Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Larnaca

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Larnaca

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
02:00
LCA
06:40
4h 40m
nonstop
LCA
15:15
LGW
20:20
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£100
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LGW
08:05
LCA
12:45
4h 40m
nonstop
LCA
17:10
LGW
22:00
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£115
Select
easyJet
easyJet
LPL
04:15
LCA
09:05
4h 50m
nonstop
LCA
11:45
LPL
17:05
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£122
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
16:00
LCA
03:40
11h 40m
1 stop
LCA
04:40
LTN
17:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£127
Select
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
LHR
05:35
LCA
19:55
14h 20m
1 stop
LCA
22:40
LHR
06:35
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£130
Select
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
LHR
15:10
LCA
19:40
4h 30m
nonstop
LCA
00:30
LHR
08:15
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£141
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
BRS
12:10
LCA
16:45
4h 35m
nonstop
LCA
19:45
BRS
00:45
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£143
Select
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
LGW
07:30
LCA
04:05
20h 35m
1 stop
LCA
14:30
LGW
07:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£146
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
08:20
LCA
16:35
8h 15m
1 stop
LCA
10:40
LGW
09:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£150
Select
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
MAN
06:20
LCA
03:05
20h 45m
1 stop
LCA
00:30
MAN
07:35
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£150
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
LTN
10:10
LCA
14:50
4h 40m
nonstop
LCA
15:40
LTN
20:45
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£150
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
07:40
LCA
12:15
4h 35m
nonstop
LCA
15:25
LHR
20:10
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 20 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£157
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
BHX
05:00
LCA
09:45
4h 45m
nonstop
LCA
12:35
BHX
17:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£163
Select
Thomson Airways
Thomson Airways
LGW
09:55
LCA
14:25
4h 30m
nonstop
LCA
17:40
LGW
22:35
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£210
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
LHR
09:30
LCA
21:20
11h 50m
1 stop
LCA
00:05
LHR
10:25
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£234
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BHX
12:55
LCA
06:15
17h 20m
1 stop
LCA
13:25
BHX
20:55
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Trip spans 23 days
£246
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MAN
13:50
LCA
10:40
20h 50m
1 stop
LCA
13:30
MAN
05:05
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£267
Select
British CitiExpr
British CitiExpr
BHX
05:15
LCA
09:55
4h 40m
nonstop
LCA
12:55
BHX
18:05
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£298
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LBA
04:20
LCA
11:15
6h 55m
1 stop
LCA
14:30
LBA
05:40
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£326
Select
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
15:20
LCA
11:15
19h 55m
1 stop
LCA
14:30
GLA
05:15
14h 45m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£115
Leeds
£298
Bristol
£141
London
only £122
only £127
only £59
Manchester
£150
Glasgow
£326
Birmingham
£157
Destination

Larnaca
£59