Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Stansted to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl (STN - MNL)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Stansted to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£588
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
08:20
36h 45m
2 stops
MNL
17:30
STN
19:25
49h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£626
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
08:20
36h 45m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
01:55
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£629
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
08:20
36h 45m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
15:40
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£672
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
08:20
36h 45m
2 stops
MNL
17:30
STN
01:55
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£672
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
09:20
MNL
08:20
23h 00m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
19:25
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£700
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
00:40
53h 05m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
01:55
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£702
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
00:40
53h 05m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
01:55
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£703
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
13:05
MNL
00:40
59h 35m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
01:55
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£703
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
09:20
MNL
08:20
23h 00m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
01:55
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£704
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
08:20
36h 45m
2 stops
MNL
17:30
STN
01:55
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£704
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
09:20
MNL
08:20
23h 00m
2 stops
MNL
17:30
STN
01:55
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£705
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
09:20
MNL
08:20
23h 00m
2 stops
MNL
17:30
STN
01:55
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 30 days
£705
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
09:20
MNL
08:20
23h 00m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
01:55
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£709
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
00:40
53h 05m
2 stops
MNL
17:30
STN
01:55
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£716
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
09:20
MNL
08:20
23h 00m
2 stops
MNL
17:30
STN
01:55
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£717
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
13:05
MNL
00:40
59h 35m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
01:55
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£717
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
08:20
36h 45m
2 stops
MNL
17:30
STN
01:55
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£718
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
09:20
MNL
08:20
23h 00m
2 stops
MNL
17:30
STN
01:55
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£721
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
08:20
36h 45m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
01:55
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£724
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
19:35
MNL
08:20
36h 45m
2 stops
MNL
12:40
STN
01:55
37h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£588
Destination

Manila
£588