Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 15 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:20
TRF
10:20
2h 00m
direct
TRF
12:10
LGW
14:05
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Wed, 22 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:20
TRF
10:20
2h 00m
direct
TRF
10:35
LGW
12:35
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 24 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:40
2h 00m
direct
TRF
10:35
LGW
12:35
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:10
TRF
09:05
1h 55m
direct
TRF
09:35
LGW
11:35
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 17 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:40
2h 00m
direct
TRF
13:00
LGW
14:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 9 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:55
OSL
04:00
2h 05m
direct
OSL
06:00
LGW
08:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 21 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:55
OSL
12:10
5h 15m
direct
OSL
10:35
LGW
12:35
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 27 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:50
OSL
12:10
5h 20m
direct
OSL
10:35
LGW
12:35
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Tue, 28 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:45
OSL
13:35
6h 50m
direct
OSL
09:35
LGW
11:35
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Thu, 30 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 3 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:45
OSL
12:15
5h 30m
direct
OSL
09:35
LGW
11:35
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 1 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 2 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
17:15
LGW
19:35
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 27 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 30 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:05
TRD
17:35
2h 30m
direct
TRD
13:00
LGW
15:35
2h 35m
direct
Depart: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 19 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:40
BGO
06:35
1h 55m
direct
BGO
15:10
LGW
17:10
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Wed, 29 Oct, 2014 Return: Fri, 31 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:10
TRF
09:05
1h 55m
direct
TRF
10:35
LGW
12:35
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 Return: Thu, 23 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 10 Oct, 2014 Return: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 14 Nov, 2014 Return: Sun, 16 Nov, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
10:35
OSL
12:45
2h 10m
direct
OSL
02:50
LHR
05:20
2h 30m
direct
Depart: Tue, 14 Oct, 2014 Return: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 25 Oct, 2014 Return: Sun, 26 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:40
OSL
13:55
9h 15m
direct
OSL
18:15
LGW
20:35
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 7 Oct, 2014 Return: Wed, 8 Oct, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Edinburgh
£163
London
only £105
only £169
Destination

Bergen
£83
Trondheim
£81
Sandefjord
£169
Oslo
£105
Haugesund
£211
Stavanger
£166