Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Zurich Intl to London (ZRH - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
12:30
LTN
14:15
1h 45m
nonstop
LTN
09:20
ZRH
10:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
17:25
LGW
19:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
03:10
ZRH
04:50
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
17:25
LGW
19:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
14:15
ZRH
15:55
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
17:25
LGW
19:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
14:15
ZRH
15:55
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
17:25
LGW
19:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
03:10
ZRH
04:50
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
12:30
LTN
14:15
1h 45m
nonstop
LTN
09:20
ZRH
10:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
17:25
LGW
19:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
03:10
ZRH
04:50
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
17:25
LGW
19:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
03:10
ZRH
04:50
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
17:25
LGW
19:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
03:10
ZRH
04:50
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
11:10
LTN
13:00
1h 50m
nonstop
LTN
08:00
ZRH
09:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
06:20
LGW
08:00
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
03:10
ZRH
04:50
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
17:25
LGW
19:05
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
03:10
ZRH
04:50
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
12:30
LTN
14:15
1h 45m
nonstop
LTN
09:20
ZRH
10:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
12:30
LTN
14:15
1h 45m
nonstop
LTN
02:35
ZRH
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 58 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
12:30
LTN
14:15
1h 45m
nonstop
LTN
09:20
ZRH
10:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
11:10
LTN
13:00
1h 50m
nonstop
LTN
07:35
ZRH
09:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
11:10
LTN
13:00
1h 50m
nonstop
LTN
08:00
ZRH
09:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
12:30
LTN
14:15
1h 45m
nonstop
LTN
09:20
ZRH
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
ZRH
11:10
LTN
13:00
1h 50m
nonstop
LTN
07:35
ZRH
09:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£164
Select
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
ZRH
05:35
LGW
15:45
10h 10m
1 stop
LGW
17:05
ZRH
03:50
10h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights ZRH - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure ZRH Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5114 10:20 11:00 21 May - 24 Oct
5116 15:35 16:15 24 May - 18 Oct
5118 21:25 22:05 21 May - 4 Jun
5118 21:25 22:05 24 May - 18 Oct
5118 21:25 22:05 5 Jun - 23 Oct
Flight No. Departure ZRH Arrival LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2046 16:30 17:15 21 May - 24 Oct
2046 18:00 18:45 24 May - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

Zurich
£59
Destination

London
only £59
only £59