Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Halifax

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Halifax

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
YHZ
20:15
11h 05m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LGW
03:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
YHZ
20:15
11h 15m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LHR
03:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 25 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 30 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:50
15h 35m
2 stops
YHZ
02:45
LHR
23:50
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
LHR
11:00
YHZ
21:11
10h 11m
1 stop
YHZ
14:35
LHR
23:30
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
YHZ
20:15
11h 05m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LGW
03:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
YHZ
20:15
11h 15m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LHR
03:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
YHZ
20:15
11h 15m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LHR
12:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 4 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 12 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
YHZ
20:15
27h 05m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LHR
12:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
LGW
09:10
YHZ
20:15
11h 05m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LGW
03:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
YHZ
20:15
11h 15m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LHR
12:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
LHR
07:05
YHZ
22:42
15h 37m
1 stop
YHZ
08:26
LHR
00:25
15h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 29 May, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
LHR
08:35
YHZ
15:15
6h 40m
direct
YHZ
19:45
LHR
01:35
5h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Return: Tue, 10 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:50
15h 35m
1 stop
YHZ
13:00
LHR
02:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 1 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 9 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:49
15h 34m
1 stop
YHZ
13:00
LHR
02:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 15 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:49
15h 34m
1 stop
YHZ
13:00
LHR
02:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 30 May, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:45
15h 30m
1 stop
YHZ
13:05
LHR
02:00
12h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £447
only £465
Destination

Halifax
£447