Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Exeter

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Exeter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
12:10
GLA
13:45
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
02:40
EXT
05:50
3h 10m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
10:10
EXT
11:45
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
02:40
EXT
05:50
3h 10m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
10:10
EXT
11:45
1h 35m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 1 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
04:45
EXT
05:50
1h 05m
direct
EXT
07:20
MAN
08:30
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
02:40
EXT
05:50
3h 10m
direct
EXT
08:15
GLA
09:50
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 8 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
02:40
EXT
05:50
3h 10m
direct
EXT
12:10
GLA
13:45
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
GCI
04:10
EXT
05:40
1h 30m
1 stop
EXT
11:00
GCI
12:30
1h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
EMA
04:40
EXT
08:10
3h 30m
1 stop
EXT
08:15
EMA
15:40
7h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Nottingham
£179
Aberdeen
£197
Guernsey
£177
Glasgow
£164
Newcastle upon Tyne
£252
Manchester
£131
Destination

Exeter
£131
Airlines