Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Cambodia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£449
Select
Air China
Air China
LHR
13:40
REP
12:00
22h 20m
1 stop
REP
19:10
LHR
19:50
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£471
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MAN
01:55
PNH
13:30
35h 35m
2 stops
PNH
03:00
MAN
09:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£477
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
17:00
PNH
13:30
44h 30m
2 stops
PNH
10:30
LHR
17:10
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£477
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BHX
01:00
PNH
11:30
34h 30m
3 stops
PNH
04:00
BHX
11:40
31h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£480
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
05:50
PNH
04:30
22h 40m
1 stop
PNH
12:30
LHR
07:35
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£480
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
07:00
PNH
06:55
23h 55m
1 stop
PNH
12:50
LHR
08:20
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£518
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
11:05
PNH
05:05
18h 00m
2 stops
PNH
12:30
LHR
11:00
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£521
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
10:45
PNH
05:05
18h 20m
2 stops
PNH
12:30
MAN
09:10
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 19 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£525
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
16:35
PNH
02:00
33h 25m
1 stop
PNH
05:00
LHR
21:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£533
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LHR
17:00
PNH
12:15
19h 15m
1 stop
PNH
20:15
LHR
19:30
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£540
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
LHR
17:00
PNH
12:55
19h 55m
1 stop
PNH
19:55
LHR
19:50
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£550
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
02:40
REP
08:35
29h 55m
2 stops
REP
15:35
LHR
17:10
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£677
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
11:05
REP
01:45
38h 40m
2 stops
REP
16:30
LHR
20:20
27h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£449
Manchester
£471
Birmingham
£477
Destination

Phnom Penh
£471
Siem Reap
£449