Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Managua Augusto C Sandino

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Managua Augusto C Sandino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
07:35
MGA
12:27
28h 52m
2 stops
MGA
03:05
LHR
23:30
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
MGA
17:12
51h 12m
2 stops
MGA
11:10
LHR
19:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
MGA
17:12
27h 12m
2 stops
MGA
11:10
LHR
19:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 47 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
13:00
MGA
13:17
48h 17m
2 stops
MGA
02:57
LHR
00:50
21h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:00
MGA
16:12
30h 12m
2 stops
MGA
11:10
LHR
20:25
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
10:00
MGA
13:18
27h 18m
2 stops
MGA
03:15
LHR
21:25
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 26 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
13:00
MGA
13:18
48h 18m
2 stops
MGA
08:10
LHR
09:30
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
14:00
MGA
13:25
47h 25m
2 stops
MGA
11:10
LHR
19:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
LHR
17:15
MGA
22:42
29h 27m
2 stops
MGA
11:25
LHR
03:40
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
12:05
MGA
13:51
25h 46m
2 stops
MGA
03:05
LHR
22:35
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
12:15
MGA
13:52
25h 37m
2 stops
MGA
03:05
LHR
22:35
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Trip spans 20 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
06:40
MGA
12:20
29h 40m
2 stops
MGA
03:05
LHR
21:40
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 34 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
12:15
MGA
13:48
25h 33m
2 stops
MGA
03:10
LHR
00:35
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 43 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:40
MGA
12:27
29h 47m
2 stops
MGA
10:21
LHR
20:05
33h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LHR
05:25
MGA
13:17
31h 52m
2 stops
MGA
08:20
LHR
19:55
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
08:20
MGA
12:27
28h 07m
2 stops
MGA
10:21
LHR
11:40
25h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:00
MGA
20:25
40h 25m
4 stops
MGA
08:15
LHR
22:15
38h 00m
4 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
01:00
MGA
13:17
60h 17m
4 stops
MGA
08:15
LHR
22:15
38h 00m
4 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
13:00
MGA
22:33
33h 33m
2 stops
MGA
11:10
LHR
09:30
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
LHR
02:30
MGA
13:20
34h 50m
2 stops
MGA
02:16
LHR
09:30
31h 14m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£605
Destination

Managua
£605