Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
12:35
TRF
14:30
1h 55m
nonstop
TRF
10:40
STN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
14:25
OSL
16:15
1h 50m
nonstop
OSL
17:40
LPL
19:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:55
OSL
17:50
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
14:30
STN
16:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
09:20
RYG
11:15
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
03:10
STN
05:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
16:05
OSL
18:05
2h 00m
nonstop
OSL
14:40
MAN
16:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:05
TRF
09:55
1h 50m
nonstop
TRF
12:00
LGW
14:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:30
2h 10m
nonstop
OSL
17:45
LGW
20:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
EDI
17:10
OSL
18:55
1h 45m
nonstop
OSL
15:50
EDI
17:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
17:05
SVG
18:45
1h 40m
nonstop
SVG
15:45
LGW
17:35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
16:45
BGO
18:40
1h 55m
nonstop
BGO
05:15
LGW
07:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:55
BGO
05:50
1h 55m
nonstop
BGO
16:25
LHR
18:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
04:40
RYG
10:35
5h 55m
1 stop
RYG
06:35
LGW
14:55
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£138
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
09:20
TOS
12:50
3h 30m
nonstop
TOS
14:20
LGW
17:50
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
£143
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
03:40
OSL
08:00
4h 20m
1 stop
OSL
01:30
LHR
06:45
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
£176
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
13:00
AES
08:45
19h 45m
1 stop
AES
06:05
LHR
11:35
5h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£19
London
only £84
only £59
only £17
Manchester
£46
Edinburgh
£69
Destination

Tromsø
£138
Rygge
£24
Oslo
£19
Bergen
£84
Stavanger
£75
Sandefjord
£17
Ålesund
£176