Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Norway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
09:20
OSL
11:15
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
03:10
STN
05:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
09:20
RYG
11:15
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
03:10
STN
05:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
07:20
TRF
09:15
1h 55m
nonstop
TRF
15:55
STN
17:55
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
EDI
10:20
OSL
12:05
1h 45m
nonstop
OSL
13:30
EDI
15:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LPL
04:10
OSL
06:05
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
07:30
LPL
09:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
15:05
OSL
17:00
1h 55m
nonstop
OSL
13:30
MAN
15:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
05:45
BGO
07:40
1h 55m
nonstop
BGO
04:15
LGW
06:15
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
15:05
TRD
17:35
2h 30m
nonstop
TRD
13:00
LGW
15:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
15:20
BGO
06:10
14h 50m
1 stop
BGO
07:40
LTN
15:50
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAN
15:05
RYG
17:00
1h 55m
nonstop
RYG
12:55
MAN
03:25
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
16:30
RYG
10:35
18h 05m
1 stop
RYG
06:35
LGW
13:20
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
03:25
BGO
05:25
2h 00m
nonstop
BGO
07:05
LHR
09:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian Air International
Norwegian Air International
LGW
13:45
OSL
15:50
2h 05m
nonstop
OSL
13:10
LGW
15:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
07:45
OSL
10:00
2h 15m
nonstop
OSL
02:25
LHR
05:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 15 Jan 2016 Trip spans 12 days
£148
Select
Norwegian Air International
Norwegian Air International
LGW
09:20
TOS
12:50
3h 30m
nonstop
TOS
14:30
LGW
18:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 5 days
£162
Select
SAS
SAS
LHR
05:20
TOS
12:10
6h 50m
1 stop
TOS
11:10
LHR
17:35
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
£171
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
11:05
TRD
16:50
5h 45m
1 stop
TRD
01:15
LCY
11:30
10h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Liverpool
£41
London
only £78
only £85
only £171
only £64
only £20
Manchester
£45
Edinburgh
£41
Destination

Tromsø
£148
Rygge
£20
Oslo
£20
Bergen
£64
Sandefjord
£21
Trondheim
£72