Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to The Bahamas

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to The Bahamas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£539
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGW
08:25
NAS
22:27
37h 02m
2 stops
NAS
05:00
LGW
01:00
20h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£545
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:05
NAS
11:30
26h 25m
1 stop
NAS
08:25
LHR
21:25
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£546
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
08:00
NAS
21:35
37h 35m
2 stops
NAS
14:00
LHR
21:30
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£568
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
12:35
FPO
12:50
24h 15m
2 stops
FPO
08:32
LHR
01:05
16h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£582
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
10:15
NAS
11:07
24h 52m
1 stop
NAS
03:00
LHR
22:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£588
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
13:25
FPO
12:46
23h 21m
2 stops
FPO
07:25
LHR
02:25
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£589
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
05:45
NAS
23:30
17h 45m
1 stop
NAS
08:55
LHR
22:40
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£604
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
06:30
NAS
15:50
9h 20m
nonstop
NAS
18:25
LHR
03:00
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£824
Select
United
United
LHR
06:05
FPO
18:29
36h 24m
2 stops
FPO
03:50
LHR
21:45
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£970
Select
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
16:05
FPO
14:46
22h 41m
2 stops
FPO
10:45
LHR
00:00
13h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£2395
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
02:20
FPO
20:30
18h 10m
2 stops
FPO
12:30
LHR
21:20
32h 50m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £545
only £539
Destination

Nassau
£539
Freeport
£568