Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Weeze, Niederrhein to London (NRN - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Weeze, Niederrhein to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
NRN
02:50
STN
04:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
02:45
NRN
03:55
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
NRN
02:50
STN
04:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
05:30
NRN
06:40
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
NRN
18:50
STN
20:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
02:45
NRN
03:55
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
NRN
06:00
STN
07:10
1h 10m
direct
STN
03:25
NRN
04:35
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 2 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 5 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
NRN
18:50
STN
20:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
03:25
NRN
04:35
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 10 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
NRN
02:50
STN
04:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
08:00
NRN
09:10
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 1 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 3 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
NRN
02:50
STN
04:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
02:45
NRN
03:55
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
NRN
02:50
STN
04:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
02:45
NRN
03:55
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
NRN
02:50
STN
04:00
1h 10m
direct
STN
16:15
NRN
17:25
1h 10m
direct
Change your search
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights NRN - LON on Ryanair
Flight No. Departure NRN Arrival STN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3253 06:50 07:00 17 Apr - 4 Aug
3253 07:00 07:10 22 Apr - 21 Oct
3253 09:20 09:30 20 Apr - 25 May
3253 14:35 14:45 19 Apr - 28 Jun
3259 20:10 20:20 23 Apr - 25 Jun
3259 22:45 22:55 11 May - 18 May
3259 22:45 22:55 20 Apr - 27 Apr
3259 22:45 22:55 25 May - 25 May
3259 22:45 22:55 4 May - 4 May
3259 22:50 23:00 9 May - 9 May
3259 22:50 23:00 5 May - 5 May
3259 22:50 23:00 2 May - 2 May
3259 22:50 23:00 21 Apr - 28 Apr
3259 22:50 23:00 26 May - 26 May
3259 22:50 23:00 19 May - 19 May
3259 22:50 23:00 16 May - 30 May
3259 22:50 23:00 12 May - 12 May
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
£33
Destination

London
£33