Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Exeter

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Exeter

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
MAN
05:40
EXT
06:40
1h 00m
direct
EXT
13:40
MAN
14:40
1h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Flybe
Flybe
NCL
07:55
EXT
09:15
1h 20m
direct
EXT
06:15
NCL
07:30
1h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
06:10
EXT
07:45
1h 35m
1 stop
EXT
08:35
EDI
16:45
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
06:10
EXT
07:45
1h 35m
1 stop
EXT
08:35
EDI
14:15
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Flybe
Flybe
EDI
02:50
EXT
05:50
3h 00m
direct
EXT
08:10
EDI
09:45
1h 35m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
05:00
EXT
12:00
31h 00m
direct
EXT
02:35
LCY
03:55
1h 20m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Newcastle upon Tyne
£140
London
only £1147
only £270
Edinburgh
£170
Manchester
£80
Destination

Exeter
£170
Airlines