Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Halifax

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Halifax

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
YHZ
20:15
11h 15m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LHR
12:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
YHZ
20:15
27h 05m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LHR
12:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:45
15h 30m
1 stop
YHZ
09:30
LHR
02:00
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:45
15h 30m
1 stop
YHZ
09:30
LHR
02:00
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
YHZ
20:15
11h 15m
1 stop
YHZ
18:00
LHR
12:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:45
15h 30m
1 stop
YHZ
13:00
LHR
02:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:45
15h 30m
1 stop
YHZ
13:00
LHR
02:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:45
15h 30m
1 stop
YHZ
02:40
LHR
02:00
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
YHZ
23:45
15h 30m
1 stop
YHZ
13:00
LHR
02:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:35
YHZ
15:15
6h 40m
2 stops
YHZ
10:35
LHR
23:30
12h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £1123
only £921
Manchester
£693
Destination

Halifax
£1123