Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Avalon

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Avalon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£899
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
01:00
33h 25m
2 stops
AVV
01:00
LHR
12:55
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 36 days
£917
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
01:00
33h 25m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
LHR
12:55
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£919
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
07:15
39h 40m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
LHR
12:55
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£920
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
07:15
39h 40m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
LHR
12:55
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£920
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
01:00
33h 25m
3 stops
AVV
15:30
LHR
12:55
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£920
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MAN
15:25
AVV
22:10
30h 45m
2 stops
AVV
04:05
MAN
13:00
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£922
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MAN
08:10
AVV
17:30
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
12:35
MAN
17:20
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£922
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MAN
08:10
AVV
17:30
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
MAN
00:35
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£927
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MAN
15:25
AVV
01:00
33h 35m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
MAN
00:35
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£935
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MAN
08:10
AVV
17:30
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
04:05
MAN
13:00
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£939
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
07:15
39h 40m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
LHR
12:55
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£950
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
04:00
36h 25m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
LHR
12:55
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 37 days
£965
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
22:10
30h 35m
2 stops
AVV
05:05
LHR
12:55
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£976
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
04:00
36h 25m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
LHR
12:55
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£983
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
22:10
30h 35m
2 stops
AVV
04:05
LHR
12:55
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£985
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
22:10
30h 35m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
LHR
13:55
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£996
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
15:35
AVV
07:15
39h 40m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
LHR
12:55
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Trip spans 23 days
£1004
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MAN
08:10
AVV
17:30
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
MAN
00:35
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 13 days
£1017
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:00
AVV
04:00
35h 00m
2 stops
AVV
12:35
LHR
17:35
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£1073
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
GLA
08:00
AVV
17:30
33h 30m
2 stops
AVV
15:30
GLA
17:30
50h 00m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£899
Manchester
£920
Glasgow
£1073
Destination

Avalon
£899