Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Cancun:

Find flight deals from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Cancun (MEX - CUN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Cancun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
14:05
CUN
16:10
2h 05m
nonstop
CUN
12:05
MEX
14:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
13:25
CUN
16:45
3h 20m
nonstop
CUN
10:00
MEX
12:26
2h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
13:45
CUN
16:54
3h 09m
nonstop
CUN
09:00
MEX
10:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
05:05
CUN
08:14
3h 09m
nonstop
CUN
14:10
MEX
15:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£113
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
04:00
CUN
07:20
3h 20m
nonstop
CUN
17:50
MEX
19:25
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£113
Select
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
15:05
CUN
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
CUN
06:25
MEX
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£114
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
11:05
CUN
14:14
3h 09m
nonstop
CUN
12:45
MEX
14:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£116
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
09:50
CUN
13:05
3h 15m
nonstop
CUN
20:18
MEX
21:45
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£116
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
03:50
CUN
07:05
3h 15m
nonstop
CUN
20:18
MEX
21:45
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£117
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
05:15
CUN
07:25
2h 10m
nonstop
CUN
20:18
MEX
21:45
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£117
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
08:00
CUN
11:15
3h 15m
nonstop
CUN
20:18
MEX
21:45
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£117
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:05
CUN
15:20
3h 15m
nonstop
CUN
20:18
MEX
21:45
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£117
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
06:05
CUN
09:20
3h 15m
nonstop
CUN
20:18
MEX
21:45
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£117
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
14:45
CUN
18:00
3h 15m
nonstop
CUN
20:18
MEX
21:45
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£117
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
09:50
CUN
13:05
3h 15m
nonstop
CUN
20:18
MEX
21:45
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£117
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:05
CUN
15:20
3h 15m
nonstop
CUN
20:18
MEX
21:45
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£119
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
09:50
CUN
12:00
2h 10m
nonstop
CUN
08:58
MEX
11:30
2h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£119
Select
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
06:05
CUN
08:15
2h 10m
nonstop
CUN
06:43
MEX
09:15
2h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£236
Select
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
10:05
CUN
12:10
2h 05m
nonstop
CUN
07:20
MEX
09:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£818
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MEX
20:10
CUN
09:25
13h 15m
1 stop
CUN
11:00
MEX
08:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights MEX - CUN on Delta
Flight No. Departure MEX Arrival CUN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8040 09:26 11:41 17 Feb - 18 Feb
8040 09:30 11:45 10 Feb - 16 Feb
8040 09:30 11:45 2 Feb - 8 Feb
8040 09:30 11:45 20 Feb - 28 Feb
8040 09:30 11:45 19 Feb - 24 Feb
8040 09:30 11:46 1 Mar - 7 Mar
8040 09:30 11:45 3 Feb - 9 Feb
8055 11:25 13:41 2 Mar - 9 Mar
8055 11:25 13:41 3 Mar - 8 Mar
8055 11:25 13:40 24 Feb - 27 Feb
8055 11:25 13:40 3 Feb - 8 Feb
8055 11:25 13:41 1 Mar - 1 Mar
8055 11:25 13:40 23 Feb - 28 Feb
8055 11:25 13:40 1 Feb - 5 Feb
8055 11:25 13:40 19 Feb - 26 Feb
8055 11:25 13:40 15 Feb - 22 Feb
8055 11:25 13:40 12 Feb - 16 Feb
8055 11:25 13:40 10 Feb - 17 Feb
8055 11:25 13:40 4 Feb - 11 Feb
8106 12:35 14:46 6 Feb - 14 Feb
8106 12:35 14:46 1 Feb - 5 Feb
8106 12:35 14:45 3 Mar - 3 Mar
8106 12:35 14:45 1 Mar - 6 Mar
8106 12:35 14:46 28 Feb - 28 Feb
8106 12:35 14:45 2 Mar - 5 Mar
8106 12:35 14:46 18 Feb - 25 Feb
8106 12:35 14:46 10 Feb - 15 Feb
8106 12:35 14:46 16 Feb - 23 Feb
8106 12:35 14:46 19 Feb - 22 Feb
8106 12:35 14:46 26 Feb - 26 Feb
8106 12:35 14:46 27 Feb - 27 Feb
8024 14:25 16:42 1 Mar - 7 Mar
8024 14:25 16:43 1 Feb - 28 Feb
8036 16:35 18:51 22 Feb - 23 Feb
8036 16:35 18:50 1 Mar - 7 Mar
8036 16:35 18:51 1 Feb - 8 Feb
8036 16:35 18:50 5 Mar - 26 Mar
8036 16:35 18:51 9 Feb - 21 Feb
8036 16:35 18:50 3 Mar - 10 Mar
8036 16:35 18:51 24 Feb - 28 Feb
8036 16:35 18:51 26 Feb - 26 Feb
7975 23:15 01:25 1 Feb - 8 Feb
7975 23:15 01:28 1 Mar - 10 Mar
7975 23:15 01:25 9 Feb - 28 Feb
Airports
Origin

Mexico City
£85
Destination

Cancun
£85