Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Memphis

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Memphis

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
04:55
MEM
20:06
15h 11m
1 stop
MEM
12:24
LHR
22:35
10h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
08:20
MEM
21:51
13h 31m
1 stop
MEM
11:15
LHR
22:35
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
02:05
MEM
21:56
19h 51m
2 stops
MEM
06:12
LHR
03:35
21h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
06:40
MEM
21:51
15h 11m
1 stop
MEM
12:24
LHR
22:35
10h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
01:30
MEM
23:54
22h 24m
2 stops
MEM
06:12
LHR
22:15
16h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
LHR
02:30
MEM
23:54
21h 24m
2 stops
MEM
06:12
LHR
00:15
18h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LHR
02:30
MEM
23:54
21h 24m
2 stops
MEM
06:11
LHR
22:15
16h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
03:20
MEM
23:54
20h 34m
2 stops
MEM
06:11
LHR
22:15
16h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
LHR
02:30
MEM
23:54
21h 24m
2 stops
MEM
06:12
LHR
00:15
18h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
LHR
01:30
MEM
18:57
17h 27m
2 stops
MEM
06:11
LHR
22:15
16h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
10:25
MEM
22:45
12h 20m
1 stop
MEM
12:09
LHR
01:25
13h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
07:00
MEM
20:28
13h 28m
1 stop
MEM
14:58
LHR
01:25
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
US Airways
US Airways
LHR
13:15
MEM
01:51
12h 36m
1 stop
MEM
14:58
LHR
01:25
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LHR
06:40
MEM
10:42
28h 02m
1 stop
MEM
13:26
LHR
22:35
33h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
LHR
08:40
MEM
11:26
26h 46m
1 stop
MEM
13:26
LHR
22:35
33h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
LHR
11:05
MEM
17:13
30h 08m
1 stop
MEM
13:26
LHR
22:35
33h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
LHR
06:40
MEM
21:49
15h 09m
1 stop
MEM
13:26
LHR
22:35
33h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
LHR
03:50
MEM
15:48
11h 58m
1 stop
MEM
10:15
LHR
01:10
14h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NCL
14:10
MEM
23:54
33h 44m
2 stops
MEM
09:02
NCL
21:05
36h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
11:05
MEM
00:16
13h 11m
1 stop
MEM
13:15
LHR
01:05
11h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£494
Newcastle upon Tyne
£756
Destination

Memphis
£494