Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Larnaca

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Larnaca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
nonstop
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£113
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
17:25
LCA
02:05
8h 40m
1 stop
LCA
16:40
LTN
04:50
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 14 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£127
Select
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
LHR
15:10
LCA
19:40
4h 30m
nonstop
LCA
11:25
LHR
16:25
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£129
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
03:00
LCA
07:40
4h 40m
nonstop
LCA
15:40
LTN
20:45
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£143
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
16:35
8h 15m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£145
Select
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
MAN
18:15
LCA
04:05
9h 50m
1 stop
LCA
15:00
MAN
19:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£147
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
BHX
04:00
LCA
08:45
4h 45m
nonstop
LCA
11:35
BHX
16:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 13 Feb 2016 Trip spans 6 days
£151
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
06:40
LCA
11:15
4h 35m
nonstop
LCA
14:30
LHR
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£210
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
13:45
LCA
20:50
7h 05m
1 stop
LCA
23:50
MAN
08:55
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£211
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
16:35
LCA
20:50
28h 15m
1 stop
LCA
16:45
LGW
12:20
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£220
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
BRS
12:00
LCA
16:35
4h 35m
nonstop
LCA
19:45
BRS
00:45
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£228
Select
Tarom
Tarom
LHR
10:50
LCA
18:10
7h 20m
1 stop
LCA
23:40
LHR
12:05
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£236
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
LHR
09:30
LCA
21:20
11h 50m
1 stop
LCA
00:05
LHR
15:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£264
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
03:55
LCA
11:15
7h 20m
1 stop
LCA
14:25
GLA
06:00
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£309
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
11:30
LCA
20:50
9h 20m
1 stop
LCA
23:50
LHR
15:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£327
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
06:55
LCA
17:50
10h 55m
2 stops
LCA
23:50
BHX
06:15
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£332
Select
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
14:25
LCA
13:10
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
23:45
LCY
09:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£377
Select
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
BHX
09:55
LCA
14:30
4h 35m
nonstop
LCA
17:30
BHX
22:30
5h 00m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£220
London
only £113
only £127
only £332
only £67
Manchester
£145
Glasgow
£264
Birmingham
£147
Destination

Larnaca
£67