Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Cambodia

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cambodia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£426
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
16:15
PNH
07:30
15h 15m
1 stop
PNH
14:15
LHR
17:10
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£456
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
10:45
PNH
06:50
20h 05m
1 stop
PNH
13:50
LHR
09:40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£480
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
13:50
PNH
13:30
23h 40m
2 stops
PNH
10:30
LHR
17:10
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£513
Select
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
02:30
REP
23:30
21h 00m
2 stops
REP
15:35
LHR
15:45
48h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£530
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
08:00
PNH
00:20
16h 20m
1 stop
PNH
13:10
LHR
07:50
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£533
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
08:00
REP
03:15
19h 15m
1 stop
REP
10:15
LHR
07:50
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
£584
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
LHR
08:30
PNH
09:25
24h 55m
1 stop
PNH
06:00
LHR
09:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£641
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
11:05
PNH
12:30
25h 25m
2 stops
PNH
15:30
LHR
15:05
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£662
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LGW
07:00
PNH
21:30
14h 30m
1 stop
PNH
14:00
LGW
09:20
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£696
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
10:15
PNH
04:40
42h 25m
3 stops
PNH
11:25
LHR
09:00
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£783
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LHR
17:20
PNH
13:15
19h 55m
1 stop
PNH
20:15
LHR
20:40
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£818
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
04:00
PNH
05:05
25h 05m
2 stops
PNH
12:30
LHR
00:00
35h 30m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
only £426
only £662
Destination

Phnom Penh
£426
Siem Reap
£513