Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Seattle Tacoma

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle Tacoma

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 7 Jan, 2015 Return: Wed, 28 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air France
LHR
07:35
SEA
17:55
10h 20m
direct
SEA
13:35
LHR
23:05
9h 30m
direct
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
MAN
09:25
SEA
21:45
12h 20m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
MAN
23:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
LHR
08:00
SEA
19:40
11h 40m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
LHR
22:30
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
United
MAN
06:55
SEA
00:13
17h 18m
1 stop
SEA
04:10
MAN
18:55
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 17 days
Air Canada
LHR
06:05
SEA
19:45
13h 40m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
LHR
23:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 4 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
US Airways
LHR
08:15
SEA
01:01
16h 46m
1 stop
SEA
07:15
LHR
22:00
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 6 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 26 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Air France
LHR
07:35
SEA
17:55
10h 20m
direct
SEA
13:35
LHR
23:05
9h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 26 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Air France
LHR
07:35
SEA
17:55
10h 20m
direct
SEA
13:35
LHR
23:05
9h 30m
direct
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Air France
LHR
07:35
SEA
17:55
10h 20m
direct
SEA
13:35
LHR
23:05
9h 30m
direct
Depart: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Icelandair
LHR
08:00
SEA
19:40
11h 40m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
LHR
06:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
LHR
08:00
SEA
19:40
11h 40m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
LHR
22:30
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 9 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 26 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air France
LHR
07:35
SEA
17:55
10h 20m
direct
SEA
13:35
LHR
23:05
9h 30m
direct
Depart: Sat, 10 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 26 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air France
LHR
07:35
SEA
17:55
10h 20m
direct
SEA
13:35
LHR
23:05
9h 30m
direct
Depart: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
SEA
21:45
12h 45m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LHR
01:00
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
LHR
17:10
SEA
21:45
28h 35m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LHR
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 11 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Icelandair
LHR
09:00
SEA
21:45
12h 45m
1 stop
SEA
12:30
LHR
23:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
LHR
08:00
SEA
19:40
11h 40m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
LHR
06:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Return: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Icelandair
LHR
08:00
SEA
19:40
11h 40m
1 stop
SEA
10:30
LHR
06:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£510
Manchester
£531
Destination

Seattle
£510