Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Stockholm Arlanda

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
14:55
ARN
17:15
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
12:30
LGW
15:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
SAS
SAS
MAN
04:55
ARN
07:15
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
12:25
MAN
14:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
14:05
ARN
16:35
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
14:55
LHR
17:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
SAS
SAS
EDI
09:15
ARN
11:25
2h 10m
nonstop
ARN
04:50
EDI
07:05
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
10:00
ARN
12:30
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
14:10
LHR
16:50
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
06:35
ARN
09:05
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
14:10
LHR
16:50
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
05:20
ARN
11:25
6h 05m
1 stop
ARN
05:45
MAN
08:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
09:10
ARN
18:45
9h 35m
1 stop
ARN
07:30
EDI
09:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
04:10
ARN
12:30
8h 20m
1 stop
ARN
08:15
EDI
17:35
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
08:45
ARN
16:55
8h 10m
1 stop
ARN
08:25
MAN
18:00
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
12:25
ARN
16:55
4h 30m
1 stop
ARN
08:25
BHX
17:50
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
MAN
07:20
ARN
14:00
6h 40m
1 stop
ARN
05:45
MAN
08:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
06:50
ARN
13:00
6h 10m
1 stop
ARN
10:50
LHR
17:40
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
11:10
ARN
17:40
6h 30m
1 stop
ARN
15:55
LHR
18:30
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
EDI
05:40
ARN
07:55
2h 15m
nonstop
ARN
04:40
EDI
07:00
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
GLA
02:00
ARN
03:55
25h 55m
1 stop
ARN
15:50
GLA
04:50
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
18:35
ARN
07:15
12h 40m
1 stop
ARN
08:55
STN
18:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
£152
Glasgow
£194
London
only £91
only £2574
only £76
Edinburgh
£95
Manchester
£87
Destination

Stockholm
£76