Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Doha

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Doha

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
DOH
18:50
24h 15m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
11:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
15:15
LHR
11:05
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
15:10
DOH
00:30
9h 20m
1 stop
DOH
22:40
LGW
09:55
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
04:30
DOH
13:40
9h 10m
1 stop
DOH
17:40
LHR
04:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
12:20
DOH
17:40
29h 20m
1 stop
DOH
01:50
LGW
14:20
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
07:00
DOH
05:10
22h 10m
1 stop
DOH
09:10
MAN
06:15
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
00:55
DOH
10:15
9h 20m
1 stop
DOH
19:01
MAN
06:30
11h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Emirates
Emirates
BHX
10:15
DOH
20:30
10h 15m
1 stop
DOH
23:45
BHX
10:35
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
07:05
DOH
22:35
15h 30m
1 stop
DOH
22:40
MAN
14:25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EDI
11:05
DOH
17:40
30h 35m
1 stop
DOH
01:50
EDI
13:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 54 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BHX
06:15
DOH
17:40
11h 25m
1 stop
DOH
21:40
BHX
13:30
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
09:05
DOH
19:00
9h 55m
1 stop
DOH
23:30
LHR
15:30
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
16:15
DOH
02:40
10h 25m
1 stop
DOH
16:25
LHR
04:20
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
10:05
DOH
16:40
6h 35m
nonstop
DOH
01:35
LHR
09:05
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
15:05
DOH
09:00
17h 55m
1 stop
DOH
23:30
MAN
14:45
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
20:10
DOH
22:40
26h 30m
3 stops
DOH
22:15
LGW
19:35
21h 20m
3 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£361
London
only £318
only £236
only £350
Edinburgh
£371
Manchester
£357
Destination

Doha
£236