Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Doha

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Doha

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 2 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:10
DOH
18:50
24h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
DOH
18:50
24h 15m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
DOH
18:50
24h 15m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
DOH
18:50
24h 15m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
DOH
18:50
24h 15m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
DOH
18:50
24h 15m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
DOH
18:50
24h 15m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
10:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
22:50
STN
20:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
08:10
DOH
18:50
10h 40m
1 stop
DOH
23:50
STN
11:30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
08:35
DOH
18:20
9h 45m
1 stop
DOH
22:40
LGW
09:55
11h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£372
London
only £321
only £303
only £348
only £456
Edinburgh
£403
Manchester
£727
Destination

Doha
£303