Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Stockholm Arlanda

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
12:00
ARN
14:20
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
17:10
LGW
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
03:15
ARN
05:40
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
11:25
LHR
14:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
SAS
SAS
EDI
07:20
ARN
09:30
2h 10m
nonstop
ARN
07:30
EDI
09:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:45
ARN
06:10
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
14:10
LHR
16:50
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
05:20
ARN
11:25
6h 05m
1 stop
ARN
05:45
MAN
08:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:30
ARN
04:00
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
14:55
LHR
17:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
SAS
SAS
MAN
13:35
ARN
15:55
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
02:45
MAN
05:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
05:50
ARN
16:55
11h 05m
1 stop
ARN
12:15
MAN
18:00
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
01:35
ARN
12:30
10h 55m
1 stop
ARN
08:15
EDI
17:35
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
01:35
ARN
16:00
14h 25m
1 stop
ARN
08:25
EDI
18:00
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
EDI
02:00
ARN
07:15
5h 15m
1 stop
ARN
02:30
EDI
12:50
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
01:00
ARN
03:10
26h 10m
1 stop
ARN
10:50
LHR
17:40
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
20:10
ARN
06:55
10h 45m
1 stop
ARN
16:50
LGW
19:25
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
ARN
07:15
12h 40m
1 stop
ARN
08:55
STN
18:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
ARN
06:55
10h 45m
1 stop
ARN
10:05
LGW
18:35
8h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £92
only £2582
only £62
Edinburgh
£96
Manchester
£127
Destination

Stockholm
£62