Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:20
TRF
10:20
2h 00m
direct
TRF
12:10
LGW
14:05
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:40
2h 00m
direct
TRF
12:10
LGW
14:05
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Tue, 26 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 28 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:55
OSL
04:00
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:55
OSL
04:00
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 30 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 30 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 1 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 20 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:20
TRF
10:20
2h 00m
direct
TRF
13:00
LGW
14:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Thu, 25 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
17:05
SVG
18:45
1h 40m
direct
SVG
15:45
LGW
17:35
1h 50m
direct
Depart: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Return: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
BGO
13:30
4h 50m
direct
BGO
03:10
LGW
05:10
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Sun, 24 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 15 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 18 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
EDI
17:10
OSL
18:55
1h 45m
direct
OSL
15:50
EDI
17:40
1h 50m
direct
Depart: Tue, 12 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:45
OSL
10:30
5h 45m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 14 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 27 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 14 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
10:30
8h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 23 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Return: Thu, 21 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
16:30
OSL
18:35
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Return: Tue, 19 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
EDI
03:55
BGO
05:15
1h 20m
direct
BGO
07:15
EDI
08:40
1h 25m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Edinburgh
£123
London
only £220
only £137
Manchester
£166
Destination

Kristiansand
£154
Bergen
£123
Trondheim
£127
Sandefjord
£73
Oslo
£137
Stavanger
£80