Browse Origins:
Browse Origins:

Find flight deals from Frankfurt Main to London (FRA - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt Main to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
06:55
LHR
08:50
1h 55m
direct
LHR
02:05
FRA
03:45
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
14:50
LHR
16:35
1h 45m
direct
LHR
02:05
FRA
03:45
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
12:00
LHR
13:40
1h 40m
direct
LHR
15:45
FRA
17:25
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
13:10
LCY
14:40
1h 30m
direct
LCY
09:45
FRA
11:15
1h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
07:45
LHR
12:00
4h 15m
1 stop
LHR
04:40
FRA
08:35
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
FRA
10:00
LHR
11:45
1h 45m
direct
LHR
10:10
FRA
11:55
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
12:00
LHR
13:40
1h 40m
direct
LHR
02:30
FRA
04:10
1h 40m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
10:25
LHR
14:50
4h 25m
1 stop
LHR
04:40
FRA
08:35
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
07:45
LHR
13:10
5h 25m
1 stop
LHR
07:45
FRA
11:50
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
16:40
LHR
18:25
1h 45m
direct
LHR
03:00
FRA
04:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
12:50
LHR
05:25
16h 35m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
FRA
07:40
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
11:50
LHR
06:15
18h 25m
1 stop
LHR
01:00
FRA
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
13:45
LHR
17:55
4h 10m
1 stop
LHR
07:45
FRA
11:50
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
06:55
LHR
08:40
1h 45m
direct
LHR
03:00
FRA
04:45
1h 45m
direct
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
15:50
LHR
05:25
13h 35m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
FRA
08:40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
13:50
LHR
05:15
15h 25m
1 stop
LHR
01:00
FRA
09:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
15:25
LHR
06:25
15h 00m
1 stop
LHR
02:50
FRA
02:10
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
17:25
LHR
14:05
20h 40m
1 stop
LHR
01:50
FRA
13:10
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
17:25
LHR
14:05
20h 40m
1 stop
LHR
01:50
FRA
08:10
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
11:45
LHR
07:05
19h 20m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
FRA
08:10
19h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights FRA - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival LHR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
901 07:25 08:15 26 Oct - 15 Nov
901 07:30 08:15 24 Sep - 25 Oct
901 07:30 08:15 22 Sep - 20 Oct
903 10:55 11:40 16 Sep - 26 Sep
903 10:55 11:50 26 Oct - 26 Nov
903 10:55 11:40 29 Sep - 3 Oct
903 10:55 11:40 20 Sep - 25 Oct
903 10:55 11:40 6 Oct - 24 Oct
907 12:00 12:45 6 Oct - 17 Oct
907 12:00 12:45 16 Sep - 26 Sep
907 12:00 12:45 21 Oct - 24 Oct
907 12:00 12:45 20 Oct - 20 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 13 Oct - 19 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 22 Oct - 25 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 20 Oct - 23 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 7 Oct - 16 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 6 Oct - 6 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 24 Sep - 29 Sep
905 14:35 15:25 4 Oct - 12 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 26 Sep - 26 Sep
905 14:35 15:25 3 Oct - 24 Oct
905 14:35 15:25 28 Sep - 2 Oct
905 15:00 15:45 27 Oct - 21 Nov
909 17:15 18:00 16 Sep - 24 Oct
909 17:40 18:25 27 Oct - 9 Dec
909 17:40 18:25 26 Oct - 11 Jan
911 18:40 19:20 16 Sep - 24 Oct
911 18:50 19:35 26 Oct - 21 Nov
913 19:40 20:20 6 Oct - 25 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 27 Sep - 4 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 5 Oct - 24 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 25 Sep - 3 Oct
913 19:45 20:25 26 Oct - 26 Oct
913 19:45 20:25 27 Oct - 11 Nov
915 20:40 21:25 22 Sep - 10 Oct
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival LCY Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8731 07:05 07:35 27 Oct - 24 Dec
8731 07:05 07:35 20 Sep - 18 Oct
8731 07:05 07:35 17 Sep - 24 Oct
8733 11:40 12:10 27 Oct - 23 Dec
8733 11:40 12:10 17 Sep - 24 Oct
8735 18:10 18:40 13 Oct - 24 Oct
8735 18:10 18:40 16 Sep - 10 Oct
8735 18:10 18:40 12 Oct - 12 Oct
8735 18:10 18:40 26 Oct - 23 Dec
8737 20:10 20:40 16 Sep - 6 Oct
8737 20:10 20:40 10 Oct - 24 Oct
8737 20:10 20:40 27 Oct - 18 Dec
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
£183
Destination

London
only £2049
only £121
only £183