Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri, 6 Jun, 2014 Return: Mon, 9 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:40
2h 00m
direct
TRF
12:10
LGW
14:05
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 24 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 29 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
LGW
10:05
BGO
12:05
2h 00m
direct
BGO
14:20
LGW
16:20
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 25 Apr, 2014 Return: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 14 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 21 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 20 May, 2014 Return: Wed, 21 May, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 21 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 25 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 28 May, 2014 Return: Sat, 31 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:55
OSL
04:00
2h 05m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
LGW
16:30
OSL
18:35
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 16 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 22 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 26 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 25 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 15 Jul, 2014 Return: Sun, 20 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 22 Jul, 2014 Return: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 23 Jul, 2014 Return: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
£43
Destination

Bergen
£46
Sandefjord
£43
Oslo
£45