Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Bari Palese

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bari Palese

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
13:30
BRI
16:20
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
17:45
STN
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
13:30
BRI
16:20
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
17:00
STN
19:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
17:45
STN
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:15
BRI
15:40
12h 25m
1 stop
BRI
17:45
STN
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:30
BRI
14:45
11h 15m
1 stop
BRI
17:45
STN
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
13:30
BRI
16:20
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
17:45
STN
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
13:30
BRI
16:20
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
17:45
STN
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
04:10
BRI
16:15
12h 05m
1 stop
BRI
17:50
STN
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
13:30
BRI
16:20
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
17:45
STN
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
17:45
STN
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
BRI
07:45
4h 20m
1 stop
BRI
15:15
LHR
20:05
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
17:50
STN
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
BRI
09:45
6h 20m
1 stop
BRI
15:15
LHR
20:05
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
13:30
BRI
16:20
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
17:45
STN
20:40
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
BRI
09:45
6h 20m
1 stop
BRI
16:55
LHR
15:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
BRI
09:45
6h 20m
1 stop
BRI
05:35
LHR
15:00
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
03:25
BRI
09:45
6h 20m
1 stop
BRI
12:30
LHR
17:45
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
12:05
BRI
18:45
6h 40m
1 stop
BRI
02:50
LCY
07:20
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
£178
Select
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
01:35
BRI
04:25
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
12:45
LGW
15:35
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£235
Select
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
08:10
BRI
14:30
6h 20m
1 stop
BRI
11:25
LHR
16:05
4h 40m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only £87
only £99
only £178
only £52
Destination

Bari
£52