Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Stockholm Arlanda

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:30
ARN
03:50
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
12:40
LGW
15:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
14:00
ARN
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
16:00
LHR
18:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
16:15
ARN
18:40
2h 25m
nonstop
ARN
17:05
LHR
19:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
06:10
ARN
13:25
7h 15m
1 stop
ARN
17:10
LGW
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
03:05
ARN
05:35
2h 30m
nonstop
ARN
17:05
LHR
19:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
13:35
ARN
15:55
2h 20m
nonstop
ARN
05:45
MAN
08:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EDI
08:40
ARN
18:25
9h 45m
1 stop
ARN
04:50
EDI
07:05
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
04:10
ARN
12:30
8h 20m
1 stop
ARN
14:25
EDI
04:05
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
01:00
ARN
06:35
5h 35m
1 stop
ARN
08:25
BHX
12:35
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
20:25
ARN
08:10
11h 45m
1 stop
ARN
09:50
STN
09:40
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
20:10
ARN
05:55
9h 45m
1 stop
ARN
07:35
LGW
18:35
11h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £89
only £77
only £2591
Manchester
£125
Edinburgh
£144
Birmingham
£188
Destination

Stockholm
£77