Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago to London (CHI - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:50
LGW
23:35
30h 45m
1 stop
LGW
12:20
ORD
18:50
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
10:00
LTN
13:05
27h 05m
2 stops
LTN
02:30
ORD
22:37
20h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
16:10
LHR
00:05
7h 55m
nonstop
LHR
03:05
ORD
16:10
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
04:00
LHR
11:40
7h 40m
nonstop
LHR
04:55
ORD
13:45
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MDW
13:35
LHR
00:00
10h 25m
1 stop
LHR
07:50
MDW
19:50
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORD
04:00
LHR
11:40
7h 40m
nonstop
LHR
12:15
ORD
21:30
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Iberia
Iberia
ORD
11:00
LHR
22:35
11h 35m
1 stop
LHR
12:15
ORD
21:30
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
05:50
LGW
20:30
14h 40m
1 stop
LGW
06:45
ORD
22:19
15h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 26 days
United
United
ORD
07:37
LHR
22:40
15h 03m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
ORD
19:43
11h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
10:55
LHR
22:05
11h 10m
1 stop
LHR
08:15
ORD
17:10
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
ORD
17:00
LHR
06:50
13h 50m
1 stop
LHR
06:25
ORD
21:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ORD
16:45
STN
09:15
40h 30m
2 stops
STN
03:25
ORD
17:25
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
19:15
LHR
06:30
35h 15m
1 stop
LHR
06:25
ORD
13:20
30h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CHI - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1541 09:00 22:40 29 Nov - 23 Dec
1541 09:00 22:40 27 Dec - 5 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 26 Dec - 4 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 6 Dec - 25 Dec
294 17:10 06:45 28 Nov - 4 Dec
294 17:10 06:45 5 Dec - 19 Dec
1543 18:15 07:45 20 Nov - 5 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 29 Nov - 20 Dec
296 20:45 10:25 30 Dec - 15 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 21 Dec - 21 Dec
296 20:45 10:25 22 Dec - 27 Dec
1547 22:00 11:35 28 Nov - 5 Jan
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only £488
only £565
Destination

London
only £539
only £560
only £1873
only £488