Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago to London (CHI - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£528
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
18:15
LHR
12:30
18h 15m
1 stop
LHR
13:40
ORD
19:25
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£583
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
18:15
LGW
06:05
35h 50m
1 stop
LGW
13:10
ORD
19:25
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£684
Select
United
United
ORD
07:45
LHR
23:20
15h 35m
1 stop
LHR
09:05
ORD
22:10
13h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£705
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
14:15
LHR
08:55
18h 40m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
ORD
15:15
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 39 days
£728
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
22:39
LHR
04:55
30h 16m
2 stops
LHR
17:30
ORD
14:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£734
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:15
LHR
06:35
39h 20m
2 stops
LHR
02:00
ORD
14:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£745
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
04:45
LHR
12:45
8h 00m
nonstop
LHR
13:15
ORD
22:15
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£748
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50
LCY
22:40
10h 50m
1 stop
LCY
02:50
ORD
15:50
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£767
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MDW
14:35
LHR
01:05
10h 30m
1 stop
LHR
10:25
MDW
22:16
11h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£768
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
14:15
LHR
01:25
11h 10m
1 stop
LHR
03:45
ORD
12:40
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£768
Select
Iberia
Iberia
ORD
11:20
LGW
23:55
12h 35m
1 stop
LGW
17:05
ORD
16:15
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£797
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
17:05
LHR
01:20
8h 15m
nonstop
LHR
03:50
ORD
12:15
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£806
Select
Finnair
Finnair
ORD
04:50
LHR
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
LHR
03:45
ORD
12:40
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£806
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
13:55
LHR
21:55
8h 00m
nonstop
LHR
05:45
ORD
14:30
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£847
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
16:50
LHR
11:00
18h 10m
1 stop
LHR
14:00
ORD
10:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£847
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
ORD
10:10
LHR
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
LHR
05:45
ORD
14:30
8h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights CHI - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1541 08:45 22:45 21 May - 3 Jun
1541 08:50 22:45 4 Jun - 17 Aug
1543 16:35 06:35 4 Jun - 8 Sep
1543 16:40 06:35 21 May - 3 Jun
1663 18:00 08:05 21 May - 2 Jun
1663 18:10 08:05 4 Jun - 23 Oct
294 18:10 08:05 16 Jun - 22 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 21 May - 1 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 26 May - 2 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 3 Jun - 15 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 9 Jun - 9 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 26 Jun - 26 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 24 Jun - 2 Jul
294 18:10 08:05 18 Jun - 23 Jun
294 18:10 08:05 30 Jun - 7 Jul
1663 18:40 09:00 27 May - 3 Jun
1663 19:05 09:00 10 Jun - 2 Sep
296 20:35 10:20 21 May - 23 Oct
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only £528
only £766
Destination

London
only £528
only £748
only £583