Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago to London (CHI - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
ORD
17:30
LHR
01:25
7h 55m
1 stop
LHR
02:40
ORD
14:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
MDW
14:30
LHR
01:05
10h 35m
1 stop
LHR
08:50
MDW
21:52
13h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Finnair
ORD
04:50
LHR
12:45
7h 55m
direct
LHR
06:15
ORD
14:55
8h 40m
direct
Depart: Mon, 5 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
ORD
14:00
LHR
07:05
17h 05m
1 stop
LHR
06:05
ORD
15:00
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 21 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 27 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
ORD
09:20
LHR
20:25
11h 05m
1 stop
LHR
04:30
ORD
16:56
12h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
SAS
ORD
12:25
LHR
07:00
18h 35m
1 stop
LHR
02:40
ORD
19:40
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50
LGW
22:40
10h 50m
1 stop
LGW
15:00
ORD
15:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
ORD
18:15
LGW
23:05
28h 50m
1 stop
LGW
08:40
ORD
19:25
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 29 Jul, 2014 Return: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Aer Lingus
ORD
14:25
LHR
04:35
14h 10m
1 stop
LHR
04:50
ORD
15:50
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
LOT Polish Air
ORD
17:00
LHR
11:45
18h 45m
1 stop
LHR
13:50
ORD
17:20
27h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CHI - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1541 08:50 22:45 15 Apr - 7 May
1541 08:55 22:45 8 May - 10 Jun
1543 16:55 06:50 15 Apr - 7 May
1543 17:00 06:50 8 May - 10 Jun
294 18:10 07:50 22 May - 29 May
294 18:10 07:50 30 Apr - 10 May
294 18:10 07:50 1 May - 8 May
294 18:10 07:50 9 May - 16 May
294 18:10 07:50 23 May - 30 May
294 18:10 07:50 11 May - 25 May
294 18:10 07:50 12 May - 19 May
294 18:10 07:50 23 Apr - 29 Apr
1545 18:50 09:00 15 Apr - 7 May
1545 19:10 09:00 8 May - 10 Jun
296 20:20 10:00 15 Apr - 24 Oct
1547 21:30 11:25 15 Apr - 7 May
1547 21:35 11:25 8 May - 10 Jun
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only £549
only £632
Destination

London
only £549
only £549
only £593
only £599
only £610