Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
  • Brussels & other airports £339
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl £341
  • New York LaGuardia £339
  • Newark £342

Find flight deals from Brussels & other airports to New York (BRU - NYC)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£332
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
06:10
EWR
14:30
8h 20m
nonstop
EWR
15:30
BRU
22:50
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£339
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BRU
06:40
LGA
18:59
12h 19m
1 stop
LGA
08:55
BRU
22:35
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£341
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
06:30
JFK
14:50
8h 20m
nonstop
JFK
13:55
BRU
21:20
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£341
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
06:00
EWR
14:15
8h 15m
nonstop
EWR
14:00
BRU
21:30
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£343
Select
United
United
BRU
06:40
LGA
17:03
10h 23m
1 stop
LGA
06:24
BRU
21:15
14h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£343
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
16:00
JFK
15:55
23h 55m
1 stop
JFK
13:50
BRU
04:20
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£357
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
03:00
EWR
22:10
19h 10m
1 stop
EWR
17:50
BRU
12:20
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£371
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
13:50
EWR
15:45
25h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
BRU
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£486
Select
United
United
BRU
06:00
EWR
14:15
8h 15m
nonstop
EWR
14:00
BRU
21:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£545
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRU
06:45
LGA
22:21
15h 36m
1 stop
LGA
04:55
BRU
22:05
17h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - NYC on Lufthansa
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5620 10:30 12:50 7 Apr - 24 Oct
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8854 10:00 12:15 7 Apr - 3 Jun
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£332
Destination

New York
only £339
only £341
Newark
£332