Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Amsterdam to Glasgow Intl (AMS - GLA)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam to Glasgow Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
AMS
09:20
GLA
10:50
1h 30m
direct
GLA
11:55
AMS
13:25
1h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 19 Jul, 2014 Return: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
KLM Royal Dutch
AMS
03:10
GLA
04:40
1h 30m
direct
GLA
02:00
AMS
03:40
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
AMS
12:15
GLA
18:40
6h 25m
1 stop
GLA
11:05
AMS
15:00
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 2 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
easyJet
AMS
09:20
GLA
10:50
1h 30m
direct
GLA
11:55
AMS
13:25
1h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
AMS
08:50
GLA
10:20
1h 30m
direct
GLA
09:55
AMS
11:25
1h 30m
direct
Depart: Fri, 30 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
AMS
03:20
GLA
04:50
1h 30m
direct
GLA
07:05
AMS
08:40
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 25 Jul, 2014 Return: Sun, 27 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
AMS
08:50
GLA
10:20
1h 30m
direct
GLA
09:55
AMS
11:25
1h 30m
direct
Depart: Fri, 20 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 22 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
AMS
09:20
GLA
10:50
1h 30m
direct
GLA
09:55
AMS
11:25
1h 30m
direct
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
AMS
08:50
GLA
10:20
1h 30m
direct
GLA
09:55
AMS
11:25
1h 30m
direct
Depart: Fri, 1 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 3 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
KLM Royal Dutch
AMS
03:20
GLA
04:50
1h 30m
direct
GLA
09:25
AMS
11:00
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 6 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 9 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
AMS
09:20
GLA
10:50
1h 30m
direct
GLA
11:55
AMS
13:25
1h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 22 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
KLM Royal Dutch
AMS
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
GLA
02:00
AMS
03:40
1h 40m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights AMS - GLA on easyJet
Flight No. Departure AMS Arrival GLA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6854 13:20 13:50 25 Apr - 27 Jun
6854 16:50 17:20 27 Apr - 19 Oct
6854 18:50 19:20 23 Apr - 23 Jun
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
£78
Destination

Glasgow
£78