Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Larnaca

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Larnaca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
00:50
LCA
05:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:50
LCA
12:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
00:50
LCA
05:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 36 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:50
LCA
12:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
00:50
LCA
05:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:50
LCA
12:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:50
LCA
12:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:50
LCA
12:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
LCA
06:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
08:20
LGW
13:10
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
06:30
LCA
08:40
26h 10m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
00:50
LCA
05:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
00:50
LCA
05:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
08:20
LGW
13:10
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
10:10
LCA
14:45
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
1 stop
LCA
11:20
LGW
07:30
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
08:10
LCA
12:45
4h 35m
1 stop
LCA
00:30
LGW
07:30
7h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £180
only £263
only £66
Manchester
£293
Destination

Larnaca
£66