Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Managua Augusto C Sandino

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Managua Augusto C Sandino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:05
MGA
21:08
15h 03m
1 stop
MGA
10:21
LHR
00:30
14h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 24 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:20
MGA
12:27
28h 07m
2 stops
MGA
07:32
LHR
23:30
15h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
12:05
MGA
13:48
25h 43m
2 stops
MGA
07:32
LHR
21:40
14h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 27 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:20
MGA
12:27
28h 07m
2 stops
MGA
03:05
LHR
21:35
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:00
MGA
16:12
30h 12m
2 stops
MGA
11:10
LHR
20:25
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:20
MGA
12:27
28h 07m
2 stops
MGA
09:00
LHR
22:25
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 34 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
12:15
MGA
13:48
25h 33m
2 stops
MGA
03:10
LHR
00:35
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 43 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:40
MGA
12:27
29h 47m
2 stops
MGA
10:21
LHR
20:05
33h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 17 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:40
MGA
12:27
29h 47m
1 stop
MGA
09:00
LHR
22:25
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:20
MGA
12:27
28h 07m
2 stops
MGA
10:21
LHR
11:40
25h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:00
MGA
20:25
40h 25m
4 stops
MGA
08:15
LHR
22:15
38h 00m
4 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LHR
05:05
MGA
13:20
32h 15m
2 stops
MGA
02:22
LHR
09:30
31h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:00
MGA
13:17
60h 17m
4 stops
MGA
08:15
LHR
22:15
38h 00m
4 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
08:00
MGA
13:26
53h 26m
2 stops
MGA
02:22
LHR
09:30
31h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
08:00
MGA
22:33
38h 33m
2 stops
MGA
02:16
LHR
20:30
42h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
LHR
04:00
MGA
22:33
18h 33m
2 stops
MGA
08:10
LHR
22:40
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
13:00
MGA
22:33
33h 33m
2 stops
MGA
11:10
LHR
09:30
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
07:05
MGA
16:05
33h 00m
2 stops
MGA
08:16
LHR
09:30
25h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
LHR
02:30
MGA
13:20
34h 50m
2 stops
MGA
02:16
LHR
09:30
31h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 34 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
04:10
MGA
19:37
15h 27m
1 stop
MGA
03:10
LHR
19:30
16h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£523
Destination

Managua
£523