Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Frankfurt Main to London (FRA - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt Main to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
16:40
LHR
18:25
1h 45m
direct
LHR
03:00
FRA
04:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
15:40
LHR
17:20
1h 40m
direct
LHR
03:00
FRA
04:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
15:40
LHR
17:20
1h 40m
direct
LHR
03:00
FRA
04:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
06:55
LHR
08:40
1h 45m
direct
LHR
03:00
FRA
04:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
12:00
LHR
13:45
1h 45m
direct
LHR
11:45
FRA
13:20
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Air France
Air France
FRA
11:20
LHR
16:20
5h 00m
1 stop
LHR
04:20
FRA
09:30
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
SAS
SAS
FRA
06:40
LHR
14:00
7h 20m
1 stop
LHR
02:40
FRA
06:45
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
06:55
LHR
08:40
1h 45m
direct
LHR
03:00
FRA
04:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SAS
SAS
FRA
13:30
LHR
18:10
4h 40m
1 stop
LHR
08:25
FRA
14:40
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
13:25
LHR
06:25
17h 00m
1 stop
LHR
02:50
FRA
09:10
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
15:25
LHR
14:05
22h 40m
1 stop
LHR
02:50
FRA
09:10
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
12:50
LHR
05:25
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
FRA
13:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
11:25
LHR
06:25
19h 00m
1 stop
LHR
06:05
FRA
05:10
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
15:25
LHR
14:05
22h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:05
FRA
02:10
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
11:25
LHR
06:25
19h 00m
1 stop
LHR
13:50
FRA
02:15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
15:25
LHR
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LHR
06:05
FRA
02:10
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
05:25
LHR
06:25
25h 00m
1 stop
LHR
13:50
FRA
03:10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
17:25
LHR
14:05
20h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:05
FRA
02:10
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
12:25
LHR
06:25
18h 00m
1 stop
LHR
02:50
FRA
09:10
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
15:25
LHR
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LHR
06:05
FRA
11:10
5h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights FRA - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival LHR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
901 07:30 08:15 23 Sep - 23 Sep
901 07:30 08:15 24 Sep - 25 Oct
901 07:30 08:15 28 Aug - 21 Sep
901 07:30 08:15 22 Sep - 20 Oct
901 07:30 08:15 1 Sep - 15 Sep
903 10:55 11:40 28 Aug - 26 Sep
903 10:55 11:40 30 Aug - 25 Oct
903 10:55 11:40 6 Oct - 24 Oct
903 10:55 11:40 29 Sep - 3 Oct
907 12:00 12:45 6 Oct - 17 Oct
907 12:00 12:45 18 Sep - 26 Sep
907 12:00 12:45 9 Sep - 17 Sep
907 12:00 12:45 2 Sep - 8 Sep
907 12:00 12:45 11 Sep - 11 Sep
905 14:35 15:25 28 Aug - 11 Sep
905 14:35 15:25 29 Aug - 14 Sep
905 14:35 15:25 15 Sep - 17 Sep
905 14:35 15:25 16 Sep - 22 Sep
905 14:35 15:25 6 Oct - 6 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 26 Sep - 26 Sep
905 14:35 15:25 28 Sep - 2 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 7 Oct - 16 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 4 Oct - 12 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 19 Sep - 25 Sep
905 14:35 15:25 24 Sep - 29 Sep
905 14:35 15:25 3 Oct - 24 Oct
909 17:15 18:00 1 Sep - 24 Oct
911 18:40 19:20 28 Aug - 24 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 6 Sep - 14 Sep
913 19:40 20:20 9 Sep - 16 Sep
913 19:40 20:20 15 Sep - 15 Sep
913 19:40 20:20 17 Sep - 18 Sep
913 19:40 20:20 19 Sep - 24 Sep
913 19:40 20:20 25 Sep - 3 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 6 Oct - 25 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 27 Sep - 4 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 5 Oct - 24 Oct
915 20:40 21:25 5 Sep - 17 Sep
915 20:40 21:25 8 Sep - 22 Sep
915 20:40 21:25 18 Sep - 19 Sep
915 20:40 21:25 24 Sep - 10 Oct
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival LCY Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8731 07:05 07:35 30 Aug - 13 Sep
8731 07:05 07:35 3 Sep - 10 Sep
8731 07:05 07:35 11 Sep - 18 Sep
8731 07:05 07:35 12 Sep - 16 Sep
8731 07:05 07:35 19 Sep - 24 Oct
8731 07:05 07:35 20 Sep - 18 Oct
8731 07:05 07:35 28 Aug - 9 Sep
8733 11:40 12:10 11 Sep - 18 Sep
8733 11:40 12:10 3 Sep - 10 Sep
8733 11:40 12:10 28 Aug - 9 Sep
8733 11:40 12:10 19 Sep - 24 Oct
8733 11:40 12:10 12 Sep - 16 Sep
8735 18:10 18:40 11 Sep - 15 Sep
8735 18:10 18:40 10 Sep - 17 Sep
8735 18:10 18:40 2 Sep - 9 Sep
8735 18:10 18:40 28 Aug - 8 Sep
8735 18:10 18:40 18 Sep - 10 Oct
8737 20:10 20:40 1 Sep - 6 Oct
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
£229
Destination

London
only £1937
only £229