Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London to Omaha Eppley Airfield (LON - OMA)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Omaha Eppley Airfield

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£609
Select
United
United
LHR
03:40
OMA
00:56
21h 16m
2 stops
OMA
03:44
LHR
22:15
18h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£671
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
17:05
OMA
22:57
29h 52m
2 stops
OMA
14:18
LHR
07:00
16h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£674
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:50
OMA
23:45
14h 55m
2 stops
OMA
05:10
LHR
20:20
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£676
Select
United
United
LHR
04:40
OMA
22:57
18h 17m
2 stops
OMA
07:02
LHR
20:45
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£686
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
02:40
OMA
22:57
20h 17m
2 stops
OMA
15:45
LHR
07:00
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£692
Select
United
United
LHR
03:30
OMA
19:26
15h 56m
2 stops
OMA
02:08
LHR
20:45
18h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£694
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:50
OMA
01:35
16h 45m
2 stops
OMA
05:10
LHR
21:30
16h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£703
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
06:05
OMA
23:45
17h 40m
2 stops
OMA
05:35
LHR
20:50
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£742
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
06:05
OMA
23:45
17h 40m
2 stops
OMA
15:30
LHR
12:45
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£744
Select
United
United
LHR
08:00
OMA
22:48
14h 48m
2 stops
OMA
15:51
LHR
19:55
28h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£765
Select
United
United
LHR
03:50
OMA
16:18
12h 28m
1 stop
OMA
02:44
LHR
19:55
17h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£927
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
17:10
OMA
19:36
26h 26m
2 stops
OMA
10:58
LHR
05:00
18h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£993
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
17:05
OMA
19:43
26h 38m
2 stops
OMA
14:24
LHR
06:00
15h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£1028
Select
United
United
LHR
04:40
OMA
19:44
15h 04m
2 stops
OMA
10:58
LHR
03:30
16h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£1159
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
OMA
02:04
15h 54m
2 stops
OMA
03:53
LHR
20:25
16h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£1173
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
OMA
02:04
15h 54m
2 stops
OMA
16:16
LHR
20:25
28h 09m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£609
Destination

Omaha
£609