Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Mumbai to London (BOM - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
LHR
20:30
21h 20m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
BOM
17:40
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
LHR
20:30
21h 20m
1 stop
LHR
09:35
BOM
17:40
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 41 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
05:05
BOM
16:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 39 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
11:15
LGW
07:50
20h 35m
1 stop
LGW
04:40
BOM
21:55
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
06:50
BOM
18:10
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
BOM
18:10
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
BOM
18:10
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
BOM
18:10
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
BOM
18:10
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
18:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
18:25
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
06:50
BOM
18:10
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
18:25
17h 45m
1 stop
LHR
06:50
BOM
18:10
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
LHR
10:15
35h 05m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
BOM
17:40
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 37 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
00:30
LHR
14:10
13h 40m
1 stop
LHR
13:00
BOM
05:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 49 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
LHR
22:30
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
04:00
BOM
16:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 30 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
LHR
20:30
21h 20m
1 stop
LHR
15:50
BOM
15:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights BOM - LON on British Airways
Flight No. Departure BOM Arrival LHR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
138 02:20 07:20 30 Sep - 30 Sep
138 02:20 07:20 22 Sep - 6 Oct
138 02:20 07:20 21 Sep - 24 Sep
138 02:20 07:20 3 Sep - 20 Sep
198 13:20 18:05 1 Sep - 12 Sep
198 13:20 18:05 13 Sep - 22 Sep
198 13:20 18:05 24 Sep - 6 Oct
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
£793
Destination

London
only £458
only £627
only £793