Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Bari Palese

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bari Palese

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:45
BRI
14:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:45
BRI
14:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:45
BRI
14:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:45
BRI
14:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:45
BRI
14:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:45
BRI
14:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:45
BRI
14:30
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
13:30
BRI
16:20
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
17:45
STN
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:25
BRI
08:45
6h 20m
1 stop
BRI
01:50
LHR
11:20
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
13:30
BRI
16:20
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
16:55
STN
19:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£100
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
17:40
14h 55m
1 stop
BRI
11:30
LHR
12:20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£103
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
BRI
09:45
18h 55m
1 stop
BRI
11:30
LHR
12:20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£104
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:25
BRI
08:45
6h 20m
1 stop
BRI
11:30
LHR
16:45
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 49 days
£105
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
BRI
09:45
6h 20m
1 stop
BRI
08:10
LHR
16:10
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 45 days
£105
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
BRI
09:45
6h 20m
1 stop
BRI
02:50
LHR
16:10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 44 days
£105
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
BRI
03:35
12h 45m
1 stop
BRI
02:50
LHR
12:20
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£110
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
15:45
BRI
15:20
23h 35m
1 stop
BRI
17:05
LCY
05:30
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£213
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
02:50
BRI
12:00
9h 10m
1 stop
BRI
14:55
LHR
19:45
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£222
Select
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
08:20
BRI
11:10
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
11:15
LGW
14:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£308
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:50
BRI
12:25
7h 35m
1 stop
BRI
09:40
LHR
15:05
5h 25m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £98
only £110
only £222
only £57
Destination

Bari
£57