Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Honolulu

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 42 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
HNL
17:00
35h 15m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
MAN
17:45
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
HNL
01:25
42h 20m
3 stops
HNL
16:55
LHR
18:25
25h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
HNL
17:00
33h 55m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
LHR
18:25
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:05
HNL
01:25
42h 20m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
LHR
18:25
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
15:05
HNL
20:43
29h 38m
1 stop
HNL
06:57
LHR
00:25
17h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
08:00
HNL
02:31
18h 31m
1 stop
HNL
06:57
LHR
00:25
17h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
09:00
HNL
03:07
18h 07m
1 stop
HNL
12:40
LHR
16:40
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
08:00
HNL
04:07
19h 07m
1 stop
HNL
17:10
LHR
01:25
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
08:00
HNL
04:55
20h 55m
1 stop
HNL
03:30
LHR
21:25
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
08:00
HNL
02:56
18h 56m
1 stop
HNL
06:59
LHR
00:25
17h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
10:15
HNL
20:50
34h 35m
2 stops
HNL
11:38
LHR
21:00
33h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:55
HNL
01:55
20h 00m
1 stop
HNL
03:15
LHR
21:00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
09:25
HNL
02:40
17h 15m
1 stop
HNL
01:28
LHR
20:30
19h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GLA
05:40
HNL
23:24
41h 44m
2 stops
HNL
17:10
GLA
17:45
24h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
09:25
HNL
02:40
17h 15m
1 stop
HNL
01:22
LHR
20:30
19h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
14:30
HNL
00:48
34h 18m
2 stops
HNL
01:28
LHR
20:30
19h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
08:00
HNL
21:05
37h 05m
2 stops
HNL
16:00
LGW
18:00
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAN
13:25
HNL
02:00
36h 35m
2 stops
HNL
18:55
MAN
03:45
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAN
01:15
HNL
00:44
23h 29m
2 stops
HNL
01:19
MAN
01:45
24h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
15:15
HNL
03:09
35h 54m
2 stops
HNL
17:10
LHR
17:25
24h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Glasgow
£638
London
only £516
only £654
Manchester
£489
Destination

Honolulu
£489