Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Seattle Tacoma

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle Tacoma

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
United
MAN
07:00
SEA
18:07
35h 07m
1 stop
SEA
07:50
MAN
17:15
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
BHX
01:00
SEA
15:10
14h 10m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
BHX
00:10
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Air France
MAN
07:45
SEA
01:47
18h 02m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
MAN
05:50
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
MAN
07:45
SEA
01:47
18h 02m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
MAN
00:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 21 days
Icelandair
MAN
09:25
SEA
21:45
12h 20m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
MAN
23:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
MAN
04:45
SEA
21:25
16h 40m
1 stop
SEA
01:00
MAN
18:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
01:55
SEA
16:10
14h 15m
1 stop
SEA
08:40
MAN
00:00
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
LHR
07:35
SEA
17:55
10h 20m
direct
SEA
13:35
LHR
23:05
9h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
SEA
21:45
28h 35m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LHR
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
United
MAN
07:00
SEA
23:25
16h 25m
1 stop
SEA
07:50
MAN
17:15
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
United
MAN
07:00
SEA
13:38
30h 38m
1 stop
SEA
07:50
MAN
17:15
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
United
MAN
02:10
SEA
22:53
20h 43m
1 stop
SEA
18:40
MAN
17:15
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
01:55
SEA
19:49
17h 54m
1 stop
SEA
08:40
MAN
09:00
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
United
MAN
02:35
SEA
23:25
20h 50m
1 stop
SEA
18:40
MAN
17:15
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Icelandair
MAN
09:25
SEA
21:45
12h 20m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
MAN
23:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
MAN
07:45
SEA
01:47
18h 02m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
MAN
00:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
MAN
02:10
SEA
22:59
20h 49m
1 stop
SEA
18:40
MAN
17:15
22h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£528
London
£518
Manchester
£488
Destination

Seattle
£488