Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Doha

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Doha

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 21 Jan, 2015 Return: Fri, 6 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 8 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 12 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
DOH
18:50
24h 15m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
10:05
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
18:50
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
18:50
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
DOH
18:50
24h 15m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 5 Mar, 2015 Return: Thu, 12 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
DOH
18:50
24h 15m
1 stop
DOH
23:50
STN
11:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
18:00
DOH
11:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
08:10
DOH
11:15
27h 05m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
10:05
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
18:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 30 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 2 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 30 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
10:05
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
10:05
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 14 Feb, 2015 Return: Sat, 21 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
07:00
DOH
05:10
22h 10m
1 stop
DOH
09:10
MAN
06:15
21h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £321
only £316
only £358
Edinburgh
£630
Manchester
£335
Destination

Doha
£316