Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
14:55
RYG
16:50
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
13:15
STN
15:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
05:10
OSL
07:05
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
17:40
LPL
19:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
16:05
RYG
18:00
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
14:30
MAN
16:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
TRF
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
TRF
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
EDI
17:10
OSL
18:55
1h 45m
nonstop
OSL
15:50
EDI
17:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
04:40
BGO
06:35
1h 55m
nonstop
BGO
05:15
LGW
07:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:15
TRF
10:05
1h 50m
nonstop
TRF
11:35
LGW
13:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
17:05
SVG
18:45
1h 40m
nonstop
SVG
15:45
LGW
17:35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
04:30
SVG
06:15
1h 45m
nonstop
SVG
16:40
LHR
18:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:00
OSL
17:05
2h 05m
nonstop
OSL
05:50
LGW
08:10
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£111
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
07:35
AES
09:45
2h 10m
nonstop
AES
11:10
LGW
13:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£115
Select
SAS
SAS
MAN
06:00
OSL
08:00
2h 00m
nonstop
OSL
08:25
MAN
10:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
£127
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
12:20
TRD
17:40
5h 20m
1 stop
TRD
14:00
LGW
16:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£135
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BHX
13:25
OSL
17:55
4h 30m
1 stop
OSL
13:20
BHX
19:00
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£147
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
13:00
OSL
17:15
4h 15m
1 stop
OSL
02:00
LHR
13:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 26 days
£163
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LBA
13:20
OSL
03:45
14h 25m
1 stop
OSL
15:20
LBA
06:40
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£174
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
10:45
AES
17:50
7h 05m
1 stop
AES
02:30
LHR
12:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 24 days
£193
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
TOS
10:35
5h 15m
1 stop
TOS
17:10
LGW
05:40
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
£279
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
15:30
LYR
08:05
16h 35m
1 stop
LYR
00:40
LHR
11:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£41
Leeds
£163
London
only £84
only £73
only £36
Manchester
£41
Edinburgh
£73
Birmingham
£135
Destination

Tromsø
£193
Rygge
£36
Oslo
£36
Longyearbyen
£279
Bergen
£73
Stavanger
£79
Sandefjord
£57
Ålesund
£111
Trondheim
£127