Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to The Bahamas

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to The Bahamas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£547
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:05
NAS
12:25
28h 20m
1 stop
NAS
08:25
LHR
12:00
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£547
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
NAS
15:40
25h 40m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
12:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£547
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
12:25
31h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
12:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£547
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:05
NAS
18:25
34h 20m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
12:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£547
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
NAS
18:25
28h 25m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
23:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£547
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
23:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£547
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
21:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£547
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
23:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£549
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
05:50
NAS
18:25
36h 35m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
21:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£551
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
02:05
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£552
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
05:50
NAS
18:25
36h 35m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
03:40
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 39 days
£555
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:05
NAS
11:30
26h 25m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
02:05
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£557
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:05
NAS
18:25
34h 20m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
02:05
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£559
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:05
NAS
11:30
26h 25m
1 stop
NAS
08:25
LHR
21:25
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£564
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGW
09:55
NAS
09:20
23h 25m
2 stops
NAS
07:26
LGW
21:55
14h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£592
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
11:00
NAS
09:20
22h 20m
1 stop
NAS
12:20
LHR
02:25
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£593
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
10:25
FPO
12:46
26h 21m
2 stops
FPO
14:45
LHR
10:55
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£729
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:40
NAS
14:41
33h 01m
1 stop
NAS
09:34
LHR
22:05
36h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£1022
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
06:45
NAS
16:05
9h 20m
nonstop
NAS
18:30
LHR
03:05
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£1140
Select
United
United
LHR
14:00
FPO
21:40
31h 40m
2 stops
FPO
12:54
LHR
12:20
47h 26m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
only £547
only £564
Destination

Nassau
£547
Freeport
£593