Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Exeter

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Exeter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
08:20
EXT
09:35
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
06:40
NCL
07:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
06:45
EXT
07:45
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
14:40
MAN
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
16:25
EXT
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
14:40
MAN
15:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
08:20
EXT
09:35
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
06:40
NCL
07:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
08:20
EXT
09:35
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
06:40
NCL
07:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:35
EXT
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
02:35
LCY
03:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:35
EXT
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
11:20
LCY
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:15
EXT
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
02:35
LCY
03:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:35
EXT
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
11:20
LCY
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:35
EXT
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
10:25
LCY
11:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
16:05
EXT
17:20
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
11:20
LCY
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:35
EXT
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
11:20
LCY
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
06:10
EXT
07:45
1h 35m
nonstop
EXT
12:30
EDI
14:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
06:45
EXT
07:45
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
03:00
MAN
04:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
04:45
EXT
05:50
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
08:10
MAN
09:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
06:45
EXT
07:45
1h 00m
nonstop
EXT
03:00
MAN
04:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:35
EXT
05:50
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
11:20
LCY
12:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
04:15
EXT
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
10:25
LCY
11:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
04:45
EXT
05:50
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
03:00
MAN
04:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
16:30
EXT
17:45
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
10:25
LCY
11:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

London
£76
Manchester
£70
Newcastle upon Tyne
£70
Edinburgh
£80
Destination

Exeter
£70
Airlines