Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Exeter

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Exeter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
13:55
LCY
15:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
04:45
EXT
05:50
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
03:00
MAN
04:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
16:30
EXT
17:40
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
02:45
LCY
03:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
02:05
EXT
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
EXT
11:25
BHD
12:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
06:10
EXT
07:45
1h 35m
nonstop
EXT
12:30
EDI
14:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
03:25
EXT
04:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
01:45
LCY
02:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
15:30
EXT
16:40
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:25
LCY
11:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
06:10
EXT
07:45
1h 35m
nonstop
EXT
12:30
EDI
14:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
BHD
02:00
EXT
06:40
4h 40m
1 stop
EXT
07:40
BHD
09:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
15:25
EXT
16:30
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
02:00
MAN
03:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
05:10
EXT
06:45
1h 35m
nonstop
EXT
07:10
EDI
08:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
15:30
EXT
16:40
1h 10m
nonstop
EXT
10:25
LCY
11:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
03:45
EXT
04:50
1h 05m
nonstop
EXT
13:40
MAN
14:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Belfast
£80
London
£70
Manchester
£76
Edinburgh
£80
Destination

Exeter
£70
Airlines