Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:

Find flight deals from Brussels & other airports to New York (BRU - NYC)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
BRU
16:30
EWR
14:55
22h 25m
1 stop
EWR
14:55
BRU
08:25
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
BRU
01:15
EWR
16:50
15h 35m
1 stop
EWR
12:55
BRU
23:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
BRU
05:50
LGA
18:58
13h 08m
1 stop
LGA
06:00
BRU
21:10
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
08:10
LGA
10:05
25h 55m
2 stops
LGA
13:45
BRU
22:05
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:20
JFK
14:05
8h 45m
nonstop
JFK
12:55
BRU
20:00
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
05:20
JFK
14:05
8h 45m
nonstop
JFK
12:55
BRU
20:00
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:30
8h 30m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
BRU
20:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:30
8h 30m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
BRU
20:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:30
8h 30m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
BRU
20:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:30
8h 30m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
BRU
20:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:30
8h 30m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
BRU
20:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:30
8h 30m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
BRU
20:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:30
8h 30m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
BRU
20:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights BRU - NYC on Lufthansa
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5620 10:20 13:05 2 Nov - 12 Jan
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8854 10:00 12:35 5 Dec - 17 Dec
8854 10:00 12:35 26 Nov - 4 Dec
8854 10:00 12:35 2 Nov - 24 Nov
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£366
Destination

Newark
£366
New York
only £408
only £377