Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Honolulu

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
00:55
HNL
03:05
26h 10m
2 stops
HNL
17:10
MAN
19:05
25h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
HNL
17:08
35h 23m
2 stops
HNL
18:50
MAN
16:25
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
09:15
HNL
04:50
19h 35m
1 stop
HNL
12:45
LHR
14:55
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:30
HNL
01:18
19h 48m
1 stop
HNL
01:28
LHR
20:30
19h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:00
HNL
03:58
20h 58m
1 stop
HNL
03:28
LHR
22:15
18h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MAN
07:00
HNL
17:39
34h 39m
2 stops
HNL
18:56
MAN
15:15
20h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
04:45
HNL
03:50
23h 05m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
MAN
16:45
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:25
HNL
02:40
17h 15m
1 stop
HNL
18:15
LHR
20:15
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
01:30
HNL
03:44
26h 14m
3 stops
HNL
12:35
LHR
18:00
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
01:45
HNL
01:57
24h 12m
2 stops
HNL
06:57
MAN
02:45
19h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
LHR
07:35
HNL
17:35
34h 00m
2 stops
HNL
01:30
LHR
20:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
12:15
HNL
17:20
29h 05m
2 stops
HNL
03:28
LHR
22:15
18h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
01:30
HNL
01:59
24h 29m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
LHR
18:00
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
03:00
HNL
02:25
23h 25m
2 stops
HNL
03:20
GLA
02:20
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
05:30
HNL
02:35
21h 05m
1 stop
HNL
14:30
LHR
16:00
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
06:40
HNL
01:55
43h 15m
2 stops
HNL
03:15
LGW
19:35
40h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£729
London
only £665
only £910
Manchester
£656
Destination

Honolulu
£656