Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Doha

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Doha

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£262
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
07:35
DOH
17:25
9h 50m
1 stop
DOH
01:50
LGW
13:45
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£275
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
18:35
DOH
17:25
22h 50m
1 stop
DOH
21:25
MAN
08:05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 43 days
£288
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
19:35
DOH
20:50
25h 15m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£301
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
17:30
DOH
21:50
28h 20m
1 stop
DOH
01:50
LHR
13:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 59 days
£321
Select
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
18:00
DOH
11:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£323
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
07:00
DOH
05:10
22h 10m
1 stop
DOH
09:10
MAN
06:15
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£338
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
13:40
DOH
11:40
22h 00m
1 stop
DOH
19:59
MAN
10:55
14h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£353
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
17:00
DOH
11:40
18h 40m
1 stop
DOH
19:59
LHR
11:50
15h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£362
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
15:45
DOH
11:40
19h 55m
1 stop
DOH
19:59
LCY
09:05
13h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£381
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
02:15
DOH
13:15
11h 00m
1 stop
DOH
21:35
MAN
08:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£391
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
11:50
DOH
02:55
15h 05m
2 stops
DOH
06:00
LHR
16:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£393
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
05:05
DOH
16:25
11h 20m
1 stop
DOH
23:45
LHR
12:20
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£394
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
17:20
DOH
13:30
20h 10m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LGW
05:20
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£396
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
LGW
07:45
DOH
19:50
12h 05m
1 stop
DOH
23:50
LGW
10:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£405
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
06:30
DOH
13:15
30h 45m
1 stop
DOH
21:35
LHR
10:40
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£473
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHR
14:50
DOH
09:30
18h 40m
1 stop
DOH
12:30
LHR
14:50
26h 20m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £301
only £362
only £262
only £288
Manchester
£275
Destination

Doha
£262