Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Avalon

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Avalon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Trip spans 41 days
£970
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
16:15
AVV
22:10
29h 55m
1 stop
AVV
04:05
LHR
12:20
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 21 days
£986
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:00
AVV
07:15
38h 15m
2 stops
AVV
13:20
LHR
19:35
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£989
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
08:35
AVV
16:35
32h 00m
2 stops
AVV
13:20
LHR
17:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 21 days
£990
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
16:15
AVV
07:15
39h 00m
1 stop
AVV
04:05
LHR
12:20
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 19 days
£1023
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
08:35
AVV
16:35
32h 00m
2 stops
AVV
13:20
LHR
02:00
36h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£1025
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:00
AVV
04:05
35h 05m
2 stops
AVV
13:20
LHR
17:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 34 days
£1092
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:00
AVV
01:35
32h 35m
2 stops
AVV
13:20
LHR
17:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
£1101
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
16:15
AVV
01:35
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
13:20
LHR
17:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£1105
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
17:25
AVV
23:50
30h 25m
2 stops
AVV
04:05
LHR
12:20
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£1181
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
16:15
AVV
07:15
39h 00m
2 stops
AVV
04:05
LHR
12:20
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£1189
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MAN
17:10
AVV
00:50
31h 40m
2 stops
AVV
11:05
MAN
00:15
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
£1196
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
11:15
AVV
22:10
34h 55m
2 stops
AVV
15:45
LHR
02:00
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 23 days
£1208
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
07:35
AVV
16:35
33h 00m
2 stops
AVV
13:20
LHR
19:35
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£1238
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
10:15
AVV
19:35
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
14:20
LHR
18:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£1269
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
10:15
AVV
19:35
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
11:05
LHR
17:15
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£1349
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
09:30
AVV
19:35
34h 05m
2 stops
AVV
16:40
LHR
01:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£1349
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
10:15
AVV
19:35
33h 20m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
LHR
17:15
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 34 days
£1349
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
04:10
AVV
16:35
36h 25m
2 stops
AVV
13:20
LHR
17:35
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£1367
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
GLA
17:35
AVV
07:10
37h 35m
2 stops
AVV
05:15
GLA
17:35
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Trip spans 24 days
£1609
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LGW
15:10
AVV
22:10
31h 00m
2 stops
AVV
15:45
LGW
00:25
32h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
only £970
only £1609
Manchester
£1189
Glasgow
£1367
Destination

Avalon
£970