Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Honolulu

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAN
05:45
HNL
17:08
35h 23m
2 stops
HNL
18:50
MAN
17:45
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
12:15
HNL
01:34
37h 19m
2 stops
HNL
08:38
LHR
16:45
32h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:55
HNL
04:59
24h 04m
2 stops
HNL
14:30
LHR
15:20
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
09:00
HNL
02:40
41h 40m
2 stops
HNL
18:15
LHR
20:40
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
08:00
HNL
03:05
19h 05m
1 stop
HNL
17:15
LHR
17:25
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
01:30
HNL
01:18
23h 48m
2 stops
HNL
02:25
LHR
23:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
05:50
HNL
17:51
36h 01m
2 stops
HNL
03:10
MAN
04:00
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
LHR
13:00
HNL
20:29
31h 29m
1 stop
HNL
17:55
LHR
15:55
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
05:30
HNL
03:20
21h 50m
1 stop
HNL
16:40
LHR
15:50
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAN
02:10
HNL
03:30
25h 20m
2 stops
HNL
02:30
MAN
01:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
LHR
13:50
HNL
13:55
24h 05m
2 stops
HNL
05:50
LHR
01:30
43h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£598
Manchester
£570
Destination

Honolulu
£570