Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Norway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
09:20
OSL
11:15
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
07:55
STN
09:55
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
09:20
RYG
11:15
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
14:25
STN
16:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
TRF
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
TRF
10:10
STN
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
10:20
OSL
12:05
1h 45m
nonstop
OSL
13:30
EDI
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
17:30
OSL
06:45
13h 15m
1 stop
OSL
14:40
MAN
16:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
nonstop
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
10:15
BGO
12:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BGO
14:00
LHR
16:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
16:05
TRD
18:35
2h 30m
nonstop
TRD
13:00
LGW
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:20
SVG
05:10
1h 50m
nonstop
SVG
06:45
LHR
08:50
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jan 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£109
Select
Norwegian Air International
Norwegian Air International
LGW
09:20
TOS
12:50
3h 30m
nonstop
TOS
14:20
LGW
17:50
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£117
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
09:35
BGO
04:40
19h 05m
1 stop
BGO
15:10
LGW
17:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£130
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
15:30
OSL
17:40
2h 10m
nonstop
OSL
09:15
LHR
11:35
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£148
Select
SAS
SAS
MAN
15:25
TRF
05:00
13h 35m
1 stop
TRF
14:00
MAN
06:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£149
Select
KLM
KLM
EDI
12:55
TRF
17:30
4h 35m
1 stop
TRF
01:30
EDI
06:15
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
£189
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
02:00
TOS
09:55
7h 55m
1 stop
TOS
09:00
LHR
14:30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
£224
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
10:35
LYR
08:00
21h 25m
2 stops
LYR
09:45
LHR
17:35
7h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
only £83
only £76
only £21
Manchester
£52
Edinburgh
£48
Destination

Tromsø
£109
Rygge
£22
Oslo
£21
Longyearbyen
£224
Bergen
£83
Stavanger
£93
Sandefjord
£34
Trondheim
£85