Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Honolulu

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
10:25
HNL
17:10
30h 45m
1 stop
HNL
03:28
LHR
00:00
20h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
04:45
HNL
03:50
23h 05m
2 stops
HNL
18:50
MAN
17:45
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:00
HNL
03:58
20h 58m
1 stop
HNL
03:28
LHR
22:15
18h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
09:25
HNL
02:40
17h 15m
1 stop
HNL
02:25
LHR
23:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:30
HNL
01:18
19h 48m
1 stop
HNL
01:22
LHR
20:30
19h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
01:30
HNL
03:44
26h 14m
3 stops
HNL
17:14
LHR
17:25
24h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
09:50
HNL
17:10
31h 20m
2 stops
HNL
12:45
LHR
20:30
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
01:00
HNL
02:15
25h 15m
2 stops
HNL
18:15
LHR
16:30
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
United
United
LHR
05:25
HNL
04:20
22h 55m
2 stops
HNL
14:55
LHR
18:40
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
GLA
03:00
HNL
04:30
25h 30m
2 stops
HNL
03:20
GLA
02:10
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAN
05:50
HNL
18:00
36h 10m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
MAN
16:50
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
LHR
13:50
HNL
15:00
25h 10m
1 stop
HNL
06:55
LHR
01:30
42h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£746
London
£589
Manchester
£600
Destination

Honolulu
£589