Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Avalon

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Avalon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£919
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
04:45
35h 20m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£919
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
00:50
31h 25m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£942
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
09:30
AVV
19:35
34h 05m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£959
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
00:50
31h 25m
1 stop
AVV
16:40
LHR
11:55
43h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£1010
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
07:10
37h 45m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
LHR
11:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£1010
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
10:00
40h 35m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
LHR
11:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£1010
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
07:10
37h 45m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
LHR
11:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£1030
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
10:00
40h 35m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
LHR
11:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£1045
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
04:45
35h 20m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
LHR
11:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£1075
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
04:45
35h 20m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
LHR
11:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£1128
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
10:00
40h 35m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
LHR
11:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£1171
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
10:00
40h 35m
1 stop
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£1171
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
16:40
AVV
00:50
32h 10m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£1180
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
10:00
40h 35m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
11:55
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£1256
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
00:50
31h 25m
3 stops
AVV
11:05
LHR
17:15
30h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 30 days
£1292
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
16:40
AVV
00:50
32h 10m
2 stops
AVV
11:05
LHR
17:15
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£1306
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
16:40
AVV
04:45
36h 05m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£1368
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
00:50
31h 25m
1 stop
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£1372
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
04:45
35h 20m
1 stop
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£1372
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
00:50
31h 25m
1 stop
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
£919
Destination

Avalon
£919