Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cambodia

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cambodia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£444
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
PNH
03:25
32h 50m
1 stop
PNH
04:00
LHR
17:10
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£462
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
04:40
REP
08:35
27h 55m
2 stops
REP
07:30
LHR
12:45
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£463
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
PNH
08:55
22h 10m
1 stop
PNH
03:20
LHR
09:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£511
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
09:35
PNH
07:15
21h 40m
1 stop
PNH
14:10
LHR
17:40
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
£538
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
08:00
PNH
06:10
22h 10m
1 stop
PNH
13:10
LHR
07:50
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£553
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
17:20
PNH
04:40
35h 20m
2 stops
PNH
11:25
LGW
14:30
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£601
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
11:05
PNH
12:30
25h 25m
2 stops
PNH
11:40
LHR
09:35
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£626
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
16:40
REP
05:15
36h 35m
2 stops
REP
16:30
LHR
09:35
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£643
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
08:30
PNH
23:05
14h 35m
1 stop
PNH
06:00
LHR
09:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£658
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
REP
09:30
22h 45m
1 stop
REP
18:20
LHR
09:40
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£789
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LHR
17:20
PNH
13:15
19h 55m
1 stop
PNH
20:15
LHR
20:20
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£852
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
04:00
PNH
05:05
25h 05m
2 stops
PNH
12:30
LHR
00:00
35h 30m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
only £444
only £553
Destination

Phnom Penh
£444
Siem Reap
£462