Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cambodia

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cambodia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
REP
00:30
29h 55m
1 stop
REP
15:35
LHR
12:25
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
REP
00:30
29h 55m
1 stop
REP
15:35
LHR
17:10
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
PNH
13:05
18h 30m
1 stop
PNH
04:00
LHR
17:10
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
10:30
LHR
17:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 33 days
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
04:20
PNH
11:30
31h 10m
2 stops
PNH
03:00
MAN
12:05
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
01:30
32h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
17:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
04:00
LHR
17:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
12:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
04:00
LHR
17:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:30
REP
23:30
29h 00m
1 stop
REP
07:30
LHR
17:30
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
01:30
PNH
11:30
34h 00m
3 stops
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
03:40
PNH
11:30
31h 50m
3 stops
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
01:30
32h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
LHR
15:25
REP
11:00
19h 35m
1 stop
REP
19:10
LHR
17:55
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
10:50
PNH
12:30
25h 40m
2 stops
PNH
11:20
LHR
15:05
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
PNH
12:55
19h 55m
1 stop
PNH
19:55
LHR
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
15:05
PNH
21:30
30h 25m
2 stops
PNH
10:40
MAN
09:05
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
04:00
PNH
05:05
25h 05m
2 stops
PNH
12:30
LHR
15:15
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LHR
16:00
PNH
11:15
19h 15m
1 stop
PNH
19:15
LHR
19:25
24h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£409
Manchester
£452
Destination

Phnom Penh
£429
Siem Reap
£409