Find Deals on Flights from Brussels & other airports to New York (BRU - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
  • Brussels & other airports £271
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl £271
  • New York LaGuardia £285
  • Newark £271

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£270
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
05:15
EWR
13:55
8h 40m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jan 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£270
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:10
EWR
13:45
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£272
Select
Iberia
Iberia
BRU
14:15
JFK
16:55
26h 40m
1 stop
JFK
14:00
BRU
03:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£273
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
05:10
EWR
13:45
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
£273
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
05:10
JFK
13:55
8h 45m
nonstop
JFK
14:30
BRU
21:55
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£275
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:30
JFK
14:20
8h 50m
nonstop
JFK
13:15
BRU
20:20
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£275
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
05:30
JFK
14:20
8h 50m
nonstop
JFK
13:15
BRU
20:20
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£278
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
BRU
06:05
JFK
19:05
13h 00m
1 stop
JFK
17:05
BRU
06:40
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£278
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
02:40
LGA
09:53
31h 13m
2 stops
LGA
13:00
BRU
02:10
13h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£291
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
02:45
EWR
19:25
16h 40m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
BRU
02:10
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£292
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
12:40
EWR
15:20
26h 40m
1 stop
EWR
12:55
BRU
03:20
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£296
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRU
05:40
JFK
22:03
16h 23m
2 stops
JFK
07:29
BRU
21:10
13h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£305
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
07:05
LGA
01:46
18h 41m
1 stop
LGA
07:30
BRU
00:00
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£308
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
15:20
JFK
17:50
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
14:55
BRU
02:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£324
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
03:00
EWR
15:30
12h 30m
1 stop
EWR
17:50
BRU
03:40
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£324
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
06:40
JFK
15:04
8h 24m
nonstop
JFK
15:40
BRU
23:20
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£324
Select
Iberia
Iberia
BRU
11:30
EWR
21:35
10h 05m
1 stop
EWR
12:30
BRU
22:05
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£326
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
06:40
JFK
15:04
8h 24m
nonstop
JFK
15:40
BRU
23:20
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 55 days
£331
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRU
06:45
EWR
22:26
15h 41m
1 stop
EWR
11:30
BRU
21:10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 49 days
£331
Select
United
United
BRU
06:15
EWR
01:18
19h 03m
1 stop
EWR
05:00
BRU
20:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - NYC on Lufthansa
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5620 10:30 12:50 27 Aug - 24 Oct
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8854 10:00 12:20 2 Sep - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£270
Destination

New York
only £278
only £272
Newark
£270