Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Gatwick to San Francisco (LGW - SFO)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£509
Select
Delta
Delta
LGW
06:40
SFO
03:18
20h 38m
2 stops
SFO
02:30
LGW
19:55
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£528
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGW
08:30
SFO
18:18
33h 48m
2 stops
SFO
20:30
LGW
20:30
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£528
Select
Delta
Delta
LGW
07:20
SFO
14:30
31h 10m
2 stops
SFO
06:18
LGW
23:35
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£555
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
01:50
SFO
22:28
20h 38m
2 stops
SFO
03:25
LGW
21:45
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£567
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGW
09:25
SFO
16:40
31h 15m
2 stops
SFO
20:30
LGW
22:25
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£587
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
21:05
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£589
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
08:35
SFO
20:25
35h 50m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
22:50
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£593
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
04:10
SFO
18:20
14h 10m
1 stop
SFO
12:20
LGW
03:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
£593
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
01:50
SFO
18:20
16h 30m
1 stop
SFO
14:20
LGW
05:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£593
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
12:20
SFO
23:16
34h 56m
2 stops
SFO
06:45
LGW
03:20
44h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£593
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
LGW
12:20
SFO
23:16
34h 56m
2 stops
SFO
03:30
LGW
03:20
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£594
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
01:50
SFO
18:20
16h 30m
1 stop
SFO
12:20
LGW
03:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£600
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
21:05
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£600
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
21:05
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£601
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
21:05
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£604
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
01:50
SFO
18:20
16h 30m
1 stop
SFO
12:20
LGW
03:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
£606
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
01:50
SFO
18:20
16h 30m
1 stop
SFO
14:20
LGW
05:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£607
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
06:05
SFO
20:25
38h 20m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
21:05
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£613
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
12:00
SFO
18:20
30h 20m
1 stop
SFO
12:20
LGW
03:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£680
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
10:55
SFO
00:05
37h 10m
1 stop
SFO
09:55
LGW
22:25
36h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£509
Destination

San Francisco
£509