Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:

Find flight deals from Brussels & other airports to New York (BRU - NYC)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
BRU
05:50
EWR
22:54
17h 04m
1 stop
EWR
11:30
BRU
21:05
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
BRU
01:15
EWR
16:50
15h 35m
1 stop
EWR
12:15
BRU
02:25
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
BRU
11:17
JFK
22:30
11h 13m
1 stop
JFK
16:50
BRU
06:43
13h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
05:15
EWR
13:55
8h 40m
nonstop
EWR
13:30
BRU
20:50
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
02:10
JFK
17:20
15h 10m
1 stop
JFK
20:35
BRU
08:43
12h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:20
JFK
14:05
8h 45m
nonstop
JFK
12:55
BRU
20:00
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 61 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
05:10
JFK
15:25
34h 15m
1 stop
JFK
13:00
BRU
12:15
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
10:45
EWR
15:10
28h 25m
1 stop
EWR
12:55
BRU
08:50
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Air France
Air France
BRU
03:17
EWR
17:19
14h 02m
1 stop
EWR
15:18
BRU
03:26
12h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BRU
00:55
EWR
16:40
15h 45m
1 stop
EWR
13:32
BRU
11:05
21h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
08:10
EWR
19:05
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
BRU
00:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
06:40
LGA
17:08
10h 28m
1 stop
LGA
15:55
BRU
22:35
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
05:50
LGA
18:00
12h 10m
1 stop
LGA
10:15
BRU
21:10
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
01:40
LGA
19:59
18h 19m
2 stops
LGA
08:05
BRU
00:05
16h 00m
2 stops
Change your search
Direct flights BRU - NYC on Lufthansa
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5620 10:20 13:05 20 Nov - 12 Jan
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8854 10:00 12:35 29 Nov - 17 Dec
8854 10:00 12:35 18 Dec - 5 Jan
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£318
Destination

Newark
£318
New York
only £370
only £400