Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago to London (CHI - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Finnair
Finnair
ORD
05:05
LHR
12:45
7h 40m
direct
LHR
13:15
ORD
22:15
9h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
09:25
LHR
00:15
14h 50m
direct
LHR
06:15
ORD
14:55
8h 40m
direct
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
15:35
LHR
10:05
18h 30m
1 stop
LHR
16:20
ORD
15:15
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORD
09:55
LHR
21:50
11h 55m
direct
LHR
13:15
ORD
22:15
9h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
09:20
LHR
21:30
12h 10m
1 stop
LHR
11:00
ORD
23:14
12h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
ORD
14:00
LHR
11:35
21h 35m
1 stop
LHR
06:05
ORD
14:55
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ORD
11:40
LHR
19:55
8h 15m
1 stop
LHR
04:30
ORD
17:33
13h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
ORD
14:00
LHR
11:35
21h 35m
1 stop
LHR
13:50
ORD
14:55
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
ORD
14:05
LHR
11:35
21h 30m
1 stop
LHR
13:50
ORD
14:55
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
ORD
14:05
LHR
07:05
17h 00m
1 stop
LHR
13:50
ORD
14:55
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 2 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORD
07:55
LHR
20:55
13h 00m
1 stop
LHR
14:00
ORD
09:20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
20:25
LHR
06:05
33h 40m
1 stop
LHR
14:50
ORD
01:00
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
21:15
LHR
08:10
34h 55m
1 stop
LHR
13:00
ORD
22:20
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
21:15
LHR
19:40
46h 25m
1 stop
LHR
08:30
ORD
15:50
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
21:15
LHR
05:05
31h 50m
1 stop
LHR
16:15
ORD
15:50
47h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 5 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
21:15
LHR
08:10
34h 55m
1 stop
LHR
08:30
ORD
15:50
31h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CHI - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1541 09:05 22:45 24 Jul - 25 Oct
1543 17:10 06:50 19 Aug - 24 Oct
1543 17:15 06:50 24 Jul - 18 Aug
294 18:10 07:50 2 Sep - 14 Oct
294 18:10 07:50 25 Jul - 31 Aug
294 18:10 07:50 1 Sep - 4 Sep
294 18:10 07:50 24 Jul - 28 Aug
1545 19:00 09:00 19 Aug - 24 Oct
1545 19:15 09:00 18 Aug - 18 Aug
1545 19:15 09:00 24 Jul - 17 Aug
296 20:15 09:55 24 Jul - 24 Oct
1547 21:40 11:25 24 Jul - 12 Sep
Airports
Origin

Chicago
£698
Destination

London
only £556
only £698