Browse Origins:
  • United Kingdom:
Browse Destinations:

Find flight deals from United Kingdom to Norway

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Norway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed, 30 Apr, 2014 Return: Wed, 7 May, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 9 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
LGW
10:05
BGO
12:05
2h 00m
direct
BGO
14:20
LGW
16:20
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Sat, 24 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 27 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
EDI
12:00
BGO
13:20
1h 20m
direct
BGO
07:15
EDI
08:40
1h 25m
direct
Depart: Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 Return: Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:40
2h 00m
direct
TRF
13:00
LGW
14:55
1h 55m
direct
Depart: Sat, 9 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 25 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Mon, 12 May, 2014 Return: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 6 Aug, 2014 Return: Wed, 13 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 3 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 8 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
09:00
LGW
11:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 30 Aug, 2014 Return: Mon, 8 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Wed, 10 Sep, 2014 Return: Tue, 16 Sep, 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 8 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 11 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
LGW
16:30
OSL
18:35
2h 05m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 5 Aug, 2014 Return: Sun, 10 Aug, 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 13 May, 2014 Return: Fri, 16 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
14:40
LGW
17:00
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Tue, 22 Jul, 2014 Return: Fri, 25 Jul, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
LGW
02:20
OSL
04:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
06:00
LGW
08:20
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Sat, 17 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
LGW
05:20
OSL
07:25
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 16 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
LGW
01:50
OSL
04:00
2h 10m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Thu, 15 May, 2014 Return: Mon, 19 May, 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
LGW
16:30
OSL
18:35
2h 05m
direct
OSL
03:20
LGW
05:40
2h 20m
direct
Depart: Fri, 13 Jun, 2014 Return: Sun, 15 Jun, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:40
2h 00m
direct
TRF
12:50
LGW
14:50
2h 00m
direct
Depart: Fri, 23 May, 2014 Return: Sun, 25 May, 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
LGW
08:40
TRF
10:40
2h 00m
direct
TRF
12:50
LGW
14:50
2h 00m
direct
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Edinburgh
£52
London
£45
Destination

Bergen
£46
Sandefjord
£54
Oslo
£45