Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Nantes Atlantique to London (NTE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nantes Atlantique to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 43 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
16:55
LGW
18:10
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
14:05
NTE
15:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:25
LGW
14:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
10:35
NTE
11:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
16:55
LGW
18:10
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
14:05
NTE
15:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights NTE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure NTE Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8962 17:25 17:40 30 Oct - 15 Dec
8962 17:25 17:40 31 Oct - 27 Mar
Airports
Origin

Nantes
£61
Destination

London
£61