Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Germany » 
  • Frankfurt am Main » 
  • Frankfurt am Main:
  • Frankfurt am Main £375
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark £375

Find flight deals from Frankfurt am Main to Newark (FRA - EWR)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£375
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
FRA
02:10
EWR
17:45
15h 35m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
02:30
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£448
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
FRA
13:15
EWR
11:30
22h 15m
1 stop
EWR
04:40
FRA
20:10
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£451
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
03:05
EWR
17:51
14h 46m
1 stop
EWR
12:42
FRA
00:25
11h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£455
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
09:10
EWR
20:53
11h 43m
1 stop
EWR
10:30
FRA
00:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£462
Select
United
United
FRA
13:00
EWR
09:34
20h 34m
1 stop
EWR
10:02
FRA
20:15
10h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£477
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
03:30
EWR
21:35
18h 05m
1 stop
EWR
07:35
FRA
00:30
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£478
Select
United
United
FRA
07:20
EWR
15:55
8h 35m
nonstop
EWR
15:35
FRA
23:20
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£479
Select
United
United
FRA
06:00
EWR
20:53
14h 53m
1 stop
EWR
06:00
FRA
21:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£495
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
15:25
EWR
14:20
22h 55m
1 stop
EWR
14:25
FRA
01:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£506
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
06:20
EWR
16:35
10h 15m
1 stop
EWR
15:00
FRA
23:20
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 33 days
£519
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
02:50
EWR
15:45
12h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
02:35
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£519
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
17:50
EWR
15:45
21h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
02:35
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£557
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
15:25
EWR
14:05
22h 40m
1 stop
EWR
14:00
FRA
08:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£567
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
03:25
EWR
14:05
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
14:00
FRA
08:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£584
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
FRA
02:10
EWR
17:45
15h 35m
1 stop
EWR
15:15
FRA
08:40
41h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£610
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
09:10
EWR
21:11
12h 01m
1 stop
EWR
07:35
FRA
00:30
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£612
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
09:10
EWR
22:17
13h 07m
1 stop
EWR
14:00
FRA
00:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£621
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
03:30
EWR
15:15
11h 45m
1 stop
EWR
17:30
FRA
03:35
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£621
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
10:35
EWR
21:35
11h 00m
1 stop
EWR
14:20
FRA
01:00
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£623
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
03:30
EWR
21:35
18h 05m
1 stop
EWR
17:30
FRA
08:50
15h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights FRA - EWR on Lufthansa
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7603 11:20 13:55 7 May - 3 Jun
7603 11:20 14:20 31 Mar - 6 May
402 13:20 15:45 9 May - 24 Oct
402 13:20 15:45 8 May - 8 May
402 13:20 15:45 9 Apr - 7 May
402 13:20 15:45 31 Mar - 8 Apr
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
£375
Destination

Newark
£375