Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Nantes Atlantique to London (NTE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nantes Atlantique to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun, 1 Mar, 2015 Return: Tue, 3 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 9 Feb, 2015 Return: Thu, 12 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 2 Mar, 2015 Return: Fri, 6 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Sun, 12 Apr, 2015 Return: Thu, 23 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
direct
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 12 Feb, 2015 Return: Tue, 17 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 22 Apr, 2015 Return: Fri, 24 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
direct
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 31 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 1 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
16:55
LGW
18:10
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Sun, 19 Apr, 2015 Return: Thu, 23 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
direct
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 3 Mar, 2015 Return: Fri, 13 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
direct
LGW
10:35
NTE
11:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 1 Jan, 2015 Return: Fri, 2 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
16:55
LGW
18:10
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Apr, 2015 Return: Fri, 17 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
direct
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 24 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
16:55
LGW
18:10
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Apr, 2015 Return: Fri, 24 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
13:50
LGW
15:05
1h 15m
direct
LGW
11:00
NTE
12:20
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 23 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
16:55
LGW
18:10
1h 15m
direct
LGW
14:05
NTE
15:25
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
direct
LGW
14:05
NTE
15:25
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
12:25
LGW
13:40
1h 15m
direct
LGW
09:35
NTE
10:55
1h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 2 Jan, 2015 Return: Sun, 4 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
NTE
16:55
LGW
18:10
1h 15m
direct
LGW
14:05
NTE
15:25
1h 20m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights NTE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure NTE Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8962 17:25 17:40 26 Oct - 3 Nov
8962 17:25 17:40 31 Oct - 27 Mar
8962 17:25 17:40 6 Nov - 15 Dec
Airports
Origin

Nantes
£65
Destination

London
£65