Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Honolulu

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GLA
01:00
HNL
03:43
26h 43m
2 stops
HNL
17:10
GLA
17:45
24h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:00
HNL
03:58
20h 58m
1 stop
HNL
18:50
LHR
15:20
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
13:00
HNL
02:40
37h 40m
2 stops
HNL
18:15
LHR
20:15
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:00
HNL
02:15
22h 15m
1 stop
HNL
16:25
LHR
17:25
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:30
HNL
01:18
19h 48m
1 stop
HNL
02:25
LHR
23:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
05:30
HNL
17:10
35h 40m
2 stops
HNL
18:15
MAN
16:45
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
09:00
HNL
17:34
32h 34m
1 stop
HNL
04:00
LHR
22:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
02:55
HNL
04:30
24h 35m
2 stops
HNL
17:05
MAN
21:20
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
LHR
03:50
HNL
04:07
24h 17m
2 stops
HNL
17:55
LHR
15:55
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
01:30
HNL
03:05
25h 35m
2 stops
HNL
12:35
LHR
16:05
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MAN
06:15
HNL
21:05
38h 50m
2 stops
HNL
06:57
MAN
02:45
19h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
04:55
HNL
03:50
22h 55m
2 stops
HNL
18:15
LHR
21:40
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
02:20
HNL
04:33
26h 13m
2 stops
HNL
03:10
LHR
02:50
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MAN
01:15
HNL
16:39
39h 24m
2 stops
HNL
11:50
MAN
16:30
28h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£651
London
£663
Manchester
£675
Destination

Honolulu
£651