Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Stockholm Arlanda

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:10
ARN
10:30
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
09:10
LGW
11:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
03:15
ARN
05:40
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
07:15
LHR
09:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
16:15
ARN
18:40
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
17:05
LHR
19:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
06:10
ARN
13:25
7h 15m
1 stop
ARN
17:10
LGW
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
03:05
ARN
05:35
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
17:05
LHR
19:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
05:20
ARN
15:45
10h 25m
1 stop
ARN
05:45
MAN
08:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
airBaltic
airBaltic
LGW
11:50
ARN
03:35
15h 45m
1 stop
ARN
01:25
LGW
06:20
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
MAN
07:40
ARN
10:05
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
05:45
MAN
08:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
06:30
ARN
12:30
6h 00m
1 stop
ARN
07:30
EDI
09:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
EDI
06:30
ARN
08:45
2h 15m
nonstop
ARN
11:00
EDI
17:40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
15:00
ARN
13:00
22h 00m
1 stop
ARN
10:50
LHR
17:40
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
14:20
ARN
02:15
11h 55m
1 stop
ARN
15:20
LHR
03:25
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
02:55
ARN
11:55
9h 00m
2 stops
ARN
15:20
STN
03:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
ARN
05:55
9h 45m
1 stop
ARN
07:35
LGW
18:35
11h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £89
only £75
only £295
Manchester
£127
Edinburgh
£143
Destination

Stockholm
£75