Find Deals on Flights from Zurich Intl to London (ZRH - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
15:15
LGW
17:00
1h 45m
nonstop
LGW
12:05
ZRH
13:45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
15:15
LGW
17:00
1h 45m
nonstop
LGW
01:50
ZRH
03:30
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
04:50
LTN
06:40
1h 50m
nonstop
LTN
08:00
ZRH
09:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
12:30
LTN
14:15
1h 45m
nonstop
LTN
09:20
ZRH
10:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
15:15
LGW
17:00
1h 45m
nonstop
LGW
02:50
ZRH
04:30
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
15:15
LGW
17:00
1h 45m
nonstop
LGW
02:50
ZRH
04:30
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
16:25
LGW
18:10
1h 45m
nonstop
LGW
02:50
ZRH
04:30
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
05:00
LGW
06:45
1h 45m
nonstop
LGW
02:50
ZRH
04:30
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
11:10
LTN
13:00
1h 50m
nonstop
LTN
08:00
ZRH
09:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
16:15
LGW
18:00
1h 45m
nonstop
LGW
13:05
ZRH
14:45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
15:15
LGW
17:00
1h 45m
nonstop
LGW
02:50
ZRH
04:30
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
15:15
LGW
17:00
1h 45m
nonstop
LGW
02:50
ZRH
04:30
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
17:25
LGW
19:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
03:10
ZRH
04:50
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£100
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ZRH
11:40
LHR
13:25
1h 45m
nonstop
LHR
10:25
ZRH
12:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£103
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
02:10
LHR
04:05
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
08:45
ZRH
10:35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£114
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
13:35
LHR
17:55
4h 20m
1 stop
LHR
03:40
ZRH
07:30
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£118
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
02:40
LCY
04:25
1h 45m
nonstop
LCY
14:25
ZRH
16:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£133
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
09:15
LCY
16:00
6h 45m
1 stop
LCY
02:40
ZRH
10:40
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£165
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
ZRH
03:35
LHR
18:35
15h 00m
1 stop
LHR
02:50
ZRH
11:15
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£195
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
ZRH
12:05
STN
15:35
3h 30m
1 stop
STN
02:55
ZRH
06:00
3h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights ZRH - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure ZRH Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5114 10:20 11:00 1 Sep - 28 Sep
5114 10:20 11:00 5 Sep - 24 Oct
5114 10:20 11:00 29 Sep - 6 Oct
5114 10:20 11:00 30 Sep - 9 Oct
5116 15:35 16:15 6 Sep - 18 Oct
5118 21:25 22:05 30 Sep - 14 Oct
5118 21:25 22:05 27 Sep - 27 Sep
5118 21:25 22:05 24 Sep - 22 Oct
5118 21:25 22:05 23 Sep - 23 Sep
5118 21:25 22:05 18 Sep - 23 Oct
5118 21:25 22:05 10 Sep - 22 Sep
5118 21:25 22:05 6 Sep - 20 Sep
5118 21:25 22:05 4 Sep - 11 Sep
5118 21:25 22:05 4 Oct - 18 Oct
Flight No. Departure ZRH Arrival LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2046 16:30 17:15 10 Sep - 22 Sep
2046 16:30 17:15 23 Sep - 29 Sep
2046 16:30 17:15 24 Sep - 23 Oct
2046 16:30 17:15 30 Sep - 21 Oct
2046 16:30 17:15 3 Oct - 6 Oct
2046 16:30 17:15 10 Oct - 10 Oct
2046 18:00 18:45 6 Sep - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

Zurich
£43
Destination

London
only £44
only £100
only £118
only £43
only £195