Find Deals on Flights from London to Omaha Eppley Airfield (LON - OMA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Omaha Eppley Airfield

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£564
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
08:15
OMA
01:48
17h 33m
1 stop
OMA
07:30
LHR
21:35
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£570
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
06:10
OMA
18:39
12h 29m
1 stop
OMA
13:25
LHR
02:15
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£571
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
08:50
OMA
00:39
15h 49m
1 stop
OMA
09:10
LHR
21:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£572
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LHR
02:20
OMA
20:40
18h 20m
2 stops
OMA
08:30
LHR
00:30
16h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£580
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
02:30
OMA
20:53
18h 23m
2 stops
OMA
15:30
LHR
05:00
13h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£580
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
07:45
OMA
22:31
14h 46m
2 stops
OMA
15:30
LHR
05:00
13h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£580
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
07:45
OMA
23:22
15h 37m
2 stops
OMA
15:30
LHR
05:00
13h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£591
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
11:05
OMA
00:39
13h 34m
1 stop
OMA
13:15
LHR
20:25
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£600
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
05:55
OMA
00:39
18h 44m
2 stops
OMA
13:25
LHR
03:50
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£600
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
04:40
OMA
22:52
18h 12m
2 stops
OMA
15:30
LHR
06:15
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£610
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
06:10
OMA
18:50
12h 40m
1 stop
OMA
13:15
LHR
20:25
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£610
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
10:25
OMA
23:23
12h 58m
1 stop
OMA
13:15
LHR
20:25
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£655
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
01:50
OMA
21:57
20h 07m
2 stops
OMA
03:00
LHR
10:05
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£665
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
05:00
OMA
00:56
19h 56m
2 stops
OMA
09:56
LHR
02:30
16h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£697
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
01:50
OMA
21:57
20h 07m
2 stops
OMA
03:00
LHR
21:05
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£838
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
03:50
OMA
18:21
14h 31m
2 stops
OMA
09:56
LHR
02:30
16h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£919
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
03:40
OMA
23:26
19h 46m
2 stops
OMA
12:15
LHR
01:05
12h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£919
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
03:40
OMA
23:26
19h 46m
2 stops
OMA
12:15
LHR
01:05
12h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£951
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
04:40
OMA
17:47
13h 07m
1 stop
OMA
12:55
LHR
19:55
31h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
£564
Destination

Omaha
£564