Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from London Gatwick to San Francisco (LGW - SFO)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£603
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
22:50
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
£603
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
22:50
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£603
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
22:50
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£603
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
22:50
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 36 days
£625
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
22:50
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£630
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
05:10
SFO
19:20
14h 10m
1 stop
SFO
13:20
LGW
02:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£630
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
05:10
SFO
19:20
14h 10m
1 stop
SFO
13:20
LGW
02:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£630
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
05:10
SFO
19:20
14h 10m
1 stop
SFO
13:20
LGW
02:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
£632
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
21:05
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£632
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
21:05
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
£635
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
05:10
SFO
19:20
14h 10m
1 stop
SFO
13:20
LGW
02:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£635
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
05:10
SFO
19:20
14h 10m
1 stop
SFO
13:20
LGW
02:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
£639
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
05:10
SFO
19:20
14h 10m
1 stop
SFO
13:20
LGW
02:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
£639
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
17:10
SFO
19:20
26h 10m
1 stop
SFO
13:20
LGW
02:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£644
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
22:50
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
£662
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
13:10
SFO
20:25
31h 15m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
LGW
22:50
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£777
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGW
09:55
SFO
15:53
29h 58m
2 stops
SFO
19:40
LGW
18:55
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 36 days
£849
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
16:10
SFO
01:42
33h 32m
2 stops
SFO
08:28
LGW
07:15
22h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£1106
Select
Delta
Delta
LGW
07:20
SFO
01:31
18h 11m
2 stops
SFO
16:00
LGW
22:25
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£1183
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
02:40
SFO
03:29
24h 49m
2 stops
SFO
05:35
LGW
00:10
18h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
£603
Destination

San Francisco
£603