Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago to London (CHI - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£531
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
18:15
LGW
23:05
28h 50m
1 stop
LGW
13:10
ORD
19:25
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£575
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
18:15
LHR
12:30
18h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:30
ORD
19:25
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
£615
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
07:05
LCY
09:50
26h 45m
2 stops
LCY
04:25
ORD
23:55
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£633
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
11:15
LHR
23:00
11h 45m
1 stop
LHR
07:10
ORD
21:28
14h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£648
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
10:25
LHR
09:50
23h 25m
3 stops
LHR
10:15
ORD
12:25
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 44 days
£662
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
03:00
LGW
22:40
43h 40m
2 stops
LGW
16:40
ORD
17:44
49h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£672
Select
United
United
ORD
13:45
LHR
00:20
10h 35m
1 stop
LHR
08:05
ORD
20:15
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£692
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
13:55
LHR
21:55
8h 00m
nonstop
LHR
05:45
ORD
14:30
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£694
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
ORD
14:40
LHR
01:30
10h 50m
1 stop
LHR
16:15
ORD
15:10
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£753
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
ORD
13:50
LHR
01:05
11h 15m
1 stop
LHR
13:50
ORD
14:35
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£754
Select
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
ORD
16:30
LHR
05:55
13h 25m
1 stop
LHR
06:35
ORD
21:40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£821
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ORD
13:10
LHR
09:40
20h 30m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
ORD
15:55
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£950
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MDW
04:00
LHR
04:40
24h 40m
2 stops
LHR
04:30
MDW
22:45
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£1058
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
20:25
LHR
02:05
29h 40m
1 stop
LHR
10:45
ORD
07:05
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£1569
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
16:25
LHR
02:05
33h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:25
ORD
15:40
27h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CHI - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1541 08:40 22:40 26 Feb - 7 Mar
1541 08:45 22:45 29 Mar - 6 May
1541 09:40 22:40 8 Mar - 28 Mar
1543 16:40 06:35 29 Mar - 3 Jun
1543 16:50 06:35 28 Mar - 28 Mar
1663 16:55 06:55 1 Apr - 8 Apr
294 17:10 06:45 26 Feb - 7 Mar
294 17:10 06:45 27 Feb - 6 Mar
1543 17:55 07:45 26 Feb - 7 Mar
1663 18:10 08:05 29 Mar - 13 Apr
294 18:10 06:45 8 Mar - 15 Mar
294 18:10 06:45 9 Mar - 9 Mar
294 18:10 08:05 29 Mar - 14 Apr
294 18:10 07:45 28 Mar - 28 Mar
294 18:10 06:45 27 Mar - 27 Mar
294 18:10 06:45 24 Mar - 26 Mar
294 18:10 06:45 13 Mar - 13 Mar
294 18:10 06:45 23 Mar - 23 Mar
294 18:10 06:45 16 Mar - 22 Mar
1543 19:50 08:40 8 Mar - 27 Mar
296 20:35 10:20 29 Mar - 29 Mar
296 20:35 10:20 30 Mar - 18 Oct
296 20:45 10:25 26 Feb - 7 Mar
1547 21:25 11:35 26 Feb - 7 Mar
296 21:45 10:25 8 Mar - 27 Mar
296 21:45 11:35 28 Mar - 28 Mar
1547 22:35 12:35 28 Mar - 28 Mar
1547 22:35 11:35 8 Mar - 27 Mar
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only £531
only £950
Destination

London
only £575
only £615
only £531