Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Exeter

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Exeter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
16:25
EXT
17:30
1h 05m
direct
EXT
10:45
MAN
11:55
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
16:25
EXT
17:30
1h 05m
direct
EXT
10:45
MAN
11:55
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
04:45
EXT
05:50
1h 05m
direct
EXT
07:20
MAN
08:30
1h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
04:45
EXT
05:50
1h 05m
direct
EXT
14:40
MAN
15:40
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
GLA
06:15
EXT
07:50
1h 35m
direct
EXT
12:10
GLA
13:45
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
10:55
EXT
04:20
17h 25m
2 stops
EXT
07:20
NCL
12:50
5h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
NWI
14:20
EXT
17:30
3h 10m
1 stop
EXT
14:40
NWI
17:15
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
07:50
EXT
17:50
10h 00m
1 stop
EXT
04:45
NCL
12:15
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air France
Air France
SEN
05:45
EXT
14:50
9h 05m
2 stops
EXT
06:15
SEN
14:10
7h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Southend
£2341
Norwich
£272
Glasgow
£160
Newcastle upon Tyne
£540
Manchester
£114
Destination

Exeter
£2341