Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Larnaca

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Larnaca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 17 Jan, 2015 Return: Sat, 24 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LPL
07:50
LCA
12:40
4h 50m
direct
LCA
15:20
LPL
20:40
5h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 2 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 9 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
00:50
LCA
05:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 30 Jan, 2015 Return: Fri, 6 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 16 Jan, 2015 Return: Fri, 23 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 21 Feb, 2015 Return: Tue, 24 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
00:50
LCA
05:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
00:50
LCA
05:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
00:50
LCA
05:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:50
LCA
12:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:50
LCA
12:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:50
LCA
12:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
LCA
06:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
08:20
LGW
13:10
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
00:50
LCA
05:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:50
LCA
12:25
4h 35m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
07:55
LCA
12:35
4h 40m
direct
LCA
15:10
LGW
20:00
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
LGW
06:30
LCA
02:40
20h 10m
1 stop
LCA
11:20
LGW
07:30
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
BHX
04:20
LCA
09:05
4h 45m
direct
LCA
18:10
BHX
23:25
5h 15m
direct
Depart: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
06:45
LCA
11:20
4h 35m
direct
LCA
14:35
LHR
19:25
4h 50m
direct
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
17:15
LCA
16:10
22h 55m
1 stop
LCA
23:05
LHR
09:25
10h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£162
Liverpool
£60
London
only £199
only £296
only £64
Manchester
£226
Destination

Larnaca
£60