Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Larnaca

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Larnaca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
MAN
09:55
LCA
14:40
4h 45m
direct
LCA
17:55
MAN
23:05
5h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
LCA
07:05
10h 55m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
LCA
07:05
10h 55m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
LCA
07:05
10h 55m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
LHR
09:30
LCA
21:25
11h 55m
1 stop
LCA
00:05
LHR
15:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
LCA
07:05
10h 55m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
19:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
19:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
LCA
07:05
10h 55m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
19:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
LHR
09:30
LCA
21:25
11h 55m
1 stop
LCA
00:05
LHR
15:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
LHR
09:30
LCA
21:25
11h 55m
1 stop
LCA
00:05
LHR
15:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
LHR
09:30
LCA
21:25
11h 55m
1 stop
LCA
00:05
LHR
15:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 31 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 6 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
LHR
09:30
LCA
21:25
11h 55m
1 stop
LCA
00:05
LHR
15:00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
19:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
07:05
22h 45m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
19:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
MAN
12:10
LCA
17:05
4h 55m
direct
LCA
19:10
MAN
00:25
5h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
LCA
07:05
10h 55m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
19:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
LCA
07:05
10h 55m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
19:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
03:30
LCA
08:00
4h 30m
direct
LCA
11:10
LGW
16:05
4h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
MAN
09:40
LCA
04:55
19h 15m
1 stop
LCA
15:55
MAN
06:05
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
LCA
07:05
10h 55m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
19:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Edinburgh
£388
London
only £352
only £211
only £439
Manchester
£150
Destination

Larnaca
£352