Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to The Bahamas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£555
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
04:30
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£559
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
11:00
NAS
18:25
31h 25m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
02:05
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£560
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
NAS
18:25
28h 25m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
12:30
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£561
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
11:00
NAS
18:25
31h 25m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
21:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£561
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
12:30
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£561
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
07:00
NAS
11:35
28h 35m
1 stop
NAS
07:35
LHR
10:30
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£561
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:00
NAS
11:35
25h 35m
1 stop
NAS
07:35
LHR
20:25
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£564
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
13:00
NAS
11:35
22h 35m
1 stop
NAS
07:35
LHR
23:35
16h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£568
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
NAS
18:25
32h 15m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
12:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£568
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
12:00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£568
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
NAS
18:25
32h 15m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
23:35
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£568
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
NAS
18:25
32h 15m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
02:05
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£568
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:00
NAS
11:35
25h 35m
1 stop
NAS
07:35
LHR
22:25
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£568
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:00
NAS
11:35
27h 35m
2 stops
NAS
07:35
LHR
21:30
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 14 days
£637
Select
United
United
LHR
11:20
NAS
13:30
26h 10m
2 stops
NAS
09:09
LHR
00:15
15h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£650
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:05
NAS
13:09
21h 04m
2 stops
NAS
04:20
LHR
21:40
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£698
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
06:35
NAS
15:50
9h 15m
nonstop
NAS
18:25
LHR
03:00
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£730
Select
Delta
Delta
LGW
09:00
NAS
11:43
26h 43m
2 stops
NAS
04:15
LGW
22:25
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£736
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:35
NAS
10:51
50h 16m
1 stop
NAS
06:32
LHR
00:00
17h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£985
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
11:05
NAS
21:02
33h 57m
1 stop
NAS
09:05
LHR
11:10
26h 05m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £555
only £730
Destination

Nassau
£555