Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Long Beach Municipal

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Long Beach Municipal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:20
LGB
14:43
30h 23m
2 stops
LGB
01:45
LHR
18:05
16h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:05
LGB
01:29
19h 24m
2 stops
LGB
06:05
LHR
23:25
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
LGB
12:08
30h 23m
2 stops
LGB
14:25
MAN
19:45
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
LGB
12:07
30h 22m
2 stops
LGB
05:05
MAN
19:45
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 33 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:40
LGB
00:19
17h 39m
2 stops
LGB
01:45
LHR
18:05
16h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
LGB
12:08
30h 23m
2 stops
LGB
14:25
MAN
19:45
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:40
LGB
00:19
17h 39m
2 stops
LGB
07:30
LHR
22:35
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:35
LGB
00:29
16h 54m
2 stops
LGB
05:05
LHR
20:25
15h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:35
LGB
00:29
16h 54m
2 stops
LGB
06:05
LHR
22:25
16h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
07:50
LGB
15:11
31h 21m
2 stops
LGB
02:00
LHR
22:00
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
09:00
LGB
20:39
35h 39m
1 stop
LGB
06:10
LHR
22:30
16h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
07:50
LGB
20:49
36h 59m
2 stops
LGB
03:00
LHR
09:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
15:05
LGB
14:58
23h 53m
2 stops
LGB
02:00
LHR
19:25
41h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
04:45
LGB
21:12
16h 27m
2 stops
LGB
01:45
MAN
19:45
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
08:00
LGB
14:57
30h 57m
2 stops
LGB
05:22
LHR
07:10
25h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Trip spans 14 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
LGB
12:08
30h 23m
2 stops
LGB
14:25
MAN
19:45
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
07:50
LGB
20:49
36h 59m
2 stops
LGB
06:10
LHR
01:25
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
13:00
LGB
14:53
25h 53m
2 stops
LGB
01:45
LHR
18:05
16h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
Air France
LHR
03:10
LGB
21:49
18h 39m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
LHR
04:20
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:40
LGB
01:02
22h 22m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
LHR
04:20
19h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£409
Manchester
£473
Destination

Long Beach
£409