Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Venice Marco Polo to London (VCE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Venice Marco Polo to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:00
LTN
13:15
2h 15m
nonstop
LTN
07:20
VCE
09:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:55
LGW
14:05
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
03:40
VCE
05:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
VCE
11:20
LGW
13:30
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
03:05
VCE
05:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VCE
11:20
LGW
13:30
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
09:25
VCE
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
VCE
02:50
LHR
11:20
8h 30m
1 stop
LHR
15:00
VCE
05:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
VCE
10:30
LHR
14:50
4h 20m
1 stop
LHR
03:05
VCE
08:20
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VCE
01:30
LHR
06:45
5h 15m
1 stop
LHR
01:45
VCE
16:25
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
VCE
08:45
LHR
12:45
4h 00m
1 stop
LHR
06:05
VCE
10:00
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
VCE
06:55
LHR
13:05
6h 10m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
VCE
16:20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
VCE
06:00
LHR
17:25
11h 25m
1 stop
LHR
14:35
VCE
15:45
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Meridiana
Meridiana
VCE
13:55
LGW
10:10
20h 15m
1 stop
LGW
08:35
VCE
06:00
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Etihad Regional
Etihad Regional
VCE
04:45
STN
09:30
28h 45m
2 stops
STN
03:25
VCE
03:15
23h 50m
2 stops
Change your search
Direct flights VCE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5264 12:15 13:25 26 Dec - 28 Mar
5264 12:15 13:25 20 Nov - 24 Dec
5264 12:25 13:35 23 Nov - 22 Mar
5268 16:55 18:05 20 Dec - 28 Mar
5268 18:05 19:15 20 Nov - 24 Dec
5268 18:05 19:15 26 Dec - 12 Jan
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2192 16:00 17:15 20 Nov - 22 Dec
2192 16:00 17:15 26 Dec - 27 Mar
2192 16:40 17:50 23 Nov - 4 Jan
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival SEN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7398 16:00 17:05 24 Nov - 23 Mar
7398 16:30 17:35 26 Dec - 2 Jan
7398 16:30 17:35 21 Nov - 12 Dec
7398 16:30 17:35 18 Dec - 19 Dec
7398 16:40 17:45 23 Dec - 30 Dec
7398 17:00 18:05 23 Nov - 22 Mar
Airports
Origin

Venice
£47
Destination

London
only £47
only £143
only £969
only £51