Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
09:20
RYG
11:15
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
07:55
STN
09:55
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
15:55
OSL
17:50
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
14:30
STN
16:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:20
TRF
09:15
1h 55m
nonstop
TRF
10:40
STN
12:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
03:40
OSL
05:30
1h 50m
nonstop
OSL
17:40
LPL
19:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
16:05
OSL
18:05
2h 00m
nonstop
OSL
14:40
MAN
16:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
10:20
OSL
12:05
1h 45m
nonstop
OSL
13:30
EDI
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
17:05
SVG
18:45
1h 40m
nonstop
SVG
15:45
LGW
17:35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:30
1h 50m
nonstop
TRF
11:35
LGW
13:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
nonstop
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
11:25
BGO
18:10
6h 45m
1 stop
BGO
15:10
LGW
17:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
16:05
RYG
18:05
2h 00m
nonstop
RYG
14:30
MAN
09:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
08:05
SVG
09:50
1h 45m
nonstop
SVG
13:55
LHR
15:50
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
£112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:55
BGO
05:50
1h 55m
nonstop
BGO
16:25
LHR
18:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 19 days
£149
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
13:10
OSL
17:55
4h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:25
LHR
13:15
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
£186
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
TOS
14:10
8h 50m
1 stop
TOS
02:30
LGW
11:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
£312
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
06:20
LYR
08:55
26h 35m
1 stop
LYR
10:45
LHR
13:25
26h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£31
London
only £92
only £52
only £29
Manchester
£43
Edinburgh
£51
Destination

Tromsø
£186
Rygge
£29
Oslo
£30
Longyearbyen
£312
Bergen
£83
Stavanger
£52
Sandefjord
£30