Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cambodia

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cambodia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 16 Apr, 2015 Return: Tue, 28 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
05:05
PNH
13:05
32h 00m
2 stops
PNH
04:00
MAN
09:50
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 24 Apr, 2015 Return: Sun, 24 May, 2015 Trip spans 31 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
PNH
13:05
18h 30m
2 stops
PNH
10:30
LHR
12:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
01:30
32h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
04:20
PNH
11:30
31h 10m
3 stops
PNH
03:00
MAN
12:05
57h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sat, 14 Feb, 2015 Return: Sat, 28 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
03:00
LHR
16:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
01:30
PNH
01:30
24h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 2 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 2 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 29 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
03:00
LHR
16:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 12 Mar, 2015 Return: Wed, 25 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:30
REP
06:20
35h 50m
1 stop
REP
14:20
LHR
17:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 8 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 23 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 11 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 22 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
01:30
32h 00m
1 stop
PNH
03:00
LHR
16:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 16 Feb, 2015 Return: Sat, 28 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
01:30
32h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 29 Mar, 2015 Return: Sat, 11 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:00
PNH
13:05
44h 05m
3 stops
PNH
04:00
LHR
09:40
53h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Mon, 30 Mar, 2015 Return: Sat, 11 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
04:40
PNH
13:05
32h 25m
3 stops
PNH
04:00
LHR
09:40
53h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu, 12 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 22 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
01:40
PNH
01:30
23h 50m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
01:30
REP
22:30
21h 00m
2 stops
REP
13:20
LHR
12:45
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
03:40
PNH
11:30
31h 50m
2 stops
PNH
03:00
LHR
09:40
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
15:15
REP
05:20
38h 05m
2 stops
REP
13:20
LHR
12:45
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 7 Mar, 2015 Return: Mon, 6 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 30 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
06:20
35h 50m
2 stops
REP
07:30
LHR
12:25
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
01:30
32h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £458
only £799
Manchester
£439
Destination

Phnom Penh
£439
Siem Reap
£468