Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Ch. De Gaulle:
  • Paris Ch. De Gaulle £366
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:
  • Singapore Changi £366

Find flight deals from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Singapore Changi (CDG - SIN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Ch. De Gaulle to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£366
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
CDG
11:00
SIN
08:40
21h 40m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
CDG
11:00
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£381
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
17:30
SIN
14:15
20h 45m
1 stop
SIN
16:15
CDG
18:40
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£381
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
17:30
SIN
10:20
16h 50m
1 stop
SIN
21:20
CDG
18:40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£382
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
07:20
SIN
05:00
21h 40m
1 stop
SIN
18:50
CDG
22:05
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£382
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
07:20
SIN
05:00
21h 40m
1 stop
SIN
18:50
CDG
22:05
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£382
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
07:20
SIN
05:00
21h 40m
1 stop
SIN
18:50
CDG
22:05
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£386
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
CDG
11:00
SIN
22:35
35h 35m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
CDG
11:00
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£386
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
CDG
11:00
SIN
22:35
35h 35m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
CDG
11:00
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£394
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
18:20
SIN
09:50
15h 30m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
16:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£401
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:30
SIN
23:15
16h 45m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
16:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£403
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:30
SIN
09:50
27h 20m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
22:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£403
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
17:50
SIN
11:35
17h 45m
2 stops
SIN
18:50
CDG
22:05
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
18:20
SIN
09:50
15h 30m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
22:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
12:00
SIN
09:50
21h 50m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
16:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
18:20
SIN
09:50
15h 30m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
16:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
12:00
SIN
09:50
21h 50m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
16:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
12:00
SIN
09:50
21h 50m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
22:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:30
SIN
23:15
16h 45m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
16:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
18:20
SIN
09:50
15h 30m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
22:15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
12:00
SIN
05:15
17h 15m
1 stop
SIN
22:30
CDG
16:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights CDG - SIN on KLM Royal Dutch
Flight No. Departure CDG Arrival SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2146 19:25 14:15 7 Apr - 7 Jul
Airports
Origin

Paris
£366
Destination

Singapore
£366