Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Bari

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bari

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
BRI
05:10
13h 10m
1 stop
BRI
08:10
LHR
20:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 3 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 9 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
LCY
06:45
BRI
15:05
8h 20m
1 stop
BRI
06:10
LCY
15:40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 27 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Mon, 9 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 12 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 3 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 6 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 31 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 2 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 19 Jun, 2014 Return: Tue, 24 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 17 Jun, 2014 Return: Sat, 28 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 14 Jun, 2014 Return: Sat, 21 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:55
3h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 27 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
13:05
10h 20m
1 stop
BRI
08:10
LHR
20:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 6 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
17:30
14h 45m
1 stop
BRI
03:00
LHR
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 19 Jun, 2014 Return: Tue, 24 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
13:20
10h 35m
1 stop
BRI
06:10
LHR
12:20
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 9 Jun, 2014 Return: Thu, 12 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
10:50
8h 05m
1 stop
BRI
06:10
LHR
12:20
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
LHR
12:25
BRI
17:30
5h 05m
1 stop
BRI
03:00
LHR
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Sep, 2014 Return: Sat, 4 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Alitalia
LHR
16:00
BRI
06:25
14h 25m
1 stop
BRI
03:00
LHR
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 20 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
LHR
01:45
BRI
09:50
8h 05m
1 stop
BRI
02:00
LHR
11:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 27 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
10:50
8h 05m
1 stop
BRI
12:05
LHR
20:05
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 7 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
15:05
12h 20m
1 stop
BRI
06:10
LHR
12:20
6h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £73
only £132
only £124
Destination

Bari
£73