Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Luton Airport to Václav Havel Airport Prague (LTN - PRG)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to Václav Havel Airport Prague

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
16:55
PRG
18:50
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:15
PRG
19:10
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:15
PRG
19:10
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:10
PRG
18:55
1h 45m
nonstop
PRG
15:40
LTN
17:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
16:55
PRG
18:50
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
16:55
PRG
18:50
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:15
PRG
19:10
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:10
PRG
18:55
1h 45m
nonstop
PRG
15:40
LTN
17:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
03:30
PRG
05:20
1h 50m
nonstop
PRG
15:40
LTN
17:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:10
PRG
18:55
1h 45m
nonstop
PRG
15:40
LTN
17:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
08:30
PRG
10:25
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
08:30
PRG
10:25
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
16:55
PRG
18:50
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:15
PRG
19:10
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:10
PRG
18:55
1h 45m
nonstop
PRG
15:40
LTN
17:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
08:30
PRG
10:25
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:15
PRG
19:10
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
15:45
LTN
17:45
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:15
PRG
19:10
1h 55m
nonstop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£124
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LTN
02:30
PRG
12:10
9h 40m
1 stop
PRG
07:00
LTN
09:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£388
Select
Tarom
Tarom
LTN
19:45
PRG
04:00
8h 15m
2 stops
PRG
05:45
LTN
20:00
14h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Select an airline:  Wizz Air
Direct flights LTN - PRG on Wizz Air
Flight No. Departure LTN Arrival PRG Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2610 07:30 10:20 1 Mar - 22 Mar
2602 12:30 15:25 29 Mar - 21 Oct
2602 20:55 23:50 31 Mar - 24 Oct
2602 21:10 23:55 26 Feb - 28 Mar
2602 21:15 00:10 30 Mar - 23 Oct
2610 21:15 00:10 29 Mar - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
£56
Destination

Prague
£56