Departure CDG Arrival SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2146 19:40 15:10 29 Jan - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

Paris
£362
Destination

Singapore
£362