Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Cambodia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£446
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
06:50
REP
01:00
18h 10m
1 stop
REP
07:55
LHR
07:35
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£449
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
15:25
REP
11:00
19h 35m
1 stop
REP
19:10
LHR
19:50
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£456
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
06:50
PNH
04:30
21h 40m
1 stop
PNH
06:10
LHR
07:35
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£458
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
PNH
03:25
32h 50m
1 stop
PNH
04:00
LHR
12:30
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£465
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LHR
18:30
PNH
13:15
18h 45m
1 stop
PNH
20:15
LHR
20:50
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£482
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
05:05
PNH
13:30
32h 25m
3 stops
PNH
10:30
MAN
15:30
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£499
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
16:10
REP
00:25
32h 15m
2 stops
REP
13:20
LHR
16:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
£539
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
PNH
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
PNH
18:55
LHR
19:50
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jan 2016 Trip spans 29 days
£540
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
REP
10:40
18h 40m
1 stop
REP
18:40
LHR
19:50
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 45 days
£546
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
PNH
03:15
16h 30m
2 stops
PNH
16:30
LHR
09:40
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£554
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
07:00
REP
05:30
22h 30m
1 stop
REP
13:20
LHR
08:45
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
12:00
PNH
05:05
17h 05m
2 stops
PNH
12:30
LHR
14:00
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£609
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BHX
05:40
PNH
03:25
21h 45m
2 stops
PNH
10:30
BHX
10:55
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 16 days
£638
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
09:05
PNH
21:30
36h 25m
2 stops
PNH
08:20
LHR
08:35
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£640
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
15:05
PNH
10:40
19h 35m
2 stops
PNH
10:35
MAN
16:25
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 45 days
£783
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
06:00
PNH
04:40
22h 40m
2 stops
PNH
11:25
LGW
14:30
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£1205
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
10:45
PNH
05:05
18h 20m
2 stops
PNH
12:30
MAN
15:15
26h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
only £446
only £783
Manchester
£482
Birmingham
£609
Destination

Phnom Penh
£456
Siem Reap
£446