Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Bari Palese

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bari Palese

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
08:50
BRI
11:40
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
13:15
LGW
16:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
09:00
BRI
11:50
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
13:15
LGW
16:10
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
16:55
STN
19:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
16:55
STN
19:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
16:55
STN
19:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:40
BRI
15:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
16:55
STN
19:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
11:40
BRI
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
BRI
15:55
STN
18:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
02:45
BRI
10:50
8h 05m
1 stop
BRI
02:50
LHR
12:20
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LCY
15:45
BRI
07:15
15h 30m
1 stop
BRI
16:45
LCY
07:00
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
03:40
BRI
06:25
2h 45m
nonstop
BRI
06:40
LGW
16:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Iberia
Iberia
LGW
04:50
BRI
09:30
4h 40m
1 stop
BRI
06:40
LGW
16:20
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
04:45
BRI
06:15
25h 30m
1 stop
BRI
07:45
LHR
13:55
6h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £114
only £140
only £49
only £51
Destination

Bari
£49