Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Frankfurt am Main to London (FRA - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
16:40
LHR
18:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
03:10
FRA
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
16:40
LHR
18:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
03:10
FRA
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£103
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
14:00
LHR
15:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
15:30
FRA
17:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£107
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
04:00
LHR
05:45
1h 45m
nonstop
LHR
02:30
FRA
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£107
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
14:00
LHR
15:45
1h 45m
nonstop
LHR
15:30
FRA
17:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£111
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
11:00
LHR
12:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
06:30
FRA
08:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£115
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
16:40
LHR
18:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
03:10
FRA
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£119
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
10:20
LHR
14:35
4h 15m
1 stop
LHR
07:45
FRA
11:50
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£130
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
17:30
LHR
19:10
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
06:30
FRA
08:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£131
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
13:45
LHR
17:55
4h 10m
1 stop
LHR
05:55
FRA
11:50
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£138
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
03:05
LHR
13:15
10h 10m
1 stop
LHR
16:25
FRA
05:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£145
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
15:20
LHR
12:00
20h 40m
1 stop
LHR
17:00
FRA
08:35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£147
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
10:25
LHR
14:10
3h 45m
1 stop
LHR
04:40
FRA
08:35
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£149
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
06:00
LHR
07:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
03:30
FRA
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£163
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
08:00
LHR
09:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
02:30
FRA
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£195
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
03:50
LHR
15:40
11h 50m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
FRA
07:35
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£216
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
FRA
05:25
LGW
10:35
5h 10m
1 stop
LGW
16:50
FRA
03:40
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£216
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
FRA
05:25
LGW
10:35
5h 10m
1 stop
LGW
18:00
FRA
14:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£216
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
FRA
05:25
LGW
10:35
5h 10m
1 stop
LGW
18:00
FRA
14:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£216
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
FRA
15:50
LGW
10:35
18h 45m
1 stop
LGW
18:00
FRA
14:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights FRA - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
901 07:30 08:15 9 Jun - 24 Oct
901 07:30 08:15 8 Jun - 8 Jun
901 07:30 08:15 21 May - 29 May
901 07:30 08:15 30 May - 7 Jun
903 10:55 11:40 5 Jun - 23 Oct
903 10:55 11:40 24 May - 21 Jun
903 10:55 11:40 23 May - 27 Jun
903 10:55 11:40 22 May - 29 May
903 10:55 11:40 21 May - 4 Jun
903 10:55 11:40 28 Jun - 18 Jul
907 12:00 12:50 22 Jun - 26 Jun
907 12:00 12:50 11 Jun - 19 Jun
907 12:00 12:50 2 Jun - 10 Jun
907 12:00 12:50 15 Jun - 15 Jun
905 14:35 15:20 21 May - 22 Oct
905 14:35 15:20 22 May - 26 Jun
905 14:35 15:20 23 May - 21 Jun
905 14:35 15:20 28 Jun - 28 Jun
905 14:40 15:25 26 May - 30 Jun
909 17:15 17:50 21 May - 23 Oct
909 17:20 18:00 25 May - 15 Jun
909 17:20 18:00 16 Jun - 16 Jun
909 17:20 18:00 17 Jun - 21 Oct
911 18:40 19:20 21 May - 6 Jul
913 19:40 20:20 25 Jun - 23 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 21 May - 10 Jun
913 19:40 20:20 23 May - 20 Jun
913 19:40 20:20 24 May - 21 Jun
913 19:40 20:20 12 Jun - 24 Jun
913 19:40 20:20 27 Jun - 28 Jun
915 20:40 21:20 21 May - 4 Jun
915 20:40 21:20 5 Jun - 25 Sep
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival LCY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8731 07:05 07:35 21 May - 29 May
8731 07:05 07:35 23 May - 17 Oct
8731 07:05 07:35 1 Jun - 2 Jul
8731 07:05 07:35 5 Jun - 3 Jul
8733 11:40 12:10 5 Jun - 3 Jul
8733 11:40 12:10 1 Jun - 2 Jul
8733 11:40 12:10 21 May - 29 May
8735 18:10 18:40 4 Jun - 3 Jul
8735 18:10 18:40 31 May - 1 Jul
8735 18:10 18:40 21 May - 29 May
8737 20:10 20:40 1 Jun - 3 Jul
8737 20:10 20:40 21 May - 29 May
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
£95
Destination

London
only £95
only £216