Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to The Bahamas

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to The Bahamas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£550
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
NAS
18:25
28h 25m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
02:05
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£550
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
NAS
18:25
28h 25m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:25
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£552
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
10:15
NAS
09:20
47h 05m
1 stop
NAS
07:39
LHR
02:00
18h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£560
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
02:00
NAS
18:25
16h 25m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£560
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:40
NAS
18:25
37h 45m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
21:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£562
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
NAS
18:25
32h 15m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
02:05
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£564
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
02:00
NAS
18:25
16h 25m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£564
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
02:00
NAS
18:25
16h 25m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£564
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
02:00
NAS
18:25
16h 25m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£564
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
02:00
NAS
18:25
16h 25m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£564
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
02:00
NAS
18:25
16h 25m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£565
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:35
NAS
18:25
33h 50m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
21:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£565
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
NAS
18:25
32h 15m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£565
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
NAS
18:25
32h 15m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£565
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£565
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£565
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:10
NAS
18:25
32h 15m
2 stops
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£565
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
04:30
NAS
18:25
13h 55m
1 stop
NAS
14:25
LHR
22:30
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£727
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
16:05
FPO
13:46
21h 41m
2 stops
FPO
09:21
LHR
23:45
14h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£738
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
06:35
NAS
15:50
9h 15m
nonstop
NAS
18:25
LHR
03:00
8h 35m
nonstop
Airports
Origin

London
£550
Destination

Nassau
£550
Freeport
£727