Find Deals on Flights from London to Omaha Eppley Airfield (LON - OMA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Omaha Eppley Airfield

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£574
Select
United
United
LHR
02:50
OMA
19:34
16h 44m
2 stops
OMA
14:29
LHR
01:20
10h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£581
Select
United
United
LHR
05:05
OMA
00:56
19h 51m
1 stop
OMA
13:18
LHR
00:05
10h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£581
Select
United
United
LHR
03:40
OMA
18:21
14h 41m
2 stops
OMA
13:18
LHR
00:05
10h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£581
Select
United
United
LHR
07:35
OMA
10:12
26h 37m
1 stop
OMA
06:38
LHR
00:15
17h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£607
Select
United
United
LHR
07:05
OMA
00:56
17h 51m
1 stop
OMA
13:18
LHR
00:05
10h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£706
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
03:30
OMA
01:58
22h 28m
2 stops
OMA
07:22
LHR
22:05
14h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
£709
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
04:55
OMA
00:56
20h 01m
2 stops
OMA
13:18
LHR
06:50
41h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£793
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
08:50
OMA
00:38
15h 48m
1 stop
OMA
07:00
LHR
20:25
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£813
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
08:30
OMA
13:15
28h 45m
1 stop
OMA
07:00
LHR
20:25
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£839
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
07:45
OMA
01:02
17h 17m
2 stops
OMA
07:51
LHR
21:40
13h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£839
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
02:30
OMA
19:24
16h 54m
2 stops
OMA
15:30
LHR
05:00
13h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£839
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
05:55
OMA
23:23
17h 28m
2 stops
OMA
07:51
LHR
21:40
13h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£918
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
07:25
OMA
21:33
14h 08m
1 stop
OMA
12:50
LHR
19:50
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£918
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
07:50
OMA
19:40
11h 50m
1 stop
OMA
12:50
LHR
21:30
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£918
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
04:40
OMA
17:47
13h 07m
1 stop
OMA
12:50
LHR
19:50
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£939
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
07:50
OMA
21:38
13h 48m
1 stop
OMA
12:50
LHR
21:30
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£967
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
02:30
OMA
20:52
18h 22m
2 stops
OMA
15:27
LHR
05:00
13h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£967
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
04:40
OMA
23:25
18h 45m
2 stops
OMA
09:14
LHR
21:40
12h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£967
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
05:55
OMA
23:25
17h 30m
2 stops
OMA
15:27
LHR
05:00
13h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£1104
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
15:30
OMA
19:43
28h 13m
2 stops
OMA
15:49
LHR
22:35
30h 46m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
£574
Destination

Omaha
£574