Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Venice Marco Polo to London (VCE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Venice Marco Polo to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
VCE
11:00
LTN
13:15
2h 15m
direct
LTN
07:20
VCE
09:25
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
VCE
13:05
LGW
15:15
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:40
VCE
05:45
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 18 Jul, 2014 Return: Tue, 29 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Monarch Airlines
VCE
06:20
LGW
08:30
2h 10m
direct
LGW
02:10
VCE
04:20
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
VCE
11:00
LTN
13:15
2h 15m
direct
LTN
07:20
VCE
09:25
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 19 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 26 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
VCE
13:05
LGW
15:15
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:40
VCE
05:45
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 16 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
09:10
VCE
11:10
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
09:10
VCE
11:10
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
09:10
VCE
11:10
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 19 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 23 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
07:40
VCE
09:40
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
04:35
VCE
06:40
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 20 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 23 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
07:40
VCE
09:40
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 4 Jul, 2014 Return: Mon, 7 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
07:40
VCE
09:40
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 25 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 30 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 3 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 5 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:50
VCE
16:00
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Sat, 3 May, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 118 days
easyJet
VCE
08:15
LGW
10:25
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:50
VCE
16:00
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 3 Jul, 2014 Return: Mon, 7 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
VCE
14:10
LGW
16:20
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 18 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:15
2h 05m
direct
LTN
09:10
VCE
11:10
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 16 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 148 days
easyJet
VCE
17:35
LGW
19:45
2h 10m
direct
LGW
13:50
VCE
16:00
2h 10m
direct
Depart: Thu, 12 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 16 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
VCE
14:10
LGW
16:20
2h 10m
direct
LGW
10:30
VCE
12:35
2h 05m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights VCE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LGW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5264 11:10 12:20 20 Apr - 19 Oct
5264 12:15 13:25 19 Apr - 25 Oct
5268 15:50 17:00 19 Apr - 13 Sep
5268 16:40 17:50 20 Apr - 28 Sep
5268 18:10 19:20 21 Apr - 24 Oct
5270 21:35 22:45 30 Apr - 4 Jul
5270 21:35 22:45 4 May - 29 Jun
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LTN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2192 15:10 16:15 21 Apr - 23 May
2192 15:10 16:15 25 May - 24 Oct
2192 16:40 17:45 20 Apr - 18 May
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival SEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7398 17:55 18:55 21 Apr - 8 Sep
7398 21:20 22:20 2 May - 28 Sep
Airports
Origin

Venice
£58
Destination

London
only £58
only £70