Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago to London (CHI - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£420
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:50
LGW
00:10
31h 20m
1 stop
LGW
12:20
ORD
18:50
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 55 days
£554
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
16:40
LGW
01:25
32h 45m
2 stops
LGW
05:40
ORD
01:07
19h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£623
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
14:15
LHR
02:30
12h 15m
1 stop
LHR
01:50
ORD
16:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£625
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
06:00
LHR
02:45
20h 45m
3 stops
LHR
02:10
ORD
15:37
37h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 53 days
£626
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:50
LHR
23:25
30h 35m
1 stop
LHR
18:30
ORD
19:25
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£635
Select
United
United
ORD
14:05
LHR
03:30
13h 25m
1 stop
LHR
03:20
ORD
20:25
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£648
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
11:00
LCY
01:55
14h 55m
2 stops
LCY
04:25
ORD
14:15
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£658
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
ORD
03:00
LHR
22:00
43h 00m
2 stops
LHR
18:15
ORD
19:57
49h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£752
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
08:20
LHR
09:30
25h 10m
1 stop
LHR
07:00
ORD
18:37
11h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£800
Select
SAS
SAS
ORD
12:25
LHR
04:35
16h 10m
2 stops
LHR
13:00
ORD
14:20
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£804
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
14:15
LHR
22:35
8h 20m
nonstop
LHR
04:05
ORD
17:00
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£812
Select
US Airways
US Airways
ORD
09:40
LHR
20:30
10h 50m
1 stop
LHR
07:10
ORD
19:42
12h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£822
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
ORD
13:50
LHR
12:10
22h 20m
1 stop
LHR
07:15
ORD
14:20
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£828
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50
LGW
22:40
10h 50m
1 stop
LGW
06:40
ORD
20:05
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£848
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
20:15
LHR
06:05
33h 50m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
15:40
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£943
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MDW
04:00
LHR
04:40
24h 40m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
MDW
22:45
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£3766
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
19:15
LHR
18:00
46h 45m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
ORD
14:20
44h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CHI - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1541 08:40 22:40 10 Feb - 7 Mar
294 17:10 06:45 24 Feb - 7 Mar
294 17:10 06:45 23 Feb - 2 Mar
294 17:10 06:45 14 Feb - 22 Feb
294 17:10 06:45 12 Feb - 12 Feb
294 17:10 06:45 6 Feb - 6 Mar
294 17:10 06:45 3 Feb - 11 Feb
1543 17:55 07:45 24 Jan - 7 Mar
296 20:45 10:25 24 Jan - 7 Mar
1547 21:25 11:35 24 Jan - 7 Mar
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only £420
only £943
Destination

London
only £623
only £648
only £420