Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports:
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports £65
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Cancun:
  • Cancun £65

Find flight deals from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Cancun (MEX - CUN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Cancun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
17:45
CUN
19:55
2h 10m
nonstop
CUN
09:00
MEX
11:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
16:15
CUN
18:30
2h 15m
nonstop
CUN
14:13
MEX
16:40
2h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
08:00
CUN
10:08
2h 08m
nonstop
CUN
15:17
MEX
16:40
1h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
13:17
CUN
15:38
2h 21m
nonstop
CUN
09:00
MEX
11:22
2h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:23
CUN
15:45
3h 22m
nonstop
CUN
10:00
MEX
11:33
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:14
CUN
14:35
2h 21m
nonstop
CUN
10:00
MEX
12:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
13:50
CUN
16:11
2h 21m
nonstop
CUN
04:20
MEX
06:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
07:20
CUN
09:41
2h 21m
nonstop
CUN
10:00
MEX
12:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:25
CUN
14:45
2h 20m
nonstop
CUN
09:00
MEX
11:22
2h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:23
CUN
15:45
3h 22m
nonstop
CUN
10:00
MEX
11:29
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
13:50
CUN
16:14
2h 24m
nonstop
CUN
03:05
MEX
05:31
2h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:23
CUN
15:45
3h 22m
nonstop
CUN
10:00
MEX
11:33
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
17:45
CUN
19:55
2h 10m
nonstop
CUN
02:30
MEX
04:50
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
14:45
CUN
17:05
2h 20m
nonstop
CUN
13:02
MEX
15:30
2h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£100
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
06:04
CUN
08:28
2h 24m
nonstop
CUN
09:00
MEX
11:26
2h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£100
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
18:00
CUN
21:08
3h 08m
nonstop
CUN
02:13
MEX
03:45
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£100
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
10:15
CUN
13:26
3h 11m
nonstop
CUN
02:13
MEX
03:45
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£100
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
17:00
CUN
20:11
3h 11m
nonstop
CUN
15:23
MEX
16:55
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£100
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
17:00
CUN
20:11
3h 11m
nonstop
CUN
02:13
MEX
03:45
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£100
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
17:00
CUN
20:11
3h 11m
nonstop
CUN
02:13
MEX
03:45
1h 32m
nonstop
Direct flights MEX - CUN on Delta
Flight No. Departure MEX Arrival CUN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8040 09:00 11:20 21 Jun - 26 Jun
8040 09:00 11:20 1 Jun - 10 Jun
8040 09:00 11:20 11 Jun - 14 Jun
8040 09:00 11:30 2 Jul - 3 Jul
8040 09:00 11:30 1 Jul - 8 Jul
8040 09:00 11:20 23 Jun - 30 Jun
8040 09:00 11:20 12 Jun - 22 Jun
8106 11:50 14:05 19 Jun - 19 Jun
8106 12:00 14:23 3 Jul - 10 Jul
8106 12:00 14:23 2 Jul - 27 Jul
8106 12:00 14:23 1 Jul - 1 Jul
8106 12:00 14:21 30 Jun - 30 Jun
8106 12:00 14:21 1 Jun - 8 Jun
8106 12:00 14:21 2 Jun - 6 Jun
8106 12:00 14:21 4 Jun - 7 Jun
8106 12:00 14:21 9 Jun - 15 Jun
8106 12:00 14:21 14 Jun - 17 Jun
8106 12:00 14:21 18 Jun - 29 Jun
8106 12:00 14:21 20 Jun - 27 Jun
8106 12:05 14:26 16 Jun - 16 Jun
8024 13:30 15:48 1 Jul - 1 Aug
8024 13:35 15:55 26 Jun - 30 Jun
8024 13:35 15:55 22 Jun - 29 Jun
8024 13:35 15:55 15 Jun - 21 Jun
8024 13:35 15:55 11 Jun - 19 Jun
8024 13:35 15:55 4 Jun - 10 Jun
8024 13:35 15:55 1 Jun - 8 Jun
8024 13:42 16:02 14 Jun - 14 Jun
8024 13:45 16:05 23 Jun - 23 Jun
8036 16:20 18:43 1 Jun - 6 Jun
8036 16:20 18:43 5 Jun - 12 Jun
8036 16:20 18:43 27 Jun - 28 Jun
8036 16:20 18:43 26 Jun - 30 Jun
8036 16:20 18:43 17 Jun - 25 Jun
8036 16:20 18:43 13 Jun - 15 Jun
8036 16:20 18:43 9 Jun - 16 Jun
8036 16:30 18:56 1 Jul - 11 Jul
7975 23:45 02:06 2 Jul - 13 Aug
7975 23:45 02:06 1 Jul - 12 Aug
7975 23:45 02:02 1 Jun - 8 Jun
7975 23:45 02:02 2 Jun - 5 Jun
7975 23:45 02:02 9 Jun - 25 Jun
7975 23:45 02:02 28 Jun - 29 Jun
7975 23:45 02:02 26 Jun - 30 Jun
Airports
Origin

Mexico City
£65
Destination

Cancun
£65