Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago to London (CHI - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£641
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
20:25
LHR
06:05
33h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
00:36
30h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£641
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
11:10
LHR
06:05
18h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
00:36
30h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£659
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
18:15
LHR
12:30
18h 15m
1 stop
LHR
18:30
ORD
19:25
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£659
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
ORD
02:00
LHR
23:45
21h 45m
2 stops
LHR
09:25
ORD
00:02
38h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£664
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
18:05
LHR
06:00
11h 55m
1 stop
LHR
05:50
ORD
19:40
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£669
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
12:25
LHR
02:50
14h 25m
1 stop
LHR
17:05
ORD
14:20
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£687
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
11:10
LHR
06:05
18h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
15:47
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 42 days
£691
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
20:25
LHR
06:05
33h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
15:47
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 41 days
£691
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
11:10
LHR
06:05
18h 55m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
01:00
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£697
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
03:00
LHR
06:05
27h 05m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
15:47
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£718
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
20:25
LHR
06:05
33h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
15:47
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£718
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
20:25
LHR
06:05
33h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
15:47
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£720
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
04:45
LHR
12:45
8h 00m
nonstop
LHR
08:15
ORD
17:20
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£739
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
04:45
LHR
12:45
8h 00m
nonstop
LHR
08:15
ORD
17:00
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£745
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
14:00
LHR
22:05
8h 05m
nonstop
LHR
13:15
ORD
22:15
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£777
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ORD
14:10
LHR
22:05
7h 55m
nonstop
LHR
03:45
ORD
12:25
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£789
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
20:25
LHR
06:05
33h 40m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
15:47
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£803
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
16:00
LGW
02:10
10h 10m
1 stop
LGW
17:10
ORD
15:50
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
£803
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50
LGW
22:25
10h 35m
1 stop
LGW
11:00
ORD
20:05
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£840
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
04:50
LHR
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
LHR
02:20
ORD
14:55
12h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights CHI - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1541 08:45 22:45 7 Apr - 3 Jun
1543 16:40 06:35 7 Apr - 3 Jun
1663 18:00 08:05 14 Apr - 2 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 21 May - 1 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 19 May - 2 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 13 May - 18 May
294 18:10 08:05 16 Apr - 11 May
294 18:10 08:05 15 Apr - 12 May
1663 18:40 09:00 15 Apr - 3 Jun
296 20:35 10:20 7 Apr - 23 Oct
Airports
Origin

Chicago
£641
Destination

London
only £641
only £803