Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cambodia

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cambodia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:35
PNH
13:30
18h 55m
1 stop
PNH
10:30
LHR
17:10
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
00:55
PNH
11:30
34h 35m
3 stops
PNH
09:30
MAN
10:30
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
China Southern
China Southern
BHX
04:25
PNH
11:30
31h 05m
3 stops
PNH
03:00
BHX
10:40
31h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
10:50
PNH
12:30
25h 40m
2 stops
PNH
15:10
LHR
20:15
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
17:05
PNH
12:30
19h 25m
2 stops
PNH
09:20
MAN
09:25
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
16:00
PNH
10:50
18h 50m
1 stop
PNH
18:50
LHR
19:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
02:40
REP
23:25
20h 45m
2 stops
REP
07:30
LHR
12:25
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LHR
16:00
PNH
11:15
19h 15m
1 stop
PNH
19:15
LHR
19:25
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
03:00
PNH
02:55
23h 55m
2 stops
PNH
11:20
LHR
13:05
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
06:50
PNH
21:00
14h 10m
1 stop
PNH
05:00
LHR
21:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
05:50
PNH
03:30
21h 40m
1 stop
PNH
06:10
LHR
18:15
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
03:20
PNH
21:30
18h 10m
2 stops
PNH
01:15
LHR
21:15
20h 00m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£462
Manchester
£487
Birmingham
£523
Destination

Phnom Penh
£462
Siem Reap
£669