Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Germany » 
  • Frankfurt am Main » 
  • Frankfurt am Main:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:

Find flight deals from Frankfurt am Main to Newark (FRA - EWR)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£351
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FRA
06:25
EWR
17:54
11h 29m
1 stop
EWR
12:30
FRA
00:25
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£355
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
FRA
01:20
EWR
16:50
15h 30m
1 stop
EWR
12:55
FRA
07:25
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£369
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
04:45
EWR
20:24
15h 39m
1 stop
EWR
07:45
FRA
21:10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£396
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
02:50
EWR
16:10
13h 20m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
04:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£445
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
10:35
EWR
21:35
11h 00m
1 stop
EWR
17:30
FRA
03:35
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£462
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
09:10
EWR
22:17
13h 07m
1 stop
EWR
10:59
FRA
00:30
13h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 31 days
£479
Select
SWISS
SWISS
FRA
10:15
EWR
22:10
11h 55m
1 stop
EWR
17:50
FRA
05:50
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£485
Select
United
United
FRA
06:00
EWR
17:24
11h 24m
1 stop
EWR
10:50
FRA
01:10
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£513
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
17:50
EWR
15:45
21h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
01:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
£513
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
02:50
EWR
15:45
12h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
01:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 59 days
£513
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
07:50
EWR
15:45
31h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
05:35
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
£514
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
02:50
EWR
15:45
12h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
02:35
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£514
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
02:50
EWR
15:45
12h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
02:35
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£514
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
02:50
EWR
15:45
12h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
01:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£514
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
02:50
EWR
15:45
12h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
01:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£537
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
09:10
EWR
21:11
12h 01m
1 stop
EWR
14:29
FRA
00:30
10h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£562
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
17:50
EWR
14:45
20h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:55
FRA
01:40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£628
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
09:10
EWR
00:01
14h 51m
1 stop
EWR
07:35
FRA
00:30
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£636
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
10:35
EWR
21:35
11h 00m
1 stop
EWR
17:30
FRA
03:35
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
£656
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FRA
06:15
EWR
22:10
39h 55m
3 stops
EWR
17:50
FRA
10:20
16h 30m
2 stops
Change your search
Direct flights FRA - EWR on Lufthansa
Flight No. Departure FRA Arrival EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7603 11:05 15:10 8 Mar - 28 Mar
7603 11:05 14:10 26 Feb - 7 Mar
7603 11:20 14:20 29 Mar - 6 May
402 13:20 15:45 29 Mar - 29 Mar
402 13:20 15:45 30 Mar - 8 Apr
402 13:30 16:10 26 Feb - 7 Mar
402 13:30 17:10 8 Mar - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
£351
Destination

Newark
£351