Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Mumbai to London (BOM - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
LHR
20:30
21h 20m
1 stop
LHR
09:35
BOM
17:40
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
LHR
10:15
35h 05m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
BOM
17:40
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:40
LHR
10:40
17h 00m
1 stop
LHR
05:15
BOM
18:30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
BOM
18:10
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
18:25
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
20:55
20h 15m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
16:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
05:05
BOM
16:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
13:45
13h 05m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
16:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
16:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
LHR
05:05
BOM
16:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
BOM
18:10
31h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights BOM - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure BOM Arrival LHR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
138 02:20 07:20 28 Aug - 20 Sep
138 02:20 07:20 21 Sep - 24 Sep
138 02:20 07:20 22 Sep - 6 Oct
138 02:20 07:20 30 Sep - 30 Sep
138 02:20 07:20 7 Oct - 25 Oct
198 13:20 18:05 24 Sep - 6 Oct
198 13:20 18:05 7 Oct - 10 Oct
198 13:20 18:05 13 Sep - 22 Sep
198 13:20 18:05 1 Sep - 12 Sep
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
£811
Destination

London
only £479
only £811
only £674