Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Bari Palese

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bari Palese

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat, 24 Jan, 2015 Return: Thu, 29 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 15 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 3 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
08:50
BRI
11:40
2h 50m
direct
BRI
13:15
LGW
16:10
2h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 6 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 16 Mar, 2015 Return: Sun, 22 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
16:50
STN
19:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
15:00
BRI
04:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BRI
02:05
LHR
11:20
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
15:00
BRI
04:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BRI
02:05
LHR
11:20
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
01:45
BRI
09:50
8h 05m
1 stop
BRI
07:10
LHR
15:10
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
15:00
BRI
04:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BRI
07:10
LHR
15:10
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 2 Apr, 2015 Return: Mon, 6 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
07:20
BRI
10:10
2h 50m
direct
BRI
09:35
LGW
12:25
2h 50m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 6 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:25
BRI
08:45
6h 20m
1 stop
BRI
10:30
LHR
11:20
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue, 9 Dec, 2014 Return: Thu, 11 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 23 Dec, 2014 Return: Mon, 5 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
14:45
BRI
02:25
11h 40m
1 stop
BRI
04:20
LCY
06:25
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 17 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 31 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
10:50
BRI
17:25
6h 35m
1 stop
BRI
15:55
LCY
04:30
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 22 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 31 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
14:45
BRI
08:45
18h 00m
1 stop
BRI
15:55
LCY
04:30
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
15:00
BRI
04:55
13h 55m
1 stop
BRI
12:00
LHR
16:45
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:25
2h 45m
direct
BRI
15:50
STN
18:50
3h 00m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £108
only £41
only £74
only £142
Destination

Bari
£41