Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Venice Marco Polo to London (VCE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Venice Marco Polo to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:30
LGW
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:30
LGW
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:30
LGW
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
VCE
16:40
LGW
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
04:40
VCE
06:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
VCE
06:20
LGW
08:30
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
12:35
VCE
14:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
VCE
06:20
LGW
08:30
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
12:35
VCE
14:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:30
LGW
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
10:35
VCE
12:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
VCE
16:40
LGW
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
12:35
VCE
14:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
VCE
18:45
LGW
20:45
2h 00m
nonstop
LGW
13:20
VCE
15:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:30
LGW
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
10:35
VCE
12:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:20
2h 10m
nonstop
LTN
07:35
VCE
09:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:20
2h 10m
nonstop
LTN
04:30
VCE
06:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:10
LGW
19:20
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:30
VCE
15:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
VCE
17:40
LGW
19:40
2h 00m
nonstop
LGW
14:50
VCE
16:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:10
LGW
19:20
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
04:40
VCE
06:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£111
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
VCE
12:50
STN
16:30
3h 40m
1 stop
STN
03:55
VCE
11:10
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£134
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
VCE
08:10
LHR
16:10
8h 00m
1 stop
LHR
16:00
VCE
10:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£164
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
VCE
12:10
LHR
18:35
6h 25m
1 stop
LHR
02:50
VCE
12:30
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£183
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
VCE
03:25
LHR
18:30
15h 05m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
VCE
13:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£190
Select
SWISS
SWISS
VCE
10:40
LHR
14:50
4h 10m
1 stop
LHR
16:05
VCE
03:55
11h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights VCE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5264 11:10 12:20 29 Mar - 18 Oct
5264 12:15 13:20 4 Apr - 25 Apr
5264 12:15 13:25 30 Mar - 1 May
5264 12:15 13:25 2 May - 24 Oct
5268 15:50 17:00 4 Apr - 24 Oct
5268 16:40 17:50 29 Mar - 18 Oct
5268 18:10 19:20 30 Mar - 1 Jul
5270 21:10 22:20 4 Apr - 24 Oct
5270 21:30 22:40 30 Mar - 10 Jul
5270 21:30 22:40 29 Mar - 5 Jul
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2192 12:05 13:15 26 Apr - 26 Apr
2192 15:10 16:20 29 Mar - 24 Apr
2192 15:10 16:20 27 Apr - 23 Oct
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival SEN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7398 21:40 22:40 29 Mar - 13 Apr
7398 21:40 22:40 1 Apr - 8 Apr
7398 21:40 22:40 16 Apr - 18 May
Airports
Origin

Venice
£52
Destination

London
only £87
only £134
only £52
only £111