Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Bari

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bari

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 17 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
08:50
BRI
11:40
2h 50m
direct
BRI
13:15
LGW
16:10
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
17:30
14h 45m
1 stop
BRI
08:10
LHR
16:10
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
10:50
8h 05m
1 stop
BRI
03:00
LHR
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
10:50
8h 05m
1 stop
BRI
12:05
LHR
20:05
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
10:50
8h 05m
1 stop
BRI
03:00
LHR
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Return: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
17:30
14h 45m
1 stop
BRI
04:00
LHR
16:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 12 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
10:50
8h 05m
1 stop
BRI
03:00
LHR
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
BRI
06:20
14h 20m
1 stop
BRI
15:15
LHR
20:05
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
BRI
08:30
17h 40m
1 stop
BRI
02:25
LHR
17:45
15h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £322
only £65
only £160
Destination

Bari
£322