Find Deals on Flights from London Luton Airport to Paris Charles de Gaulle (LTN - CDG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
11:25
CDG
12:45
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
14:15
LTN
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:00
CDG
03:20
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
17:45
LTN
18:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
04:50
LTN
06:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:00
CDG
03:20
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
17:35
LTN
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
14:15
LTN
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:00
CDG
03:20
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
17:35
LTN
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
14:15
LTN
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
10:10
CDG
11:30
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
06:50
LTN
08:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
14:15
LTN
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:05
CDG
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
06:50
LTN
08:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:00
CDG
03:20
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
17:35
LTN
18:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
11:25
CDG
12:45
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
04:50
LTN
06:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
14:15
LTN
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:00
CDG
03:20
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
14:15
LTN
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
11:25
CDG
12:45
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
14:15
LTN
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
14:50
CDG
16:05
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
14:15
LTN
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
10:10
CDG
11:30
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
16:25
LTN
17:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
02:10
CDG
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
CDG
05:00
LTN
06:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
14:15
LTN
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LTN
14:50
CDG
16:05
1h 15m
nonstop
CDG
17:45
LTN
18:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Select an airline:  easyJet
Direct flights LTN - CDG on easyJet
Flight No. Departure LTN Arrival CDG Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2431 06:00 08:20 27 Aug - 24 Oct
2439 15:25 17:45 10 Sep - 20 Oct
2439 15:25 17:45 28 Aug - 21 Oct
2439 15:25 17:45 30 Aug - 8 Sep
2441 18:50 21:05 29 Aug - 24 Oct
2441 19:00 21:15 14 Sep - 19 Oct
2441 19:00 21:15 8 Sep - 25 Sep
2441 19:00 21:15 31 Aug - 7 Sep
2441 19:00 21:15 1 Oct - 16 Oct
2441 19:10 21:25 30 Aug - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

London
£46
Destination

Paris
£46
Airlines