Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Stockholm Arlanda

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:10
ARN
10:30
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
14:25
LGW
17:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:10
ARN
10:30
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
13:25
LGW
16:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:25
ARN
06:45
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
02:05
LGW
04:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:25
ARN
06:45
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
12:40
LGW
15:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
12:00
ARN
14:20
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
02:05
LGW
04:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
09:10
ARN
11:30
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
18:10
LGW
20:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:10
ARN
10:30
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
17:10
LGW
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
12:00
ARN
14:20
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
06:50
LGW
09:25
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:30
ARN
03:50
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
17:10
LGW
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:30
ARN
03:50
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
17:10
LGW
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:30
ARN
03:50
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
12:40
LGW
15:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:10
ARN
06:30
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
12:40
LGW
15:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
04:55
ARN
07:15
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
05:45
MAN
08:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:30
ARN
03:50
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
17:10
LGW
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:10
ARN
10:30
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
17:10
LGW
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:30
ARN
03:50
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
17:10
LGW
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:25
ARN
06:45
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
11:20
LGW
13:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
03:00
ARN
05:20
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
02:05
LGW
04:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:30
ARN
03:50
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
15:50
LGW
18:25
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
14:55
ARN
17:15
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
17:10
LGW
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bristol
£252
London
only £98
only £49
Manchester
£83
Destination

Stockholm
£49