Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to The Bahamas

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to The Bahamas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£545
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:05
NAS
11:30
26h 25m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
23:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£547
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
12:25
31h 55m
1 stop
NAS
08:25
LHR
21:25
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£548
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
11:00
NAS
12:25
25h 25m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
12:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£548
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:05
NAS
18:25
34h 20m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
21:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£548
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:05
NAS
18:25
34h 20m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
23:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£548
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:05
NAS
18:25
34h 20m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
23:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£555
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
23:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£555
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
21:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£566
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
NAS
18:25
32h 15m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£566
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:35
NAS
18:25
33h 50m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£566
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
23:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£566
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:00
NAS
12:25
27h 25m
2 stops
NAS
08:25
LHR
12:00
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£566
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
NAS
18:25
32h 15m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£572
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
07:50
NAS
11:09
27h 19m
1 stop
NAS
07:59
LHR
01:00
17h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£588
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:50
FPO
11:44
26h 54m
2 stops
FPO
07:25
LHR
22:40
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£588
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
06:15
NAS
23:31
17h 16m
2 stops
NAS
10:30
LHR
22:33
12h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£639
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGW
08:10
NAS
15:30
31h 20m
2 stops
NAS
07:41
LGW
00:55
17h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£656
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
14:00
NAS
18:25
28h 25m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
02:05
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£904
Select
United
United
LHR
12:00
FPO
10:49
22h 49m
2 stops
FPO
06:25
LHR
12:20
53h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£1068
Select
United
United
LHR
08:00
NAS
16:43
32h 43m
2 stops
NAS
10:25
LHR
12:00
25h 35m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £545
only £639
Destination

Nassau
£545
Freeport
£588