Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 13 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:55
RYG
16:50
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
07:05
STN
09:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:10
TRF
08:05
1h 55m
nonstop
TRF
09:35
LGW
11:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:45
BGO
17:40
1h 55m
nonstop
BGO
01:50
LGW
03:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:10
OSL
04:15
2h 05m
nonstop
OSL
08:20
LGW
10:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
12:45
BGO
14:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BGO
16:20
LHR
18:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
07:05
SVG
08:55
1h 50m
nonstop
SVG
12:50
LHR
14:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
MAN
08:20
OSL
10:20
2h 00m
nonstop
OSL
15:30
MAN
17:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
11:20
TOS
14:50
3h 30m
nonstop
TOS
16:20
LGW
19:50
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
14:50
SVG
16:35
1h 45m
nonstop
SVG
06:55
LHR
09:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £84
only £23
only £56
Edinburgh
£134
Manchester
£110
Destination

Tromsø
£116
Bergen
£79
Sandefjord
£56
Oslo
£23
Rygge
£28
Stavanger
£91