Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to London (FRA - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
12:40
LHR
14:25
1h 45m
nonstop
LHR
02:05
FRA
03:45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
15:40
LHR
17:25
1h 45m
nonstop
LHR
02:05
FRA
03:45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
07:05
LHR
09:05
2h 00m
nonstop
LHR
03:20
FRA
05:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
05:55
LHR
07:50
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
02:05
FRA
03:45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
02:25
LHR
04:20
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
02:05
FRA
03:45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
14:40
LHR
16:25
1h 45m
nonstop
LHR
11:05
FRA
12:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
05:55
LHR
07:50
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
14:20
FRA
16:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
05:55
LHR
07:50
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
10:10
FRA
11:55
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
02:25
LHR
04:20
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
02:05
FRA
03:45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
02:25
LHR
04:20
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
10:10
FRA
11:55
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
05:55
LHR
07:50
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
02:05
FRA
03:45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
05:55
LHR
07:50
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
02:05
FRA
03:45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
05:55
LHR
07:50
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
11:05
FRA
12:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
07:05
LHR
09:05
2h 00m
nonstop
LHR
03:20
FRA
05:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
05:55
LHR
07:50
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
02:05
FRA
03:45
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
02:25
LHR
04:20
1h 55m
nonstop
LHR
11:05
FRA
12:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
12:00
LHR
13:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
15:30
FRA
17:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£103
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
03:05
LCY
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
04:05
FRA
05:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£123
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
09:25
LHR
13:10
3h 45m
1 stop
LHR
06:45
FRA
10:50
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£145
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
01:55
LCY
07:25
5h 30m
1 stop
LCY
11:50
FRA
11:45
23h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights FRA - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
901 07:30 08:15 11 Sep - 30 Sep
901 07:30 08:15 1 Oct - 1 Oct
901 07:30 08:15 2 Oct - 16 Oct
903 10:55 11:40 30 Sep - 16 Oct
903 10:55 11:40 29 Sep - 29 Sep
903 10:55 11:40 7 Sep - 28 Sep
903 10:55 11:40 5 Sep - 11 Oct
903 10:55 11:40 3 Sep - 25 Sep
907 12:00 12:50 5 Oct - 16 Oct
907 12:00 12:50 4 Sep - 1 Oct
907 12:00 12:50 2 Oct - 2 Oct
905 14:35 15:20 4 Oct - 10 Oct
905 14:35 15:20 12 Oct - 18 Oct
905 14:35 15:20 11 Oct - 11 Oct
905 14:35 15:20 9 Oct - 23 Oct
905 14:35 15:20 18 Sep - 3 Oct
905 14:35 15:20 13 Sep - 27 Sep
905 14:35 15:20 4 Sep - 12 Sep
905 14:35 15:20 3 Sep - 8 Oct
905 14:40 15:25 22 Sep - 20 Oct
905 14:40 15:25 8 Sep - 15 Sep
909 17:15 17:50 3 Sep - 23 Oct
909 17:20 18:00 5 Oct - 21 Oct
909 17:20 18:00 30 Sep - 30 Sep
909 17:20 18:00 23 Sep - 29 Sep
909 17:20 18:00 22 Sep - 22 Sep
909 17:20 18:00 7 Sep - 21 Sep
911 18:40 19:20 3 Sep - 23 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 10 Oct - 10 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 4 Oct - 11 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 27 Sep - 3 Oct
913 19:40 20:20 5 Sep - 26 Sep
913 19:40 20:20 3 Sep - 23 Oct
915 20:40 21:20 3 Sep - 25 Sep
915 20:40 21:20 30 Sep - 23 Oct
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival LCY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8731 07:05 07:35 7 Sep - 14 Sep
8731 07:05 07:35 5 Sep - 17 Oct
8731 07:05 07:35 3 Sep - 25 Sep
8731 07:05 07:35 2 Oct - 23 Oct
8731 07:05 07:35 28 Sep - 22 Oct
8731 07:05 07:35 21 Sep - 21 Sep
8733 11:40 12:10 2 Oct - 23 Oct
8733 11:40 12:10 28 Sep - 22 Oct
8733 11:40 12:10 21 Sep - 21 Sep
8733 11:40 12:10 7 Sep - 14 Sep
8733 11:40 12:10 3 Sep - 25 Sep
8735 18:10 18:40 1 Oct - 22 Oct
8735 18:10 18:40 27 Sep - 21 Oct
8735 18:10 18:40 20 Sep - 20 Sep
8735 18:10 18:40 6 Sep - 13 Sep
8735 18:10 18:40 3 Sep - 25 Sep
8737 20:10 20:40 3 Sep - 22 Oct
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
£82
Destination

London
only £82
only £103