Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels & other airports:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:

Find flight deals from Brussels & other airports to New York (BRU - NYC)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels & other airports to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£308
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
05:00
EWR
13:30
8h 30m
nonstop
EWR
14:25
BRU
21:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£308
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
06:20
JFK
15:05
8h 45m
nonstop
JFK
14:55
BRU
22:00
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£320
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
06:05
EWR
17:45
11h 40m
1 stop
EWR
07:00
BRU
22:35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£326
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
06:40
JFK
15:05
8h 25m
nonstop
JFK
15:30
BRU
23:10
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£326
Select
US Airways
US Airways
BRU
06:50
EWR
18:31
11h 41m
1 stop
EWR
17:00
BRU
22:05
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£327
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
13:45
EWR
15:45
26h 00m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
BRU
09:15
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£327
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
06:10
JFK
15:55
33h 45m
1 stop
JFK
13:50
BRU
13:25
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
£334
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
06:00
EWR
14:15
8h 15m
nonstop
EWR
14:00
BRU
21:30
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
£336
Select
United
United
BRU
05:05
EWR
16:20
11h 15m
1 stop
EWR
07:00
BRU
22:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£414
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BRU
06:40
JFK
14:52
8h 12m
nonstop
JFK
15:30
BRU
23:20
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£415
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
05:30
JFK
13:51
8h 21m
nonstop
JFK
15:42
BRU
23:20
7h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£513
Select
SAS
SAS
BRU
15:05
EWR
15:15
24h 10m
1 stop
EWR
14:55
BRU
08:25
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£549
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BRU
06:20
EWR
14:40
8h 20m
nonstop
EWR
14:30
BRU
21:50
7h 20m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights BRU - NYC on Lufthansa
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5620 10:20 14:05 8 Mar - 28 Mar
5620 10:30 12:50 29 Mar - 24 Oct
Flight No. Departure BRU Arrival EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8854 09:00 12:30 8 Mar - 28 Mar
8854 10:00 12:15 29 Mar - 3 Jun
Airports
Origin

Brussels
£308
Destination

New York
£308
Newark
£308