Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Doha

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Doha

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£287
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
19:35
DOH
20:50
25h 15m
1 stop
DOH
23:50
STN
20:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£310
Select
Middle E. AirLiban
Middle E. AirLiban
LHR
17:00
DOH
10:15
17h 15m
1 stop
DOH
14:15
LHR
08:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£313
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
07:45
DOH
17:40
9h 55m
1 stop
DOH
01:50
LGW
14:20
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£324
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
DOH
21:35
15h 30m
1 stop
DOH
22:40
MAN
14:25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£328
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
07:00
DOH
05:10
22h 10m
1 stop
DOH
09:10
MAN
06:15
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£348
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
08:35
DOH
00:30
15h 55m
1 stop
DOH
04:50
LGW
16:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£349
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
09:05
DOH
00:55
15h 50m
1 stop
DOH
23:30
LHR
15:30
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£351
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
17:50
DOH
03:20
9h 30m
1 stop
DOH
04:45
LHR
13:45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£370
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
06:40
DOH
17:40
11h 00m
1 stop
DOH
01:50
LHR
19:00
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£402
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
03:50
DOH
14:10
34h 20m
2 stops
DOH
21:35
STN
17:30
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£410
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
05:30
DOH
14:10
8h 40m
1 stop
DOH
21:35
MAN
14:45
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£584
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
11:05
DOH
17:40
6h 35m
nonstop
DOH
21:50
LHR
05:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £310
only £313
only £287
Manchester
£324
Destination

Doha
£287