Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Ch. De Gaulle:
  • Paris Ch. De Gaulle £355
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:
  • Singapore Changi £355

Find flight deals from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Singapore Changi (CDG - SIN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£345
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
18:10
SIN
11:00
16h 50m
1 stop
SIN
05:20
CDG
21:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£351
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CDG
06:50
SIN
08:10
25h 20m
1 stop
SIN
06:15
CDG
20:40
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£353
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CDG
17:10
SIN
22:30
29h 20m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
CDG
20:40
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£356
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
18:10
SIN
11:00
16h 50m
1 stop
SIN
05:20
CDG
21:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£365
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
18:10
SIN
11:00
16h 50m
1 stop
SIN
05:20
CDG
21:35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£367
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
14:15
SIN
07:25
17h 10m
1 stop
SIN
19:15
CDG
19:10
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£384
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
10:55
SIN
07:25
20h 30m
1 stop
SIN
19:15
CDG
12:15
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£384
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
07:25
SIN
07:25
24h 00m
1 stop
SIN
19:15
CDG
15:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£384
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
07:25
SIN
07:25
24h 00m
1 stop
SIN
19:15
CDG
15:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£393
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
CDG
11:00
SIN
04:05
17h 05m
1 stop
SIN
15:50
CDG
11:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£394
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
06:40
SIN
06:10
23h 30m
1 stop
SIN
19:05
CDG
12:45
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£413
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
11:35
SIN
05:00
17h 25m
1 stop
SIN
20:50
CDG
22:05
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£414
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:30
SIN
05:15
22h 45m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
22:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£414
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:30
SIN
05:15
22h 45m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
22:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£414
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:30
SIN
05:15
22h 45m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
16:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£414
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:30
SIN
05:15
22h 45m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
22:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£414
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:30
SIN
05:15
22h 45m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
22:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£414
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:30
SIN
05:15
22h 45m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
16:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£414
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:30
SIN
05:15
22h 45m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
16:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£417
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
06:50
SIN
01:20
18h 30m
1 stop
SIN
16:10
CDG
16:30
24h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights CDG - SIN on KLM Royal Dutch
Flight No. Departure CDG Arrival SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2146 19:25 14:15 29 Mar - 7 Jul
Airports
Origin

Paris
£345
Destination

Singapore
£345