Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports:
  • Mexico City Juarez & other airports £53
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Cancun:
  • Cancun £53

Find Deals on Flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Cancun (MEX - CUN)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Cancun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
17:45
CUN
19:55
2h 10m
nonstop
CUN
14:45
MEX
17:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
13:05
CUN
16:10
3h 05m
nonstop
CUN
08:40
MEX
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
VivaAerobus
VivaAerobus
MEX
12:45
CUN
15:50
3h 05m
nonstop
CUN
12:00
MEX
13:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
14:30
CUN
16:51
2h 21m
nonstop
CUN
06:00
MEX
08:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
13:17
CUN
15:38
2h 21m
nonstop
CUN
06:00
MEX
08:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
07:20
CUN
09:41
2h 21m
nonstop
CUN
05:20
MEX
07:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
13:23
CUN
16:46
3h 23m
nonstop
CUN
11:01
MEX
12:29
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
09:53
CUN
13:16
3h 23m
nonstop
CUN
06:41
MEX
08:14
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
08:53
CUN
12:15
3h 22m
nonstop
CUN
06:41
MEX
08:14
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
08:53
CUN
12:15
3h 22m
nonstop
CUN
10:00
MEX
11:29
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:23
CUN
15:39
3h 16m
nonstop
CUN
09:56
MEX
11:29
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
09:39
CUN
12:00
2h 21m
nonstop
CUN
10:50
MEX
13:10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:23
CUN
15:45
3h 22m
nonstop
CUN
09:56
MEX
11:29
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
08:53
CUN
12:15
3h 22m
nonstop
CUN
10:00
MEX
11:29
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
08:53
CUN
12:15
3h 22m
nonstop
CUN
09:56
MEX
11:29
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
14:30
CUN
16:51
2h 21m
nonstop
CUN
03:55
MEX
06:15
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:23
CUN
15:39
3h 16m
nonstop
CUN
09:56
MEX
11:29
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
09:39
CUN
12:00
2h 21m
nonstop
CUN
10:50
MEX
13:10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Volaris
Volaris
MEX
12:20
CUN
14:40
2h 20m
nonstop
CUN
15:27
MEX
17:55
2h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£104
Select
Interjet
Interjet
MEX
10:05
CUN
12:15
2h 10m
nonstop
CUN
12:40
MEX
14:55
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights MEX - CUN on Delta
Flight No. Departure MEX Arrival CUN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8040 09:00 11:30 2 Aug - 2 Aug
8040 09:00 11:30 13 Jul - 1 Aug
8040 09:00 11:30 1 Jul - 12 Jul
8040 09:00 11:30 3 Aug - 17 Aug
8106 12:00 14:23 30 Jul - 6 Aug
8106 12:00 14:23 11 Aug - 11 Aug
8106 12:00 14:23 2 Aug - 2 Aug
8106 12:00 14:23 11 Jul - 19 Jul
8106 12:00 14:23 13 Jul - 13 Jul
8106 12:00 14:23 20 Jul - 26 Jul
8106 12:00 14:23 3 Aug - 10 Aug
8106 12:00 14:23 22 Jul - 27 Jul
8106 12:00 14:23 28 Jul - 4 Aug
8106 12:00 14:23 8 Aug - 15 Aug
8024 13:30 15:48 13 Jul - 13 Jul
8024 13:30 15:48 14 Jul - 27 Jul
8024 13:30 15:48 28 Jul - 3 Aug
8024 13:30 15:48 29 Jul - 9 Aug
8024 13:30 15:48 8 Aug - 15 Aug
8024 13:30 15:48 10 Aug - 19 Aug
8024 13:30 15:48 1 Jul - 12 Jul
8036 16:30 18:56 8 Jul - 16 Jul
8036 16:30 18:56 10 Jul - 20 Jul
8036 16:30 18:56 21 Jul - 27 Jul
8036 16:30 18:56 24 Jul - 31 Jul
8036 16:30 18:56 29 Jul - 5 Aug
8036 16:30 18:56 6 Aug - 11 Aug
8036 16:30 18:56 9 Aug - 16 Aug
7975 23:35 01:56 5 Jul - 26 Jul
7975 23:45 02:06 9 Aug - 14 Aug
7975 23:45 02:06 13 Jul - 18 Jul
7975 23:45 02:06 16 Jul - 22 Jul
7975 23:45 02:06 21 Jul - 4 Aug
7975 23:45 02:06 6 Aug - 13 Aug
7975 23:45 02:06 29 Jul - 5 Aug
Airports
Origin

Mexico City
£53
Destination

Cancun
£53