Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Halifax

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Halifax

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
YHZ
22:45
17h 00m
2 stops
YHZ
08:30
MAN
07:20
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
YHZ
22:45
15h 40m
1 stop
YHZ
08:25
LHR
00:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
YHZ
22:44
15h 39m
1 stop
YHZ
08:25
LHR
00:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
YHZ
22:44
15h 39m
1 stop
YHZ
08:25
LHR
00:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
YHZ
22:44
15h 39m
1 stop
YHZ
08:25
LHR
00:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
YHZ
22:44
15h 39m
1 stop
YHZ
08:25
LHR
00:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
01:55
YHZ
22:44
20h 49m
1 stop
YHZ
08:25
LHR
00:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
01:55
YHZ
22:44
20h 49m
1 stop
YHZ
10:25
LHR
00:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
07:35
YHZ
21:58
14h 23m
2 stops
YHZ
02:00
LHR
21:50
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:25
YHZ
22:45
15h 20m
1 stop
YHZ
08:30
LHR
00:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 12 Dec, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
05:05
YHZ
22:02
16h 57m
2 stops
YHZ
12:25
LHR
11:30
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 23 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 5 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
06:05
YHZ
12:50
6h 45m
direct
YHZ
18:20
LHR
00:15
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 1 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:20
YHZ
23:02
17h 42m
1 stop
YHZ
08:45
LHR
21:25
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:30
YHZ
15:25
13h 55m
direct
YHZ
18:20
LHR
00:15
5h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 4 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
03:20
YHZ
19:37
16h 17m
1 stop
YHZ
13:05
LHR
22:30
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 22 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 4 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
04:30
YHZ
19:37
15h 07m
1 stop
YHZ
13:05
LHR
22:30
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 4 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
YHZ
22:44
15h 39m
1 stop
YHZ
03:20
LHR
00:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£511
Manchester
£483
Destination

Halifax
£483