Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
OSL
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
03:45
RYG
05:40
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
07:05
STN
09:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
16:05
RYG
18:00
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
14:30
MAN
16:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
06:05
TRF
08:00
1h 55m
nonstop
TRF
09:25
STN
11:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:10
TRF
08:05
1h 55m
nonstop
TRF
11:15
LGW
13:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:45
BGO
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
BGO
14:10
LGW
16:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
06:10
OSL
08:05
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
10:35
LGW
12:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:30
SVG
17:10
1h 40m
nonstop
SVG
14:10
LGW
16:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:30
SVG
05:15
1h 45m
nonstop
SVG
14:25
LHR
16:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:30
BGO
05:30
2h 00m
nonstop
BGO
16:20
LHR
18:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:05
TRD
17:35
2h 30m
nonstop
TRD
13:00
LGW
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
12:45
AES
14:55
2h 10m
nonstop
AES
10:15
LGW
06:20
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
12:20
TOS
15:50
3h 30m
nonstop
TOS
17:20
LGW
20:50
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
SAS
SAS
MAN
06:45
OSL
08:45
2h 00m
nonstop
OSL
06:15
MAN
08:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
EDI
01:35
OSL
15:20
13h 45m
1 stop
OSL
01:35
EDI
12:35
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
03:05
TOS
18:55
15h 50m
1 stop
TOS
12:15
LHR
10:05
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAN
08:45
BGO
16:50
8h 05m
1 stop
BGO
05:15
MAN
09:00
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
12:30
TRD
16:40
4h 10m
1 stop
TRD
05:05
LHR
05:00
23h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
only £85
only £32
only £60
Edinburgh
£140
Manchester
£45
Destination

Ålesund
£123
Tromsø
£123
Trondheim
£96
Bergen
£78
Sandefjord
£57
Oslo
£32
Rygge
£36
Stavanger
£81