Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Mumbai to London (BOM - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 31 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:50
LHR
17:40
16h 50m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
BOM
06:40
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 44 days
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:50
LHR
08:25
11h 35m
1 stop
LHR
04:50
BOM
13:00
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:50
LHR
13:35
12h 45m
2 stops
LHR
14:10
BOM
06:40
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:50
LHR
13:35
12h 45m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
BOM
06:40
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
20:55
20h 15m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:50
LHR
13:35
12h 45m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
BOM
06:40
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:50
LHR
07:50
31h 00m
2 stops
LHR
14:10
BOM
11:55
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 35 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
05:45
LGW
20:00
14h 15m
1 stop
LGW
10:25
BOM
23:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
00:30
LGW
13:00
12h 30m
1 stop
LGW
17:15
BOM
12:05
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
18:25
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
07:45
31h 05m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 43 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
05:45
LHR
14:05
32h 20m
1 stop
LHR
11:00
BOM
00:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
06:50
BOM
18:10
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
LHR
20:30
21h 20m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
BOM
17:40
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
15:00
LGW
13:00
22h 00m
1 stop
LGW
10:25
BOM
05:30
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 60 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
00:30
LGW
20:00
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
16:10
BOM
04:20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
17:50
LHR
15:50
22h 00m
2 stops
LHR
16:00
BOM
18:30
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu, 7 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
05:45
LGW
20:00
14h 15m
1 stop
LGW
06:00
BOM
18:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights BOM - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure BOM Arrival LHR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
138 02:20 07:20 20 Aug - 27 Aug
138 02:20 07:20 21 Aug - 2 Sep
138 02:20 07:20 29 Jul - 19 Aug
138 02:20 07:20 3 Sep - 23 Sep
198 13:20 18:05 1 Sep - 11 Sep
198 13:20 18:05 29 Jul - 31 Aug
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
£592
Destination

London
only £628
only £765
only £592