Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Szczecin

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Szczecin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
08:55
SZZ
10:50
1h 55m
direct
SZZ
12:20
LTN
14:20
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
08:55
SZZ
10:50
1h 55m
direct
SZZ
12:20
LTN
14:20
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:00
SZZ
05:50
1h 50m
direct
SZZ
07:00
STN
08:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
LHR
13:50
SZZ
14:35
25h 45m
1 stop
SZZ
16:00
LHR
12:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
LHR
05:35
SZZ
02:40
21h 05m
1 stop
SZZ
16:00
LHR
12:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
LHR
05:35
SZZ
02:40
21h 05m
1 stop
SZZ
16:00
LHR
12:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
LHR
02:35
SZZ
15:35
13h 00m
1 stop
SZZ
17:00
LHR
13:50
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
LHR
02:35
SZZ
15:35
13h 00m
1 stop
SZZ
17:00
LHR
13:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £41
only £188
only £82
Destination

Szczecin
£82