Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from Paris to London (PAR - LON)

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to London

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
04:50
LTN
06:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
14:15
LTN
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
17:45
LTN
18:55
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
04:50
LTN
06:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
14:50
CDG
16:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
04:50
LTN
06:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
04:50
LTN
06:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
04:50
LTN
06:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
03:05
LGW
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
14:05
CDG
15:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
17:45
LTN
18:55
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
17:45
LTN
18:55
1h 10m
nonstop
LTN
15:00
CDG
16:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
03:05
LGW
04:25
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
14:05
CDG
15:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
03:05
LGW
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
14:05
CDG
15:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
03:05
LGW
04:20
1h 15m
nonstop
LGW
14:05
CDG
15:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
CDG
03:05
LGW
04:25
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
14:05
CDG
15:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BVA
16:50
STN
05:35
12h 45m
1 stop
STN
05:00
BVA
08:25
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
15:40
LHR
16:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LHR
03:40
ORY
04:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£122
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
CDG
12:55
STN
16:30
3h 35m
1 stop
STN
03:55
CDG
11:15
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£220
Select
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
ORY
04:20
LGW
11:05
6h 45m
1 stop
LGW
15:40
ORY
05:15
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£222
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
12:40
LHR
13:50
1h 10m
nonstop
LHR
16:40
CDG
17:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£228
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
CDG
04:40
LGW
10:35
5h 55m
1 stop
LGW
19:59
CDG
04:00
8h 01m
1 stop
Direct flights PAR - LON on easyJet
Flight No. Departure CDG Arrival LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8324 07:05 07:25 11 Apr - 24 Oct
8324 07:05 07:20 21 Apr - 30 Jun
8324 07:05 07:20 22 Apr - 2 Jul
8326 17:10 17:20 11 Apr - 24 Oct
8326 20:50 21:00 10 Apr - 22 May
8326 20:50 21:00 7 Apr - 21 May
8326 20:50 21:00 25 May - 28 May
8326 20:50 21:00 29 May - 22 Jun
8326 20:50 21:00 2 Jun - 25 Jun
8326 21:55 22:05 12 Apr - 18 Oct
Flight No. Departure CDG Arrival LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2432 08:50 09:05 7 Apr - 24 Oct
2440 18:15 18:25 8 Apr - 29 May
2440 18:15 18:25 1 Jun - 21 Oct
2440 18:15 18:25 21 Apr - 7 Jul
2440 19:05 19:15 20 Apr - 25 May
2442 21:35 21:45 11 Apr - 24 Oct
2442 21:45 21:55 24 Apr - 22 May
2442 21:45 21:55 27 Apr - 18 May
2442 21:45 21:55 25 May - 29 May
2442 21:45 21:55 1 Jun - 29 Jun
2442 21:45 21:55 2 Jun - 2 Jul
2442 21:55 22:05 26 Apr - 18 Oct
Airports
Origin

Paris
only £78
only £70
only £51
Destination

London
only £51
only £78
only £54
only £70