Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Islip

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Islip

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
22:12
13h 57m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
19:01
10h 46m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
19:01
10h 46m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
19:01
10h 46m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
22:12
13h 57m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
22:12
13h 57m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
22:12
13h 57m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
19:01
10h 46m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
19:01
10h 46m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
22:12
13h 57m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
19:01
10h 46m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
02:55
ISP
19:01
16h 06m
2 stops
ISP
14:30
LHR
04:25
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
09:20
ISP
12:23
51h 03m
2 stops
ISP
14:30
LHR
04:25
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
02:50
ISP
19:04
16h 14m
2 stops
ISP
14:30
LHR
04:25
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
19:04
10h 49m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
19:04
10h 49m
1 stop
ISP
10:36
LHR
01:00
14h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
19:04
10h 49m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 27 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
22:15
14h 00m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
19:04
10h 49m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:15
ISP
22:15
14h 00m
1 stop
ISP
14:30
LHR
01:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £1437
only £1194
Destination

Islip
£1194
Airlines