Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Larnaca

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Larnaca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
09:55
LCA
14:25
4h 30m
direct
LCA
17:40
LGW
22:35
4h 55m
direct
Depart: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
09:55
LCA
14:25
4h 30m
direct
LCA
17:40
LGW
22:35
4h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
09:55
LCA
14:25
4h 30m
direct
LCA
17:40
LGW
22:35
4h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
11:10
LCA
15:45
4h 35m
direct
LCA
17:35
LGW
22:25
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
MAN
11:15
LCA
16:10
4h 55m
direct
LCA
19:10
MAN
00:25
5h 15m
direct
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 21 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
09:40
LGW
08:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
09:40
LGW
08:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
LHR
09:30
LCA
21:25
11h 55m
1 stop
LCA
00:05
LHR
18:15
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
MAN
11:15
LCA
16:10
4h 55m
direct
LCA
20:10
MAN
01:25
5h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
03:00
LCA
07:40
4h 40m
direct
LCA
10:40
LTN
15:45
5h 05m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £116
only £199
only £231
Manchester
£177
Destination

Larnaca
£116