Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Heathrow to Mumbai (Bombay) (LHR - BOM)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Mumbai (Bombay)

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 28 Apr, 2014 Return: Tue, 24 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 58 days
Qatar Airways
LHR
06:50
BOM
18:10
11h 20m
1 stop
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
LHR
03:10
BOM
14:55
11h 45m
1 stop
BOM
22:15
LHR
14:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
17:00
BOM
14:45
21h 45m
1 stop
BOM
21:10
LHR
09:30
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 1 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Gulf Air
LHR
18:05
BOM
20:25
26h 20m
1 stop
BOM
02:45
LHR
15:50
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 22 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 145 days
Qatar Airways
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
BOM
00:40
LHR
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
LHR
03:10
BOM
14:55
11h 45m
1 stop
BOM
22:15
LHR
10:55
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Air France
LHR
02:40
BOM
14:25
11h 45m
1 stop
BOM
21:40
LHR
11:00
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
LHR
01:40
BOM
13:25
11h 45m
1 stop
BOM
21:40
LHR
11:00
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 24 Apr, 2014 Return: Tue, 10 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 48 days
Qatar Airways
LHR
06:50
BOM
18:10
11h 20m
1 stop
BOM
00:40
LHR
18:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 2 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 30 May, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Gulf Air
LHR
06:00
BOM
09:10
27h 10m
1 stop
BOM
02:45
LHR
15:50
13h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LHR - BOM on British Airways
Flight No. Departure LHR Arrival BOM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
139 10:55 00:20 15 Apr - 18 Aug
199 21:55 11:15 7 May - 22 Aug
199 21:55 11:15 25 Apr - 6 May
199 21:55 11:15 15 Apr - 24 Apr
Airports
Origin

London
£388
Destination

Mumbai
£388