Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Chicago to London (CHI - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:50
LGW
22:15
29h 25m
1 stop
LGW
12:20
ORD
18:50
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:50
LHR
11:15
18h 25m
1 stop
LHR
06:40
ORD
18:50
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
01:00
LHR
20:40
19h 40m
1 stop
LHR
01:30
ORD
15:25
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORD
00:00
LHR
23:30
23h 30m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
ORD
20:31
13h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
ORD
12:50
LHR
06:05
17h 15m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
ORD
14:35
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
11:50
LTN
23:30
11h 40m
1 stop
LTN
02:30
ORD
20:05
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
04:00
LHR
11:40
7h 40m
nonstop
LHR
05:35
ORD
20:10
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
06:35
STN
08:05
25h 30m
2 stops
STN
04:15
ORD
19:52
15h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ORD
12:05
LHR
22:25
34h 20m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
ORD
19:02
17h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
11:55
LHR
19:55
8h 00m
nonstop
LHR
04:05
ORD
17:00
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
14:15
LHR
04:35
14h 20m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
ORD
20:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORD
15:20
LHR
00:50
9h 30m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
ORD
10:43
26h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
ORD
21:05
LHR
06:05
33h 00m
1 stop
LHR
18:35
ORD
15:40
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
19:15
LHR
09:10
37h 55m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
ORD
13:20
44h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CHI - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure ORD Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1541 08:40 22:40 6 Jan - 12 Jan
1541 09:00 22:40 27 Dec - 5 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 6 Jan - 12 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 5 Jan - 5 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 26 Dec - 4 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 9 Jan - 14 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 13 Dec - 25 Dec
294 17:10 06:45 15 Jan - 25 Jan
294 17:10 06:45 19 Jan - 19 Jan
1543 17:55 07:45 6 Jan - 7 Mar
1543 18:15 07:45 13 Dec - 5 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 17 Jan - 27 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 21 Jan - 21 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 22 Dec - 27 Dec
296 20:45 10:25 30 Dec - 15 Jan
296 20:45 10:25 16 Jan - 16 Jan
1547 21:25 11:35 6 Jan - 7 Mar
1547 22:00 11:35 13 Dec - 5 Jan
Airports
Origin

Chicago
£404
Destination

London
only £444
only £659
only £404
only £711