Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Exeter

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Exeter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
06:00
EXT
07:15
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
07:40
BHD
09:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:05
LCY
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:25
LCY
11:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
13:55
LCY
15:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
07:20
EXT
08:40
1h 20m
nonstop
EXT
05:40
NCL
06:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
15:30
EXT
16:40
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
13:55
LCY
15:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:05
LCY
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:25
EXT
05:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
14:55
LCY
16:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
13:55
LCY
15:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
12:40
EXT
13:55
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
14:40
LCY
16:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
16:30
EXT
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
10:50
LCY
12:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
12:40
EXT
13:55
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
10:50
LCY
12:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
01:45
LCY
02:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
13:55
LCY
15:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
01:45
LCY
02:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:25
LCY
11:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
15:30
EXT
16:40
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:05
LCY
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
03:45
EXT
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
13:40
MAN
14:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
09:55
EXT
12:45
2h 50m
1 stop
EXT
13:40
EDI
16:35
2h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
11:45
EXT
16:30
4h 45m
1 stop
EXT
05:15
LHR
02:45
21h 30m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£41
Newcastle upon Tyne
£65
London
only £1108
only £54
Edinburgh
£90
Manchester
£83
Destination

Exeter
£41
Airlines