Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Bari Palese

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bari Palese

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 1 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
16:50
STN
19:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
16:50
STN
19:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
08:50
BRI
11:40
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
13:15
LGW
16:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
15:00
BRI
04:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BRI
14:10
LHR
19:05
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
14:50
BRI
05:10
14h 20m
2 stops
BRI
08:10
LHR
20:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
13:50
BRI
06:45
16h 55m
1 stop
BRI
04:20
LHR
14:00
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
07:20
BRI
10:10
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
09:35
LGW
12:25
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
01:45
BRI
12:15
10h 30m
1 stop
BRI
14:10
LHR
19:05
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
13:50
BRI
08:45
18h 55m
1 stop
BRI
07:10
LHR
19:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £116
only £39
only £114
only £233
Destination

Bari
£39