Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Venice Marco Polo to London (VCE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Venice Marco Polo to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 9 Jan, 2015 Return: Sun, 11 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:00
LTN
13:15
2h 15m
direct
LTN
07:20
VCE
09:25
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 16 Jan, 2015 Return: Mon, 19 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:00
LTN
13:15
2h 15m
direct
LTN
07:20
VCE
09:25
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 15 Jan, 2015 Return: Tue, 20 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
13:05
LGW
15:15
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:40
VCE
05:45
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 30 Jan, 2015 Return: Thu, 5 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:00
LTN
13:15
2h 15m
direct
LTN
07:20
VCE
09:25
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 28 Jan, 2015 Return: Fri, 30 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
07:15
LGW
09:25
2h 10m
direct
LGW
09:25
VCE
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 26 Jan, 2015 Return: Fri, 30 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:00
LTN
13:15
2h 15m
direct
LTN
07:20
VCE
09:25
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
07:15
LGW
09:25
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:40
VCE
05:45
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:00
LTN
13:15
2h 15m
direct
LTN
08:00
VCE
10:05
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
13:05
LGW
15:15
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:45
VCE
05:50
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 25 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
13:05
LGW
15:15
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:40
VCE
05:45
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
07:15
LGW
09:25
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:45
VCE
05:50
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 24 Apr, 2015 Return: Sun, 26 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:20
2h 10m
direct
LTN
07:35
VCE
09:40
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 13 Mar, 2015 Return: Fri, 20 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
12:00
LTN
14:15
2h 15m
direct
LTN
08:20
VCE
10:25
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 7 Mar, 2015 Return: Sat, 14 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:55
LGW
14:05
2h 10m
direct
LGW
09:15
VCE
11:20
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
13:05
LGW
15:15
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:40
VCE
05:45
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
07:15
LGW
09:25
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:40
VCE
05:45
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 16 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
13:05
LGW
15:15
2h 10m
direct
LGW
09:25
VCE
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
07:15
LGW
09:25
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:40
VCE
05:45
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VCE
06:55
LGW
09:05
2h 10m
direct
LGW
03:40
VCE
05:45
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 16 Mar, 2015 Return: Fri, 20 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
12:00
LTN
14:15
2h 15m
direct
LTN
08:20
VCE
10:25
2h 05m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights VCE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5264 12:15 13:25 27 Oct - 24 Dec
5264 12:25 13:35 26 Oct - 22 Mar
5268 16:55 18:05 1 Nov - 22 Nov
5268 18:05 19:15 26 Oct - 24 Dec
5270 20:55 22:05 27 Oct - 3 Nov
5270 20:55 22:05 26 Oct - 2 Nov
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2192 16:00 17:15 27 Oct - 22 Dec
2192 16:40 17:50 26 Oct - 4 Jan
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival SEN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7398 16:00 17:05 27 Oct - 23 Mar
7398 16:30 17:35 31 Oct - 7 Nov
7398 16:30 17:35 14 Nov - 12 Dec
7398 17:00 18:05 26 Oct - 22 Mar
Airports
Origin

Venice
£46
Destination

London
only £46
only £125
only £936
only £55