Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York City:

Find flight deals from San Francisco to New York City (SFO - NYC)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to New York City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£190
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
05:00
JFK
12:10
7h 10m
1 stop
JFK
03:00
SFO
09:33
6h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£206
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
08:55
JFK
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£206
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
08:55
JFK
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£206
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
08:55
JFK
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£206
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
02:05
JFK
07:35
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
05:30
SFO
12:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£206
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
JFK
12:30
SFO
19:15
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£206
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:35
5h 35m
nonstop
JFK
03:30
SFO
10:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£211
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
08:55
JFK
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
02:30
SFO
09:15
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£211
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
02:05
JFK
07:35
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
06:30
SFO
13:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£211
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
05:20
JFK
10:55
5h 35m
nonstop
JFK
03:30
SFO
10:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£211
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
JFK
03:30
SFO
10:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£214
Select
Delta
Delta
SFO
19:15
EWR
02:59
7h 44m
1 stop
EWR
14:20
SFO
22:48
8h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£215
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
02:05
JFK
07:35
5h 30m
nonstop
JFK
02:30
SFO
09:15
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£215
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
04:20
JFK
09:55
5h 35m
nonstop
JFK
11:30
SFO
18:15
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£215
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:35
5h 35m
nonstop
JFK
03:30
SFO
10:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£221
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
03:20
LGA
10:30
7h 10m
1 stop
LGA
11:45
SFO
20:30
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£225
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
03:15
EWR
08:30
5h 15m
nonstop
EWR
02:30
SFO
09:05
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£234
Select
US Airways
US Airways
SFO
08:20
EWR
16:02
7h 42m
1 stop
EWR
10:00
SFO
18:53
8h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£244
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
19:20
EWR
02:59
7h 39m
1 stop
EWR
10:00
SFO
18:53
8h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£263
Select
United
United
SFO
13:30
EWR
18:50
5h 20m
nonstop
EWR
05:30
SFO
12:07
6h 37m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights SFO - NYC on British Airways
Flight No. Departure SFO Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4323 07:00 15:30 8 Mar - 28 Mar
4323 07:00 15:30 29 Jan - 7 Mar
4316 08:45 17:16 8 Mar - 27 Mar
4316 08:45 17:16 29 Jan - 6 Mar
4388 12:50 21:18 8 Mar - 16 Mar
4388 15:05 23:27 8 Feb - 7 Mar
4388 15:05 23:27 29 Jan - 6 Feb
4318 22:25 07:49 7 Mar - 7 Mar
4318 22:25 06:49 29 Jan - 12 Feb
4318 22:25 06:49 13 Feb - 6 Mar
4318 22:25 06:49 8 Mar - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
£190
Destination

New York City
only £221
only £190
Newark
£214