Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Stockholm Arlanda

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:30
ARN
03:50
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
13:25
LGW
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
03:15
ARN
05:40
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
11:25
LHR
14:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
SAS
SAS
EDI
07:20
ARN
09:30
2h 10m
nonstop
ARN
07:30
EDI
09:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:45
ARN
06:10
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
11:40
LHR
14:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
13:15
ARN
15:45
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
11:10
LHR
13:50
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
EDI
06:30
ARN
08:45
2h 15m
nonstop
ARN
04:40
EDI
07:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
14:35
ARN
16:55
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
06:55
MAN
09:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
01:35
ARN
12:30
10h 55m
1 stop
ARN
08:15
EDI
17:35
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
02:00
ARN
07:15
5h 15m
1 stop
ARN
02:30
BHX
10:05
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
02:20
ARN
11:55
9h 35m
1 stop
ARN
08:20
MAN
13:20
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
BHX
03:40
ARN
13:00
9h 20m
1 stop
ARN
04:45
BHX
14:10
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EDI
07:40
ARN
17:30
9h 50m
1 stop
ARN
01:35
EDI
08:25
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
EDI
02:00
ARN
07:15
5h 15m
1 stop
ARN
02:30
EDI
12:50
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
01:00
ARN
06:35
5h 35m
1 stop
ARN
08:25
GLA
17:55
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
SWISS
SWISS
MAN
03:40
ARN
09:05
5h 25m
1 stop
ARN
10:15
MAN
09:05
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
ARN
06:55
10h 45m
1 stop
ARN
10:05
LGW
18:35
8h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£153
Glasgow
£183
London
only £93
only £60
Edinburgh
£96
Manchester
£116
Destination

Stockholm
£60