Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Honolulu

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
00:55
HNL
03:05
26h 10m
2 stops
HNL
17:10
MAN
19:05
25h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 31 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:00
HNL
03:50
20h 50m
1 stop
HNL
12:45
LHR
14:55
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
09:25
HNL
02:40
17h 15m
1 stop
HNL
01:28
LHR
20:30
19h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:30
HNL
01:18
19h 48m
1 stop
HNL
01:28
LHR
20:30
19h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MAN
04:00
HNL
03:41
23h 41m
2 stops
HNL
08:55
MAN
15:15
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
04:45
HNL
03:50
23h 05m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
MAN
16:45
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
13:50
HNL
23:39
33h 49m
2 stops
HNL
16:44
LHR
19:45
27h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:25
HNL
02:40
17h 15m
1 stop
HNL
18:15
LHR
20:15
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
01:45
HNL
01:57
24h 12m
2 stops
HNL
06:57
MAN
02:45
19h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
LHR
05:30
HNL
01:18
19h 48m
1 stop
HNL
02:30
LHR
00:05
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
12:15
HNL
17:20
29h 05m
2 stops
HNL
03:28
LHR
22:15
18h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
10:50
HNL
22:40
35h 50m
1 stop
HNL
16:55
LHR
19:00
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
03:00
HNL
02:25
23h 25m
2 stops
HNL
03:20
GLA
02:20
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
06:40
HNL
01:55
43h 15m
2 stops
HNL
03:15
LGW
19:35
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
04:40
HNL
17:28
36h 48m
2 stops
HNL
17:15
LHR
17:25
24h 10m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£729
London
only £669
only £910
Manchester
£656
Destination

Honolulu
£656