Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 7 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 13 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 4 Nov, 2014 Return: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Wed, 5 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 8 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 9 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 21 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 22 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 23 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 28 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 29 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:45
RYG
05:40
1h 55m
direct
RYG
13:15
STN
15:20
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 11 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Tue, 18 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 19 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 5 Dec, 2014 Return: Sun, 7 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:55
RYG
16:50
1h 55m
direct
RYG
13:15
STN
15:20
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 Return: Wed, 10 Dec, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
direct
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 23 Jan, 2015 Return: Sun, 25 Jan, 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:10
OSL
08:05
1h 55m
direct
OSL
11:15
LGW
13:15
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 Return: Wed, 12 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:10
TRF
08:05
1h 55m
direct
TRF
09:35
LGW
11:35
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 20 Nov, 2014 Return: Mon, 24 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:45
BGO
17:40
1h 55m
direct
BGO
04:15
LGW
06:15
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 27 Feb, 2015 Return: Mon, 2 Mar, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
MAN
07:20
OSL
09:20
2h 00m
direct
OSL
05:40
MAN
07:45
2h 05m
direct
Depart: Fri, 3 Apr, 2015 Return: Mon, 6 Apr, 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
04:30
SVG
06:15
1h 45m
direct
SVG
16:30
LHR
18:20
1h 50m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £83
only £23
only £57
only £293
Edinburgh
£133
Manchester
£80
Destination

Tromsø
£129
Bergen
£65
Sandefjord
£58
Oslo
£23
Rygge
£27
Stavanger
£83