Find Deals on Flights to Exeter

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Exeter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
16:05
EXT
17:15
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
11:35
LCY
12:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:15
EXT
05:25
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:40
LCY
11:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:10
LCY
11:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:50
LCY
11:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
03:45
EXT
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
09:45
MAN
10:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
16:00
EXT
17:35
1h 35m
nonstop
EXT
05:25
GLA
07:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:15
EXT
05:25
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:40
LCY
11:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:15
EXT
05:25
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
11:50
LCY
12:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:10
LCY
11:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
16:00
EXT
17:35
1h 35m
nonstop
EXT
05:25
GLA
07:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
17:00
EXT
18:35
1h 35m
nonstop
EXT
14:00
GLA
15:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
08:20
EXT
09:35
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
06:40
NCL
07:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
06:45
EXT
07:45
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
08:10
MAN
09:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
03:45
EXT
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
13:40
MAN
14:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
06:45
EXT
07:45
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
08:10
MAN
09:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:15
EXT
05:25
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
11:35
LCY
12:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:15
EXT
05:25
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:40
LCY
11:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:15
EXT
05:25
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
02:50
LCY
03:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
06:45
EXT
07:45
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
14:40
MAN
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
05:10
EXT
06:45
1h 35m
nonstop
EXT
07:10
EDI
08:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

London
£71
Manchester
£76
Newcastle upon Tyne
£81
Glasgow
£76
Edinburgh
£99
Destination

Exeter
£71
Airlines