Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Frankfurt am Main to London (FRA - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
10:35
LHR
12:20
1h 45m
nonstop
LHR
11:10
FRA
12:55
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
13:00
LHR
14:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
02:30
FRA
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£100
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
14:00
LHR
15:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
06:30
FRA
08:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£104
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
14:00
LHR
15:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
02:30
FRA
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£108
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
12:00
LHR
13:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
02:30
FRA
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£108
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
12:00
LHR
13:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
02:30
FRA
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£108
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
11:00
LHR
12:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
02:30
FRA
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£109
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
03:00
LHR
04:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
03:30
FRA
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£115
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
02:45
LCY
04:10
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
05:10
FRA
06:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£116
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
16:40
LHR
18:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
03:10
FRA
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£117
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
03:30
LHR
05:15
1h 45m
nonstop
LHR
03:10
FRA
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£117
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
06:55
LHR
08:40
1h 45m
nonstop
LHR
03:10
FRA
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
03:30
LHR
05:15
1h 45m
nonstop
LHR
03:10
FRA
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
08:00
LHR
09:50
1h 50m
nonstop
LHR
03:10
FRA
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
15:40
LHR
17:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
03:10
FRA
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
15:40
LHR
17:20
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
03:10
FRA
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£119
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
10:00
LHR
11:40
1h 40m
nonstop
LHR
02:30
FRA
04:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£131
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
10:25
LHR
14:35
4h 10m
1 stop
LHR
10:45
FRA
16:55
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£174
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
17:50
LHR
15:40
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
FRA
09:35
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£224
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
FRA
15:50
LGW
10:35
18h 45m
1 stop
LGW
18:00
FRA
03:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights FRA - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
901 07:30 08:15 23 May - 23 May
901 07:30 08:15 24 May - 24 Oct
901 07:30 08:15 25 Apr - 22 May
903 10:55 11:40 8 May - 29 May
903 10:55 11:40 11 May - 4 Jun
903 10:55 11:40 5 Jun - 23 Oct
903 10:55 11:40 25 Apr - 27 Jun
903 10:55 11:40 26 Apr - 21 Jun
907 12:00 12:50 11 May - 4 Jun
907 12:00 12:50 5 Jun - 12 Jun
905 14:35 15:20 8 May - 26 Jun
905 14:35 15:20 2 May - 28 Jun
905 14:35 15:20 27 Apr - 22 Oct
905 14:40 15:25 28 Apr - 30 Jun
909 17:15 17:50 30 Apr - 23 Oct
909 17:20 18:00 27 Apr - 21 Oct
911 18:40 19:20 26 Apr - 6 Jul
913 19:40 20:20 9 May - 27 Jun
913 19:40 20:20 3 May - 28 Jun
913 19:40 20:20 27 Apr - 23 Oct
915 20:40 21:20 5 Jun - 25 Sep
915 20:40 21:20 11 May - 4 Jun
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival LCY Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8731 07:05 07:35 5 Jun - 3 Jul
8731 07:05 07:35 1 Jun - 2 Jul
8731 07:05 07:35 26 May - 29 May
8731 07:05 07:35 5 May - 22 May
8731 07:05 07:35 25 Apr - 17 Oct
8733 11:40 12:10 1 Jun - 2 Jul
8733 11:40 12:10 5 Jun - 3 Jul
8733 11:40 12:10 26 May - 29 May
8733 11:40 12:10 5 May - 22 May
8735 18:10 18:40 4 Jun - 3 Jul
8735 18:10 18:40 31 May - 1 Jul
8735 18:10 18:40 4 May - 29 May
8737 20:10 20:40 26 May - 3 Jul
8737 20:10 20:40 5 May - 22 May
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
£96
Destination

London
only £96
only £115
only £224