Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Venice Marco Polo to London (VCE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Venice Marco Polo to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
VCE
16:40
LGW
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
12:35
VCE
14:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:30
LGW
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:20
2h 10m
nonstop
LTN
07:35
VCE
09:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£110
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
VCE
02:50
LHR
11:20
8h 30m
1 stop
LHR
02:45
VCE
10:40
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£113
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VCE
18:55
LGW
20:55
2h 00m
nonstop
LGW
12:35
VCE
14:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£117
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
VCE
09:15
LHR
15:45
6h 30m
1 stop
LHR
04:05
VCE
11:10
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£130
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VCE
12:25
LHR
20:05
7h 40m
1 stop
LHR
04:40
VCE
11:55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£133
Select
British Airways
British Airways
VCE
07:55
LGW
10:05
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
12:00
VCE
14:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£159
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
VCE
15:05
LHR
05:25
14h 20m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
VCE
13:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£163
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
VCE
08:00
LHR
14:05
6h 05m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
VCE
17:25
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£305
Select
Iberia
Iberia
VCE
16:25
LGW
05:10
12h 45m
1 stop
LGW
04:50
VCE
14:45
9h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights VCE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5264 11:10 12:20 29 Mar - 18 Oct
5264 12:15 13:25 28 Feb - 28 Mar
5264 12:15 13:25 30 Mar - 24 Oct
5264 12:25 13:35 1 Mar - 22 Mar
5268 15:50 17:00 4 Apr - 24 Oct
5268 16:40 17:50 29 Mar - 18 Oct
5268 16:55 18:05 28 Feb - 28 Mar
5268 18:05 19:15 1 Mar - 27 Mar
5268 18:10 19:20 30 Mar - 23 Oct
5270 21:10 22:20 4 Apr - 24 Oct
5270 21:30 22:40 29 Mar - 5 Jul
5270 21:30 22:40 30 Mar - 10 Jul
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2192 15:10 16:20 29 Mar - 24 Apr
2192 16:00 17:15 2 Mar - 27 Mar
2192 16:40 17:50 1 Mar - 22 Mar
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival SEN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7398 16:00 17:05 2 Mar - 23 Mar
7398 16:30 17:35 6 Mar - 13 Mar
7398 16:30 17:35 19 Mar - 27 Mar
7398 17:00 18:05 1 Mar - 22 Mar
7398 21:40 22:40 29 Mar - 13 Apr
7398 21:40 22:40 1 Apr - 8 Apr
Airports
Origin

Venice
£63
Destination

London
only £80
only £110
only £63