Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London City to Amsterdam (LCY - AMS)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City to Amsterdam

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
LCY
11:30
AMS
12:35
1h 05m
direct
AMS
06:40
LCY
07:45
1h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Trip spans 1 days
CityJet
LCY
04:40
AMS
06:00
1h 20m
direct
AMS
14:05
LCY
15:15
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 13 Jun, 2014 Return: Tue, 17 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
KLM Royal Dutch
LCY
03:50
AMS
05:05
1h 15m
direct
AMS
14:05
LCY
15:15
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 30 Jul, 2014 Return: Tue, 5 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
LCY
13:55
AMS
15:05
1h 10m
direct
AMS
04:00
LCY
05:10
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 18 Jun, 2014 Return: Tue, 24 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
CityJet
LCY
04:40
AMS
06:00
1h 20m
direct
AMS
15:00
LCY
16:15
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Fri, 30 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
CityJet
LCY
15:45
AMS
17:05
1h 20m
direct
AMS
15:00
LCY
16:15
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
CityJet
LCY
04:40
AMS
06:00
1h 20m
direct
AMS
14:05
LCY
15:15
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
CityJet
LCY
05:25
AMS
06:35
1h 10m
direct
AMS
13:05
LCY
14:15
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 15 Jul, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 38 days
CityJet
LCY
05:25
AMS
06:35
1h 10m
direct
AMS
08:30
LCY
09:40
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 11 Jun, 2014 Return: Wed, 18 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
CityJet
LCY
05:25
AMS
06:35
1h 10m
direct
AMS
14:05
LCY
15:15
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
CityJet
LCY
04:40
AMS
06:00
1h 20m
direct
AMS
03:05
LCY
04:20
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
CityJet
LCY
13:55
AMS
15:05
1h 10m
direct
AMS
15:00
LCY
16:15
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
CityJet
LCY
03:50
AMS
05:05
1h 15m
direct
AMS
03:05
LCY
04:20
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 9 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
CityJet
LCY
04:40
AMS
06:00
1h 20m
direct
AMS
14:05
LCY
15:15
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 23 Jul, 2014 Return: Fri, 25 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
CityJet
LCY
03:50
AMS
05:05
1h 15m
direct
AMS
04:40
LCY
05:55
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 24 Jul, 2014 Return: Mon, 28 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
CityJet
LCY
14:45
AMS
16:05
1h 20m
direct
AMS
14:05
LCY
15:15
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 1 Jul, 2014 Return: Tue, 8 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
CityJet
LCY
12:05
AMS
13:20
1h 15m
direct
AMS
08:30
LCY
09:40
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 22 Jul, 2014 Return: Wed, 30 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
CityJet
LCY
05:25
AMS
06:35
1h 10m
direct
AMS
08:30
LCY
09:40
1h 10m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights LCY - AMS on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LCY Arrival AMS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8497 07:15 09:20 27 May - 4 Jun
8497 07:15 09:20 20 May - 22 May
8497 07:15 09:20 19 May - 21 May
8497 07:50 10:00 28 Apr - 1 May
8497 07:50 10:00 6 May - 13 May
8497 07:50 10:00 14 May - 15 May
8451 08:35 10:45 19 May - 21 May
8451 08:35 10:45 28 Apr - 1 May
8451 08:35 10:45 27 May - 28 May
8451 08:35 10:45 20 May - 22 May
8451 08:35 10:45 7 May - 15 May
8451 09:05 11:05 26 May - 26 May
8451 09:05 11:05 5 May - 5 May
8489 11:00 13:00 19 May - 21 May
8489 11:00 13:00 20 May - 22 May
8489 11:00 13:00 27 May - 4 Jun
8453 13:05 15:10 17 Apr - 1 May
8453 13:05 15:10 16 May - 30 May
8453 13:05 15:10 2 May - 6 May
8453 13:05 15:10 13 May - 3 Jun
8453 13:05 15:10 8 May - 9 May
8455 15:30 17:35 26 May - 26 May
8455 15:30 17:35 6 May - 25 May
8455 15:30 17:35 25 Apr - 4 May
8455 15:30 17:35 27 May - 24 Aug
8459 17:05 19:15 22 Apr - 30 Apr
8459 17:05 19:15 2 May - 6 May
8459 17:05 19:15 7 May - 3 Jun
8457 19:00 21:05 27 May - 6 Jul
8457 19:00 21:05 26 May - 26 May
8457 19:00 21:05 5 May - 23 May
8457 19:00 21:05 25 Apr - 2 May
Airports
Origin

London
£115
Destination

Amsterdam
£115