Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Doha

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Doha

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
09:20
DOH
20:50
11h 30m
1 stop
DOH
23:50
STN
20:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
07:10
DOH
10:15
27h 05m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
10:05
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
08:00
DOH
06:10
22h 10m
1 stop
DOH
10:10
MAN
06:15
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
00:55
DOH
10:15
9h 20m
1 stop
DOH
19:01
MAN
06:30
11h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
12:20
DOH
21:35
9h 15m
1 stop
DOH
01:50
LGW
07:25
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
05:50
DOH
23:40
17h 50m
2 stops
DOH
19:01
MAN
14:35
19h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
DOH
17:40
11h 35m
1 stop
DOH
21:40
MAN
13:25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:30
DOH
10:15
8h 45m
1 stop
DOH
10:10
LHR
12:25
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Emirates
Emirates
MAN
04:45
DOH
15:25
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
23:45
MAN
09:55
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
03:40
DOH
13:45
10h 05m
1 stop
DOH
17:45
MAN
12:25
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
STN
03:15
DOH
14:45
11h 30m
2 stops
DOH
18:45
STN
14:15
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
06:15
DOH
17:40
11h 25m
1 stop
DOH
01:50
BHX
13:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
15:20
DOH
00:55
9h 35m
1 stop
DOH
23:30
LHR
15:30
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Saudia
Saudia
LHR
14:25
DOH
07:30
17h 05m
1 stop
DOH
09:10
LHR
03:45
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
13:40
DOH
02:20
12h 40m
2 stops
DOH
17:40
EDI
08:40
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
03:00
DOH
09:45
6h 45m
nonstop
DOH
21:35
LHR
05:15
7h 40m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£401
London
only £317
only £291
only £360
Edinburgh
£538
Manchester
£335
Destination

Doha
£291