Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Larnaca

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Larnaca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 30 Apr, 2014 Return: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Thomson Airways
MAN
09:55
LCA
14:40
4h 45m
direct
LCA
17:55
MAN
23:05
5h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LPL
09:45
LCA
14:30
4h 45m
direct
LCA
17:10
LPL
22:30
5h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 20 Dec, 2014 Return: Sat, 27 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:00
LCA
05:35
4h 35m
direct
LCA
08:20
LGW
13:10
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Monarch Airlines
LTN
12:05
LCA
16:45
4h 40m
direct
LCA
10:40
LTN
15:45
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Austrian Airlines
LHR
02:00
LCA
18:40
16h 40m
1 stop
LCA
02:25
LHR
19:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 1 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Monarch Airlines
MAN
11:15
LCA
16:10
4h 55m
direct
LCA
19:10
MAN
00:25
5h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 4 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 168 days
easyJet
LGW
11:15
LCA
15:55
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Fly Thomas Cook
LGW
09:25
LCA
13:55
4h 30m
direct
LCA
16:55
LGW
21:55
5h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 10 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
LGW
11:00
LCA
15:35
4h 35m
direct
LCA
18:35
LGW
23:25
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Thomson Airways
LGW
13:50
LCA
18:20
4h 30m
direct
LCA
20:05
LGW
00:55
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 16 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 25 May, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
LCA
07:05
10h 55m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
19:35
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
LHR
07:05
LCA
11:30
4h 25m
direct
LCA
14:40
LHR
19:45
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Monarch Airlines
MAN
11:15
LCA
16:10
4h 55m
direct
LCA
19:10
MAN
00:25
5h 15m
direct
Depart: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
LGW
11:15
LCA
15:55
4h 40m
direct
LCA
18:35
LGW
23:35
5h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
LPL
09:45
LCA
14:30
4h 45m
direct
LCA
17:10
LPL
22:30
5h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 24 Jul, 2014 Return: Mon, 28 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:55
LCA
13:45
11h 50m
1 stop
LCA
23:35
LGW
11:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 23 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 29 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
LGW
09:40
LCA
20:50
11h 10m
1 stop
LCA
23:05
LGW
06:40
7h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£113
London
only £181
only £142
only £183
Manchester
£108
Destination

Larnaca
£108