Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:55
OSL
17:50
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
03:10
STN
05:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:20
TRF
09:15
1h 55m
nonstop
TRF
10:40
STN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:55
RYG
17:50
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
03:10
STN
05:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
15:05
OSL
17:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
13:30
MAN
15:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
17:05
SVG
18:45
1h 40m
nonstop
SVG
15:45
LGW
17:35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
16:05
TRD
18:35
2h 30m
nonstop
TRD
14:00
LGW
16:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
14:40
OSL
16:40
2h 00m
nonstop
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
10:20
OSL
12:05
1h 45m
nonstop
OSL
13:30
EDI
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
03:00
OSL
10:35
7h 35m
1 stop
OSL
06:35
BHX
15:35
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:50
BGO
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
BGO
15:10
LGW
17:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
11:05
BGO
03:20
16h 15m
1 stop
BGO
07:40
LTN
15:50
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:30
1h 50m
nonstop
TRF
11:35
LGW
13:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
04:40
RYG
10:35
5h 55m
1 stop
RYG
06:35
LGW
17:05
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:55
BGO
05:50
1h 55m
nonstop
BGO
16:25
LHR
18:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£105
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
15:20
SVG
12:25
21h 05m
1 stop
SVG
13:55
LTN
04:25
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£110
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
04:30
SVG
06:15
1h 45m
nonstop
SVG
16:40
LHR
18:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 7 days
£194
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
07:05
TOS
13:25
6h 20m
2 stops
TOS
02:30
LHR
13:05
10h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

London
only £69
only £95
only £58
only £37
Manchester
£44
Edinburgh
£62
Birmingham
£62
Destination

Tromsø
£194
Rygge
£38
Oslo
£37
Bergen
£63
Stavanger
£58
Sandefjord
£37
Trondheim
£60