Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Exeter

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Exeter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
08:20
EXT
09:40
1h 20m
nonstop
EXT
06:40
NCL
07:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
05:40
EXT
06:40
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
07:20
MAN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
11:45
EXT
12:45
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
07:20
MAN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
04:45
EXT
05:50
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
03:00
MAN
04:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
11:40
EXT
12:55
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
09:50
LCY
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
08:20
EXT
09:35
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
06:40
NCL
07:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
15:25
EXT
16:30
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
06:20
MAN
07:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
05:40
EXT
06:40
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
06:20
MAN
07:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:10
LCY
11:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
05:10
EXT
06:45
1h 35m
nonstop
EXT
07:10
EDI
08:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
09:50
LCY
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:10
LCY
11:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
15:30
EXT
16:45
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
09:50
LCY
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
05:40
EXT
06:40
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
02:00
MAN
03:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
03:45
EXT
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
06:20
MAN
07:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
09:50
LCY
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
05:40
EXT
06:40
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
07:20
MAN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 51 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
08:40
EXT
04:50
1,219h 10m
1 stop
EXT
08:35
BHD
09:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
03:10
EXT
07:15
4h 05m
1 stop
EXT
07:40
GLA
15:10
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
11:45
EXT
16:30
4h 45m
1 stop
EXT
05:15
LHR
11:20
6h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£98
Glasgow
£196
Newcastle upon Tyne
£51
London
only £1116
only £66
Edinburgh
£78
Manchester
£61
Destination

Exeter
£51
Airlines