Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cambodia

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cambodia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£437
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
10:30
LHR
17:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£476
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
04:40
REP
00:25
19h 45m
2 stops
REP
15:35
LHR
17:10
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£506
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
17:10
PNH
12:30
19h 20m
2 stops
PNH
15:30
LHR
15:05
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£519
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
PNH
12:55
19h 55m
1 stop
PNH
19:55
LHR
19:50
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£536
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
08:25
PNH
00:25
16h 00m
1 stop
PNH
14:15
LHR
08:20
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£573
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
17:20
PNH
04:40
35h 20m
2 stops
PNH
11:25
LGW
14:30
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£584
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LHR
15:30
PNH
13:15
21h 45m
1 stop
PNH
20:15
LHR
19:40
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£601
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
17:20
PNH
12:30
19h 10m
2 stops
PNH
02:15
LGW
21:30
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£648
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
PNH
07:00
20h 15m
1 stop
PNH
16:30
LHR
08:40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£686
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
15:10
REP
03:15
60h 05m
2 stops
REP
11:00
LGW
08:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£727
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
12:00
PNH
05:05
17h 05m
2 stops
PNH
12:30
LHR
09:15
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£736
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
06:50
PNH
21:00
14h 10m
1 stop
PNH
05:00
LHR
21:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 27 days
£946
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
REP
07:10
20h 25m
1 stop
REP
17:35
LHR
08:40
15h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £437
only £573
Destination

Phnom Penh
£437
Siem Reap
£476