Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Avalon

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Avalon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£719
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
04:45
35h 20m
1 stop
AVV
16:40
LHR
11:55
43h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 38 days
£758
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
00:50
31h 25m
2 stops
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£781
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
10:00
40h 35m
2 stops
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£783
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
10:00
40h 35m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
LHR
11:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£799
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
18:15
AVV
07:10
36h 55m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£822
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
10:15
AVV
19:35
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£827
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
10:15
AVV
19:35
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£850
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
09:30
AVV
19:35
34h 05m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£869
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
04:45
35h 20m
2 stops
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£1051
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
00:50
31h 25m
2 stops
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£1179
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
10:00
40h 35m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
11:55
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£1202
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
10:00
40h 35m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£1256
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
18:15
AVV
00:50
30h 35m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
02:15
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£1270
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
10:15
AVV
19:35
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£1272
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
00:50
31h 25m
3 stops
AVV
11:05
LHR
18:50
31h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£1282
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
10:15
AVV
19:35
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 50 days
£1302
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
00:50
31h 25m
3 stops
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 56 days
£1362
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
10:00
40h 35m
1 stop
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 47 days
£1381
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
07:10
37h 45m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
11:55
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 46 days
£1382
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
00:50
31h 25m
1 stop
AVV
05:15
LHR
11:55
30h 40m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
£719
Destination

Avalon
£719