Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Kuala Lumpur

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 34 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
KUL
05:50
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:15
LGW
14:35
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LGW
09:10
KUL
07:05
21h 55m
2 stops
KUL
16:00
LGW
10:50
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 30 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LHR
02:55
KUL
05:50
26h 55m
1 stop
KUL
19:15
LHR
00:15
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 4 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
04:00
KUL
21:25
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:45
LHR
01:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
17:05
KUL
10:00
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
10:10
LHR
22:05
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
12:00
KUL
03:20
15h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
LHR
21:30
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
06:00
KUL
04:05
22h 05m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
LGW
15:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
06:00
KUL
21:55
15h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
LGW
15:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
04:40
KUL
04:05
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
LHR
17:20
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
02:40
KUL
10:15
31h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:40
LHR
18:10
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 17 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
09:30
KUL
04:05
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
06:10
LHR
23:15
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 32 days
Emirates
Emirates
LHR
04:40
KUL
10:45
30h 05m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
LHR
17:20
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
06:00
KUL
04:05
22h 05m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
LGW
10:20
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
18:00
KUL
06:35
12h 35m
direct
KUL
19:40
LHR
08:50
13h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 16 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
17:15
KUL
04:05
34h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
LGW
15:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 36 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
09:30
KUL
11:10
25h 40m
1 stop
KUL
23:25
LHR
21:15
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 34 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
09:30
KUL
11:10
25h 40m
1 stop
KUL
23:25
LHR
21:15
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 31 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
09:30
KUL
11:10
49h 40m
2 stops
KUL
16:35
LHR
15:25
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 39 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
LHR
17:30
KUL
03:05
33h 35m
1 stop
KUL
12:20
LHR
23:00
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 40 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
LHR
09:35
KUL
03:05
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
12:20
LHR
23:00
34h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £660
only £820
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
£820