Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Memphis

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
13:05
MEM
11:39
46h 34m
2 stops
MEM
06:16
LHR
03:35
21h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
LHR
10:25
MEM
15:56
29h 31m
1 stop
MEM
05:35
LHR
18:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
LHR
05:05
MEM
19:02
13h 57m
1 stop
MEM
08:50
LHR
23:15
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
11:05
MEM
00:06
13h 01m
1 stop
MEM
05:35
LHR
20:25
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
LHR
10:25
MEM
23:58
13h 33m
1 stop
MEM
05:35
LHR
19:20
13h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
LHR
02:30
MEM
18:33
16h 03m
2 stops
MEM
08:50
LHR
23:15
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
LHR
10:25
MEM
23:59
13h 34m
1 stop
MEM
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
LHR
02:50
MEM
23:45
20h 55m
2 stops
MEM
03:30
LHR
20:20
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
LHR
10:25
MEM
18:59
32h 34m
1 stop
MEM
13:26
LHR
18:55
29h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LHR
02:30
MEM
18:55
16h 25m
2 stops
MEM
08:50
LHR
20:55
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
LHR
02:50
MEM
19:15
16h 25m
2 stops
MEM
02:00
LHR
19:55
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
10:50
MEM
11:15
24h 25m
1 stop
MEM
14:55
LHR
23:35
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
LHR
02:50
MEM
22:33
19h 43m
2 stops
MEM
03:30
LHR
23:35
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
LHR
10:25
MEM
15:56
29h 31m
1 stop
MEM
11:43
LHR
23:15
11h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:25
MEM
20:21
15h 56m
2 stops
MEM
06:55
LHR
20:35
13h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£555
Destination

Memphis
£555