Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Venice Marco Polo to London (VCE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Venice Marco Polo to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
07:40
VCE
09:40
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:50
VCE
16:00
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
07:40
VCE
09:40
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
07:40
VCE
09:40
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 10 Jun, 2014 Return: Tue, 10 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 1 days
easyJet
VCE
08:15
LGW
10:25
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:50
VCE
16:00
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Wed, 11 Jun, 2014 Return: Wed, 11 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 1 days
easyJet
VCE
08:15
LGW
10:25
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:50
VCE
16:00
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Tue, 24 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 7 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 25 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 30 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
VCE
08:15
LGW
10:25
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 20 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 23 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 20 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 23 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
07:40
VCE
09:40
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
07:40
VCE
09:40
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:30
VCE
05:35
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 44 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:50
VCE
16:00
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 19 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 22 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
08:10
VCE
10:15
2h 05m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights VCE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LGW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5264 11:10 12:20 20 Apr - 19 Oct
5264 12:15 13:25 17 Apr - 25 Oct
5268 15:50 17:00 19 Apr - 13 Sep
5268 16:40 17:50 20 Apr - 28 Sep
5268 18:10 19:20 17 Apr - 24 Oct
5270 21:35 22:45 17 Apr - 29 Apr
5270 21:35 22:45 4 May - 29 Jun
5270 21:35 22:45 30 Apr - 4 Jul
5270 21:35 22:45 20 Apr - 27 Apr
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LTN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2192 15:10 16:15 17 Apr - 23 May
2192 15:10 16:15 25 May - 24 Oct
2192 16:40 17:45 20 Apr - 18 May
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival SEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7398 17:55 18:55 21 Apr - 8 Sep
7398 21:20 22:20 23 Apr - 30 Apr
7398 21:20 22:20 2 May - 28 Sep
Airports
Origin

Venice
£83
Destination

London
only £83
only £85