Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Norway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:55
RYG
17:50
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
03:10
STN
05:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:55
OSL
17:50
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
07:55
STN
09:55
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:50
TRF
08:45
1h 55m
nonstop
TRF
10:10
STN
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
10:20
OSL
12:05
1h 45m
nonstop
OSL
14:10
EDI
16:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
16:05
OSL
18:05
2h 00m
nonstop
OSL
14:40
MAN
16:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:45
BGO
17:40
1h 55m
nonstop
BGO
04:15
LGW
06:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:30
SVG
17:10
1h 40m
nonstop
SVG
14:10
LGW
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:25
BGO
05:25
2h 00m
nonstop
BGO
07:05
LHR
09:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
15:05
RYG
17:00
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
13:30
MAN
15:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian Air International
Norwegian Air International
LGW
13:45
OSL
15:50
2h 05m
nonstop
OSL
02:20
LGW
04:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
16:30
BGO
02:15
9h 45m
1 stop
BGO
03:50
LTN
17:45
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
04:40
RYG
10:35
5h 55m
1 stop
RYG
06:35
LGW
13:20
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
15:05
OSL
10:35
19h 30m
1 stop
OSL
06:35
LTN
13:15
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 2 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
02:30
OSL
04:40
2h 10m
nonstop
OSL
15:35
LHR
17:55
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
05:05
OSL
05:10
24h 05m
1 stop
OSL
03:00
LPL
13:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Trip spans 4 days
£131
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
02:05
TRD
06:10
4h 05m
1 stop
TRD
13:20
LHR
17:35
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£142
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:20
TOS
10:55
6h 35m
1 stop
TOS
14:30
LGW
18:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
£166
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
10:35
TOS
05:45
19h 10m
1 stop
TOS
11:10
LHR
17:35
6h 25m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£99
London
only £68
only £85
only £63
only £20
Manchester
£57
Edinburgh
£43
Destination

Tromsø
£142
Rygge
£20
Oslo
£20
Bergen
£63
Stavanger
£67
Sandefjord
£23
Trondheim
£131