Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cambodia

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cambodia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
09:20
PNH
11:30
26h 10m
2 stops
PNH
03:00
MAN
12:05
33h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
05:05
PNH
13:05
32h 00m
2 stops
PNH
10:30
MAN
09:50
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
01:55
PNH
13:05
35h 10m
2 stops
PNH
10:30
MAN
09:50
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 28 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
04:40
PNH
03:30
22h 50m
2 stops
PNH
04:00
LHR
09:40
29h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
04:20
PNH
11:30
31h 10m
3 stops
PNH
03:00
MAN
10:30
55h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
01:30
PNH
11:30
34h 00m
2 stops
PNH
03:00
LHR
16:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
18:30
REP
23:30
29h 00m
1 stop
REP
14:20
LHR
17:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
01:30
32h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
03:00
LHR
16:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
22:30
29h 00m
1 stop
REP
14:20
LHR
17:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
01:30
32h 00m
1 stop
PNH
03:00
LHR
16:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
10:30
LHR
17:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
10:30
LHR
17:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
01:30
PNH
11:30
34h 00m
2 stops
PNH
03:00
LHR
16:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
REP
05:20
35h 50m
1 stop
REP
14:20
LHR
17:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
03:40
PNH
11:30
31h 50m
2 stops
PNH
03:00
LHR
16:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:30
PNH
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
PNH
09:30
LHR
16:30
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
01:40
REP
22:30
20h 50m
2 stops
REP
13:20
LHR
16:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £448
only £871
Manchester
£398
Destination

Phnom Penh
£398
Siem Reap
£458