Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:

Find flight deals from Brussels & other airports to New York (BRU - NYC)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 4 Feb, 2015 Return: Wed, 11 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
BRU
09:05
EWR
16:00
30h 55m
1 stop
EWR
12:55
BRU
23:50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
04:45
EWR
15:05
10h 20m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
BRU
00:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 16 Feb, 2015 Return: Sun, 1 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 14 days
SAS
SAS
BRU
15:50
EWR
14:35
22h 45m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
BRU
07:25
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 17 Feb, 2015 Return: Thu, 26 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
11:40
EWR
21:55
10h 15m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
BRU
00:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 18 Feb, 2015 Return: Thu, 26 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
08:10
EWR
19:05
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
BRU
00:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 19 Feb, 2015 Return: Thu, 26 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
11:40
EWR
21:55
10h 15m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
BRU
00:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
08:10
EWR
19:05
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
16:20
BRU
02:05
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
05:50
LGA
18:00
12h 10m
1 stop
LGA
10:15
BRU
21:05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 13 Feb, 2015 Return: Thu, 26 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
11:40
EWR
21:55
10h 15m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
BRU
00:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 15 Feb, 2015 Return: Thu, 26 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
08:10
EWR
19:05
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
BRU
00:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
05:50
LGA
18:00
12h 10m
1 stop
LGA
10:15
BRU
21:05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
08:10
EWR
19:05
10h 55m
1 stop
EWR
16:20
BRU
02:05
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BRU
09:05
EWR
21:55
12h 50m
1 stop
EWR
13:35
BRU
02:05
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:20
JFK
14:05
8h 45m
direct
JFK
12:55
BRU
20:00
7h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
direct
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
direct
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
direct
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
direct
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
direct
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
direct
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 2 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:35
8h 35m
direct
EWR
13:35
BRU
20:50
7h 15m
direct
Change your search
Direct flights BRU - NYC on Lufthansa
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5620 10:20 13:05 2 Nov - 12 Jan
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8854 10:00 12:35 26 Nov - 4 Dec
8854 10:00 12:35 2 Nov - 24 Nov
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£354
Destination

Newark
£354
New York
only £387
only £375