Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:20
TRF
10:20
2h 00m
direct
TRF
13:00
LGW
14:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:40
2h 00m
direct
TRF
13:00
LGW
14:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 21 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:20
TRF
10:20
2h 00m
direct
TRF
13:00
LGW
14:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Fri, 19 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:40
2h 00m
direct
TRF
12:10
LGW
14:05
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:20
TRF
10:20
2h 00m
direct
TRF
12:05
LGW
14:00
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 5 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:20
TRF
10:20
2h 00m
direct
TRF
13:00
LGW
14:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 18 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:55
OSL
04:00
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 2 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 6 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:55
OSL
04:00
2h 05m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
18:15
LGW
20:35
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 26 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:40
2h 00m
direct
TRF
12:05
LGW
14:00
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 17 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 11 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:55
OSL
04:00
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 22 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 3 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
17:05
SVG
18:45
1h 40m
direct
SVG
15:45
LGW
17:35
1h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:55
TRF
12:10
5h 15m
direct
TRF
12:05
LGW
14:00
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 23 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
16:30
OSL
18:35
2h 05m
1 stop
OSL
15:00
LGW
19:25
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
16:30
OSL
18:35
2h 05m
1 stop
OSL
15:00
LGW
19:25
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 Return: Wed, 1 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
1 stop
OSL
02:50
LGW
09:10
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£54
Manchester
£176
Destination

Tromsø
£205
Bergen
£84
Sandefjord
£54
Oslo
£60
Stavanger
£71