Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Venice Marco Polo to London (VCE - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Venice Marco Polo to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:30
LGW
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:30
VCE
15:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
15:05
LGW
17:15
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
11:25
VCE
13:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
05:50
LTN
08:05
2h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:15
VCE
04:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
03:00
LGW
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
VCE
18:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
03:00
LGW
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
VCE
18:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
03:00
LGW
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
VCE
18:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:30
LGW
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
11:10
LTN
13:20
2h 10m
nonstop
LTN
07:35
VCE
09:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
03:00
LGW
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
VCE
18:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
03:00
LGW
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
VCE
18:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
03:00
LGW
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
VCE
18:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:30
LGW
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
VCE
18:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
17:30
LGW
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
13:55
VCE
16:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
03:00
LGW
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
VCE
18:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
VCE
03:00
LGW
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
16:00
VCE
18:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£100
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
VCE
12:50
STN
16:30
3h 40m
1 stop
STN
03:55
VCE
11:10
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£108
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
VCE
02:45
LHR
12:20
9h 35m
1 stop
LHR
02:45
VCE
08:35
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£111
Select
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
VCE
16:40
LGW
18:50
2h 10m
nonstop
LGW
12:35
VCE
14:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£156
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
VCE
03:25
LHR
18:35
15h 10m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
VCE
12:30
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£190
Select
SWISS
SWISS
VCE
16:05
LCY
04:20
12h 15m
1 stop
LCY
08:25
VCE
13:45
5h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights VCE - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5264 11:10 12:20 24 May - 12 Jul
5264 12:15 13:25 29 May - 24 Oct
5268 15:50 17:00 23 May - 24 Oct
5268 16:40 17:50 24 May - 18 Oct
5268 18:10 19:20 21 May - 1 Jul
5270 21:10 22:20 23 May - 24 Oct
5270 21:30 22:35 29 Jun - 29 Jun
5270 21:30 22:40 15 Jun - 26 Jun
5270 21:30 22:35 8 Jun - 8 Jun
5270 21:30 22:40 5 Jun - 12 Jun
5270 21:30 22:40 24 May - 5 Jul
5270 21:30 22:35 22 May - 1 Jun
5270 21:30 22:40 21 May - 4 Jun
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2192 15:10 16:20 21 May - 23 Oct
Flight No. Departure VCE Arrival SEN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7398 21:40 22:40 22 May - 5 Oct
Airports
Origin

Venice
£60
Destination

London
only £63
only £108
only £190
only £60
only £100