Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Honolulu

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
01:45
HNL
01:57
24h 12m
2 stops
HNL
03:16
MAN
06:10
26h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
HNL
17:10
35h 25m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
MAN
17:45
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed, 11 Feb, 2015 Return: Tue, 17 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:55
HNL
01:59
20h 04m
1 stop
HNL
03:21
LHR
00:25
21h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 26 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
06:20
HNL
23:32
41h 12m
2 stops
HNL
10:45
LGW
19:35
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
06:20
HNL
03:05
44h 45m
2 stops
HNL
16:35
LGW
19:35
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
08:00
HNL
20:55
36h 55m
2 stops
HNL
16:35
LGW
19:35
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 6 Jan, 2015 Return: Tue, 20 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
12:35
HNL
20:43
32h 08m
1 stop
HNL
03:30
LHR
21:25
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 15 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
HNL
17:10
35h 25m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
MAN
17:45
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue, 30 Dec, 2014 Return: Tue, 20 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
10:15
HNL
21:05
34h 50m
1 stop
HNL
06:57
LHR
00:25
17h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:55
HNL
01:57
20h 02m
1 stop
HNL
03:24
LHR
00:25
21h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Return: Thu, 4 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
08:00
HNL
02:31
18h 31m
1 stop
HNL
03:16
LHR
00:25
21h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
HNL
17:00
36h 15m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
MAN
17:45
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:55
HNL
01:55
20h 00m
1 stop
HNL
03:16
LHR
00:25
21h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed, 4 Feb, 2015 Return: Wed, 11 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
01:30
HNL
01:18
23h 48m
1 stop
HNL
16:25
LHR
16:25
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 2 Mar, 2015 Return: Wed, 11 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
01:30
HNL
01:20
23h 50m
1 stop
HNL
02:30
LHR
21:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 22 Jan, 2015 Return: Sun, 1 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
HNL
17:00
33h 55m
3 stops
HNL
08:35
LHR
18:25
33h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Thu, 5 Feb, 2015 Return: Wed, 11 Feb, 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:30
HNL
01:18
19h 48m
1 stop
HNL
16:25
LHR
15:20
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Dec, 2014 Return: Fri, 9 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:55
HNL
01:55
20h 00m
2 stops
HNL
17:14
LHR
17:25
24h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sun, 1 Mar, 2015 Return: Mon, 16 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
14:30
HNL
01:20
34h 50m
1 stop
HNL
02:30
LHR
21:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 13 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
05:55
HNL
01:57
20h 02m
2 stops
HNL
17:00
LHR
16:05
23h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£706
London
only £574
only £576
Manchester
£546
Destination

Honolulu
£546