Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cambodia

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cambodia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£453
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
PNH
03:15
16h 30m
2 stops
PNH
12:50
LHR
09:40
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£482
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
REP
00:25
29h 50m
1 stop
REP
15:35
LHR
17:10
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
£482
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
PNH
13:30
18h 55m
1 stop
PNH
10:30
LHR
17:10
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 46 days
£539
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
PNH
12:55
19h 55m
1 stop
PNH
19:55
LHR
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£545
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LHR
17:20
PNH
13:15
19h 55m
1 stop
PNH
20:15
LHR
20:20
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£591
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
17:30
PNH
09:25
15h 55m
1 stop
PNH
06:00
LHR
09:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£638
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
16:40
PNH
02:30
33h 50m
2 stops
PNH
09:20
LHR
15:05
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£660
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LHR
17:20
REP
12:00
18h 40m
1 stop
REP
18:50
LHR
20:40
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
06:00
PNH
04:40
22h 40m
2 stops
PNH
11:25
LGW
21:30
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
18:00
REP
03:15
33h 15m
1 stop
REP
10:15
LHR
18:20
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£706
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
REP
07:10
20h 25m
1 stop
REP
17:35
LHR
09:40
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£729
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
11:05
REP
05:15
42h 10m
2 stops
REP
16:30
LHR
20:20
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£761
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
05:15
PNH
05:05
23h 50m
2 stops
PNH
12:30
LHR
19:55
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£932
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
09:35
PNH
03:05
17h 30m
1 stop
PNH
14:10
LHR
09:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £453
only £666
Destination

Phnom Penh
£453
Siem Reap
£482